Search:

Type: Posts; User: jacona; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.08 seconds.

  1. Replies
    41
    Views
    1,024

    Re: SOTD Friday 15th May 2015

    Mauboussin Histoire d'Eau
  2. Replies
    50
    Views
    1,047

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 13th May 2015

    Perles de Lalique :)
  3. Replies
    5
    Views
    472

    Re: My apple trees are in bloom...

    My parents have an orchard with lots of apple trees. Apple blossoms give off a lovely, delicate scent.
  4. Replies
    51
    Views
    1,151

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 12th May 2015

    Spritzed Carolina Herrera :)
  5. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,018

    Re: SOTD Monday 11th May 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir
  6. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,226

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 6th May 2015

    Borghese Il Bacio :)
  7. Replies
    44
    Views
    1,270

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 5th May 2015

    Mauboussin ♥
  8. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,312

    Re: SOTD Monday 4th May 2015

    Caron Nocturnes :)
  9. Replies
    52
    Views
    1,544

    Re: SOTD Monday 27th April 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir
  10. Replies
    33
    Views
    1,490

    Re: Powerhouse Fragrances for women

    Obsession
    Paloma Picasso
    Rochas Femme
    Fracas
  11. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,853

    Re: Favorite Sping Florals- what are yours?

    Diorissio, YR Pur Desir de Lilas, YR Cerisier en Fleurs
  12. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,296

    Re: SOTD Thursday 23rd April 2015

    Theorema Esprit d'Ete
  13. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,075

    Re: SOTD Monday 20th April 2015

    Keiko Mecheri Gourmandises ♥
  14. Replies
    51
    Views
    1,660

    Re: SOTD Friday 17th April 2015

    Yves Rocher So Elixir :)
  15. Replies
    48
    Views
    1,486

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 14th April 2015

    Liz Claiborne Vivid ♥
  16. Replies
    48
    Views
    1,598

    Re: SOTD Monday 13th April 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir
  17. Replies
    59
    Views
    2,172

    Re: SOTD Thursday 9th April 2015

    Molinard Nirmala
  18. Replies
    54
    Views
    2,025

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 7th April 2015

    Marilyn Miglin Pheromone :)
  19. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,827

    Re: SOTD Monday 6th April 2015

    Clinique Happy :)
  20. Replies
    54
    Views
    2,244

    Re: SOTD Thursday 2nd April 2015

    Chopard Madness :)
  21. Replies
    57
    Views
    2,345

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 1st April 2015

    Caron Pour Une Femme :)

    Loved seeing the 90s BN flashback.
  22. Replies
    52
    Views
    1,889

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 31st March 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir
  23. Replies
    49
    Views
    1,960

    Re: SOTD Monday 30th March 2015

    Perles de Lalique
  24. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,113

    Re: SOTD Thursday 26th March 2015

    Molinard Nirmala :)
  25. Replies
    9
    Views
    687

    Re: where do you order samples from?

    I haven't in a while but Lucky Scent, Aedes de Venusta, The perfumed court, Surrender to Chance, Luscious Cargo all come to mind.
  26. Thread: cumin note

    by jacona
    Replies
    17
    Views
    994

    Re: cumin note

    Rochas Femme is my favorite, but check out Kenzo Jungle L'Elephant, Alexander McQueen Kingdom, Comme des Garηons 2, & Dinner by Bobo
  27. Replies
    51
    Views
    2,105

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 25th March 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir ♥
  28. Replies
    41
    Views
    1,648

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 24th March 2015

    Truth Calvin Klein ♥
  29. Thread: Imagine that

    by jacona
    Replies
    25
    Views
    1,355

    Re: Imagine that

    Theorema since it is discontinued and I love it so much.
  30. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,946

    Re: SOTD Monday 23rd March 2015

    Marilyn Miglin Destiny :)
  31. Replies
    50
    Views
    1,937

    Re: SOTD Friday 20th March 2015

    Obsession ♥
  32. Replies
    46
    Views
    2,099

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 18th March 2015

    Perles de Lalique :)
  33. Replies
    24
    Views
    1,546

    Re: Advice on fragrance for a female friend.

