Search:

Type: Posts; User: laroche; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.03 seconds.

  1. Replies
    71
    Views
    972

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd June, 2017

    SOTE: Serge Lutens, Chergui
  2. Replies
    71
    Views
    972

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd June, 2017

    Dior Homme Sport (2008)
  3. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,192

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd June, 2017

    Aventus (16C01)
  4. Replies
    72
    Views
    978

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st June, 2017

    Mugler Cologne
  5. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,239

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 19th June, 2017

    Prada Amber Pour Homme Intense
  6. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,331

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 17th June, 2017

    L'Artisan, Dzing! (from a sample)

    Happy Birthday Bavard!
  7. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,650

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th June, 2017

    Millésime Impérial
  8. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,356

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 15th June, 2017

    Great choice. Also my SOTD.
  9. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,490

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

    Fahrenheit ('05 bottle)
  10. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,666

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

    Yves Saint Laurent, Live Jazz
  11. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,555

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th June, 2017

    Bleu de Chanel, EDT
  12. Replies
    110
    Views
    3,743

    Re: Your least favorite fragrance house name

    *Gasp*!
  13. Replies
    110
    Views
    3,743

    Re: Your least favorite fragrance house name

    Fun thread guys. Personally never liked Amouage as a name. Highly pretentious and the epitome of a French-sounding name for a company based in Oman.
  14. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,467

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th June, 2017

    Egoiste
  15. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,653

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th June, 2017

    Nice! I think my SOTE will be Penhaligon's Love Potion (LP) No 9. So, the election plan didn't work. But... with this magic potion!...
  16. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,458

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th June, 2017

    Dyptique, Vetyverio
  17. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,678

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 7th June, 2017

    The Different Company, Sel de Vetiver
  18. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,950

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th June, 2017

    Congrats!
  19. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,950

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th June, 2017

    Dior Homme (vtg)
  20. Replies
    24
    Views
    2,392

    Re: Plain old fashion Dior Homme

    I remember the attention this one garnered when it was first released - and rightfully so. Right out of the gate you knew it was headed down the path of modern classic.
  21. Replies
    70
    Views
    4,439

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th June, 2017

    Montale, Red Vetyver
  22. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,698

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd June, 2017

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise
  23. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,704

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st June, 2017

    Kouros Tattoo
  24. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,112

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 31st May, 2017

    Hermès, Bel Ami Vetiver
  25. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,881

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

    Chanel, Sycomore
  26. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,780

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th May, 2017

    SOTE: Chanel, Antaeus
  27. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,780

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th May, 2017

    Green Irish Tweed
  28. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,301

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th May, 2017

    Gucci Nobile
  29. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,163

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 25th May, 2017

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise
  30. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,841

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

    Blue de Chanel EDT
  31. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,006

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 23rd May, 2017

    L'Artisan, Timbuktu
  32. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,081

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 18th May, 2017

    Dior Homme (vtg)
  33. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,965

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 17th May, 2017

    Green Irish Tweed
  34. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,787

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th May, 2017

    E. Zegna, Javanese Patchouli (from a sample)
  35. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,209

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th May, 2017

    Gucci Nobile
  36. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,257

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 12th May, 2017

    Montale, Wild Aoud
  37. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,932

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 11th May, 2017

    Great choice!

    My SOTD: Viktor & Rolf, Antidote
  38. Thread: I'm Done

    by laroche
    Replies
    56
    Views
    3,101

    Re: I'm Done

    I hear ya ToughCool. Commend you for taking the bull by the horns & wishing you all the best.
  39. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,581

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 10th May, 2017

    Tom Ford, Grey Vetiver EDP
  40. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,014

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 9th May, 2017

    Creed, Green Irish Tweed
  41. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,278

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th May, 2017

    Creed, Royal Oud (from a sample)
  42. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,310

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 6th May, 2017

    SOTE: Zino Davidoff (vtg)
  43. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,310

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 6th May, 2017

    L'Artisan, Timbuktu
  44. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,424

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 5th May, 2017

    Creed, Millésime Impérial
  45. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,336

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 4th May, 2017

    Parfums MDCI, Invasion Barbare
  46. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,464

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 3rd May, 2017

    Kouros Tattoo
  47. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,111

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 2nd May, 2017

    Carier, Déclaration
  48. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,661

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 1st May, 2017

    Fahrenheit (vtg)
  49. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,260

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th April, 2017

    Guerlain, Heritage EDT (vtg)
  50. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,227

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th April, 2017

    Montale, Wild Aoud
  51. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,368