    Perhaps something like Caron Eau de Reglisse, Mauboussin, Mauboussin L'Elixir
  34. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,756

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 17th March 2015

    Moschino :)
  35. Re: Amarige - help with alternative 'highly specific' ideas please

    Other scents in that same family: Carolina Herrera, Michael Kors, Fred Hayman 273 Rodeo Drive, and if she like a muted creamy gardenia Moschino.
  36. Replies
    50
    Views
    1,995

    Re: SOTD Monday 16th March 2015

    Yves Rocher Iris Noir. ♥
  37. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,420

    Re: SOTD Thursday 12th March 2015

    LLP/ Irma Shorell Anarchy
  38. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,900

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 10th March 2015

    Liz Claiborne Vivid :)
  39. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,837

    Re: SOTD Monday 9th March 2015

    Estee Lauder Pleasures :)
  40. Replies
    59
    Views
    2,075

    Re: SOTD Friday 6th March 2015

    I forgot about the sync as well, wearing YR Cerisier en Fleurs.
  41. Replies
    52
    Views
    2,187

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 4th March 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir
  42. Replies
    50
    Views
    1,922

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 3rd March 2015

    Mauboussin Histoire d'Eau
  43. Replies
    50
    Views
    2,012

    Re: SOTD Monday 2nd March 2015

    Theorema Esprit d'ete
  44. Replies
    48
    Views
    1,778

    Re: SOTD Thursday 26th February 2015

    Molinard Habanita :)
  45. Replies
    18
    Views
    1,385

    Re: Looking for a birthday perfume suggestion

    Donna Karan Cashmere Mist
    Christian Dior Eau Svelte
    Guerlain Cherry Blossom
    Caron Nocturnes
    Estee Lauder Pleasures
    Rochas Tocade
    Calvin Klein Truth
  46. Replies
    48
    Views
    2,110

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 25th February 2015

    Obsession ♥
  47. Replies
    45
    Views
    2,052

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 24th February 2015

    Mauboussin ♥
  48. Replies
    37
    Views
    1,898

    Re: SOTD Monday 23rd February 2015

    Calvin Klein Truth ♥
  49. Replies
    45
    Views
    2,309

    Re: SOTD Friday 20th February 2015

    Keiko Mecheri Loukhoum. I don't think of investment in scents, but I am a bargain hunter and this is the first one I spent more than $40 on.
  50. Replies
    47
    Views
    1,748

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, February 19, 2015

    Marilyn Miglin Destiny
  51. Replies
    20
    Views
    1,717

    Re: Caron pour un homme sexy? - Vogue article

    I'm not one for lavender really, I think of it as clean, masculine, but not particularly sexy. I find the lavender in Pour Un Homme to be rather sweet with the vanilla and amber. Maybe I've just...
  52. Replies
    52
    Views
    2,205

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 17th February 2015

    My thoughts and prayers are with you 30 Roses. ♥



    Dolce Vita
  53. Replies
    41
    Views
    1,711

    Re: SOTD Monday 16th February 2015

    Perles de Lalique :)
  54. Replies
    1
    Views
    682

    Re: Body Time perfume oils

    I really like their China Rain - fresh, green, lily, wet, a tad musky. I haven't tried them in quite a long time, but I have that one and one called Obsession which is quite old - sort of a warm,...
  55. Replies
    16
    Views
    1,504

    Re: cherry blossom sakura scent?????

    Yves Rocher Fleurs de Cerisier is quite nice. I also like Bath & Body Works Japanese Cherry Blossom lotion. The spray has that weird base, but the lotion is really nice and the scent lasts all day....
  56. Replies
    44
    Views
    1,889

    Re: SOTD Thursday 12th February 2015

    Mauboussin M Generation
  57. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,164

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 11th February 2015

    Rainy day here, wearing Ted Lapidus Silk Way. :)
  58. Replies
    44
    Views
    2,168

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 10th February 2015

    Keiko Mecheri Gourmandises ♥
  59. Replies
    47
    Views
    1,940

    Re: SOTD Monday 9th February 2015

    Wearing Carolina Herrera. :)
  60. Replies
    37
    Views
    1,746

    Re: SOTD Friday February 6th 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir :)
  61. Replies
    49
    Views
    1,707

    Re: SOTD Thursday 5th February 2015

    Neonatura Cocoon :)
  62. Replies
    34
    Views
    1,906

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 4th February 2015

    Organza Indecence ♥
  63. Replies
    46
    Views
    2,033

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 3rd February 2015

    Parfum Sacre ♥
  64. Replies
    50
    Views
    2,173

    Re: SOTD Monday 2nd February 2015

    YR Rose Absolue :)
  65. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,662

    Re: SOTD Thursday 29th January 2015

    Nuit de Noel :)
  66. Replies
    44
    Views
    2,116

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 28th January 2015

    Perles de Lalique :)
  67. Replies
    47
    Views
    2,024

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 27th January 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir
  68. Replies
    11
    Views
    1,560

    Re: Replacement for L de Lolita Lempicka?

    I Profumi di Firenze Spezie de Medici - orange pomander
    Molinard Orange Cannelle
    CO Bigelow Cinnamon Orange perfume oil
  69. Replies
    43
    Views
    2,117

    Re: SOTD Friday 23rd January 2015

    Wearing Etro Shaal Nur :)
  70. Replies
    39
    Views
    2,176

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 21st January 2015

    Anarchy :)
  71. Replies
    44
    Views
    2,049

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 20th January 2015

    Mauboussin L'Elixir
  72. Replies
    37
    Views
    3,034

    Re: Today I bought January 2015

    Blind bought Perles de Lalique and Mauboussin L'Elixir. the Mauboussin leaked quite a bit in transit, so my house smells amazing, still need to call the vendor though. I really like the Perles as...
  73. Replies
    50
    Views
    2,066

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 14th January 2015

    Wearing a blind buy - Mauboussin L'Elixir. I like it a lot a fruity oriental with cassis, grapefruit, citrus, jasmine sambac, red rose, violet, vanilla, sandalwood and oud accord. It has something...
  74. Replies
    58
    Views
    3,298

    Re: Your top three VANILLA scents.

    Organza Indecence
    Mauboussin
    Molinard Vanille
  75. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,776

    Re: SOTD Monday 12th January 2015

    Burberry :)
  76. Replies
    51
    Views
    2,559

    Re: Found a store with lots of vintage, need help

    I have and love Gio, it's discontinued, but really lovely. Similar to Michael Kors. I am also a fan of the original Carolina Herrera - honeyed tuberose if you like scents like that.
  77. Replies
    50
    Views
    2,040

    Re: SOTD Friday 9th January 2015

    In sync with Mauboussin. :) I just blind ordered Mauboussin L'Elixir, I hope I like it as much as the other Mauboussin's I've blind bought.
  78. Replies
    52
    Views
    3,214

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 7th January 2015

    Yves Rocher Naturelle :)
  79. Replies
    47
    Views
    1,912

    Re: SOTD Monday 5th January 2015

    Clinique Happy :)
  80. Replies
    37
    Views
    1,915

    Re: SOTD Monday 15th December 2014

    Obsession ♥
  81. Replies
    36
    Views
    2,190

    Re: SOTD Friday 12th December 2014

    Yves Rocher Naturelle :)
  82. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,684

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 10th December 2014

    Caron Eau de Reglisse :)
  83. Replies
    33
    Views
    1,679

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 9th December 2014

    Mauboussin Histoire d'Eau :)
  84. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,799

    Re: SOTD Monday 8th December 2014

    Christian Dior Tendre Poison ♥ Usually I find this more of a dry, sharp, green floral, but today it's quite a creamy floral and a bit fruity. Either way, I love it.
  85. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,771

    Re: SOTD Thursday 4th December 2014

    Parfum Sacre on this cloudy, rainy day. ♥
  86. Replies
    5
    Views
    715

    Re: I'm a guy shopping for girls for XMAS!

    Nice picks! I love giving and receiving fragrance, too.
  87. Replies
    12
    Views
    927

    Re: Looking for a fragrance for my daughter

    Champs Elysee, Hot Couture, Hugo Deep Red, Hanae Mori, check out all the Burberry scents - most are at least a little fruity, but not very sweet my fave is Burberry (classic)
  88. Replies
    33
    Views
    1,601

    Re: SOTD : Wednesday, December 3, 2014

    Chopard Madness :)
  89. Replies
    29
    Views
    1,388

    Re: SOTD Monday 1st December 2014

    Ginestet Botrytis :)
  90. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,658

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 25th November 2014

    Theorema Esprit d'Ete :)
  91. Replies
    35
    Views
    1,672

    Re: SOTD Thursday 20th November 2014

    Marilyn Miglin Destiny :)
  92. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,676

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 19th November 2014

    Etro Shaal Nur :)
  93. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,890

    Re: SOTD, Tuesday 18th November, 2014.

    chilly day, wearing Organza Indecence to warm me up. :)
  94. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,858

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 5th November 2014

    Rose Absolue ♥
  95. Replies
    40
    Views
    3,003

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Monday, 3 November, 2014

    YR Naturelle
  96. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,949

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 31, 2014

    So Elixir :)
  97. Replies
    41
    Views
    2,809

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Thursday, 30 October, 2014

    Neonatura Cocoon ♥
  98. Replies
    44
    Views
    4,127

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Monday, 27 October, 2014

    Diamonds & Sapphires
  99. Replies
    51
    Views
    3,884

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Thursday, 23 October, 2014.

    Calvin Klein Truth ♥
  100. Replies
    43
    Views
    4,394

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Wednesday, 15 October, 2014.

    Parfum Sacre ♥
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000