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th April, 2017

    Creed Aventus
  52. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,090

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

    Chanel, Allure Homme Edition Blanche

    Happy Birthday the good life!
  53. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,376

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th April, 2017

    Guerlain Vetiver
  54. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,354

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st April, 2017

    Platinum Égoïste
  55. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,411

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th April, 2017

    Gucci pour homme. Pencil shavings heaven.
  56. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,485

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th April, 2017

    Cartier Santos Eau de Sport
  57. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,693

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th April, 2017

    Lagerfeld Photo (vtg)
  58. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,681

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th April, 2017

    Eau de Cartier Concentree
  59. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,805

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th April, 2017

    Fahrenheit
  60. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,491

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 12th April, 2017

    Yves Saint Laurent, La Nuit de L'Homme EDT
  61. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,702

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 11th April, 2017

    The Different Company, Sel de Vetiver
  62. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,111

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 10th April, 2017

    Andy Tauer, L'Air du Desert Morocain
  63. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,766

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 7th April, 2017

    Lubin Itasca
  64. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,957

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 6th April, 2017

    Fahrenheit
  65. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,912

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 5th April, 2017

    Montale, Red Vetyver
  66. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,965

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 4th April, 2017

    Gucci Envy for men
  67. Replies
    73
    Views
    3,201

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 3rd April, 2017

    Versace l"homme (vtg)
  68. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,869

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 30th March, 2017

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise
  69. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,469

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 29th March, 2017

    Guerlain Homme Intense
  70. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,990

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 28th March, 2017

    Acqua di Gio Profumo (from a sample)
  71. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,815

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 27th March, 2017

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  72. Replies
    63
    Views
    3,763

    Re: BNers with similar "nose" like yours

    I can totally appreciate Shamu1's love for powerhouses.
  73. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,747

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 24th March, 2017

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise
  74. Replies
    92
    Views
    3,300

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd March, 2017

    SOTE: Balenciaga pour homme
  75. Replies
    92
    Views
    3,300

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd March, 2017

    Prada Amber pour homme
  76. Replies
    83
    Views
    3,131

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017

    Chanel Sycomore
  77. Replies
    84
    Views
    3,210

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 21st March, 2017

    L'Instant de Guerlain pour homme, EDT
  78. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,477

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 20th March, 2017

    Gucci Nobile
  79. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,854

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 18th March, 2017

    Fahrenheit
  80. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,872

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th March, 2017

    Aventus
  81. Replies
    78
    Views
    3,084

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 9th March, 2017

    Platinum Égoïste
  82. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,039

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 8th March, 2017

    Montale Wild Aoud
  83. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,731

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 7th March, 2017

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  84. Replies
    84
    Views
    3,207

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd February, 2017

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise

    I'm finding this a consistent performer and very wearable in an office setting. I go with a light, one or two sprays.
  85. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,811

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 22nd February, 2017

    Égoïste
  86. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,996

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 21st February, 2017

    Viktor & Rolf, Antidote
  87. Replies
    91
    Views
    3,686

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 20th February, 2017

    Gucci Nobile
  88. Replies
    73
    Views
    3,382

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 18th February, 2017

    Frederic Malle, Vétiver Extraordinaire (from a sample)
  89. Replies
    86
    Views
    3,813

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 17th February, 2017

    F. Malle, Bois d'Orage
  90. Replies
    88
    Views
    4,291

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 16th February, 2017

    Chanel Sycomore
  91. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,623

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 15th February, 2017

    Fahrenheit
  92. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,410

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 14th February, 2017

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  93. Replies
    90
    Views
    3,590

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th February, 2017

    YSL, Live Jazz
  94. Replies
    87
    Views
    3,924

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 9th February, 2017

    Fahrenheit
  95. Replies
    88
    Views
    3,508

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 8th February, 2017

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum
  96. Replies
    94
    Views
    4,432

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 7th February, 2017

    Armani Privé, Cèdre Olympe
  97. Replies
    89
    Views
    4,788

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 6th February, 2017

    Hermès, Bel Ami Vetiver
  98. Replies
    96
    Views
    5,388

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 3rd February, 2017

    Dior Homme (vtg)
  99. Replies
    93
    Views
    4,324

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 2nd February, 2017

    Habit Rouge Dress Code
  100. Replies
    92
    Views
    3,909

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 1st February, 2017

    Montale, Wild Aoud

    Its a sunny, cold day and I'm glad I reached for this one. Warm yet bright. On me this really projects - so I go light for the office.
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000