Search:

Type: Posts; User: foetidus; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Replies
    70
    Views
    842

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 17th August, 2017

    Floris Vetiver
    70384
  2. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,035

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

    Vanille - Molinard
    70361
  3. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,158

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

    Encre Noire à l'Extrême - Lalique
    70310
  4. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,170

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 14th August, 2017

    Infusion de Vétiver - Prada
    70290
  5. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,187

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 13th August, 2017

    Premier Figuier Extrême - L'Artisan Parfumeur
    70244
  6. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,280

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th August, 2017

    Chergui - Serge Lutens
    70238
  7. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,362

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th August, 2017

    Premier Figuier Extrême - L'Artisan Parfumeur
    70192
  8. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,477

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 10th August, 2017

    L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme
    70142
  9. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,395

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

    Vétiver - Annick Goutal
    70088
  10. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,465

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

    Bois du Portugal - Creed
    70059
  11. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,889

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 7th August, 2017

    Serpentine - Comme des Garçons
    70020
  12. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,723

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 6th August, 2017

    A*Men Pure Malt - Thierry Mugler
    69985
  13. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,924

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 5th August, 2017

    Colonia Assoluta - Acqua di Parma
    69962
  14. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,838

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 4th August, 2017

    Artek Standard - Comme des Garçons
    69890
  15. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,937

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd August, 2017

    Allure Homme Edition Blanche - Chanel
    69867
  16. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,867

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

    Eau Lente - Diptyque
    69816
  17. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,754

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

    Eau de Gentiane Blanche - Hermès
    69787
  18. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,869

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 31st July, 2017

    Dunhill Edition
    69723
  19. Replies
    50
    Views
    2,187

    Re: Green/woody recommendations for summer

    Eau de Campagne has long been a favorite of mine. If you are looking for version that's a bit more starkly green, I would suggest Eau de Gentiane Blanche by Hermes.
  20. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,531

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 30th July, 2017

    Mouchoir de Monsieur - Guerlain
    69672
  21. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,784

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th July, 2017

    Infusion de Vétiver - Prada
    69615
  22. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,831

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th July, 2017

    Le Jardin de Monsieur Li - Hermès
    69572
  23. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,939

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th July, 2017

    Givenchy Gentleman
    69528
  24. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,211

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th July, 2017

    Eau de Campagne - Sisley
    69494
  25. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,214

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

    vintage Helmut Lang Eau de Cologne
    69473
  26. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,968

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th July, 2017

    Land - Lacoste
    69434
  27. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,909

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 23rd July, 2017

    Tam Dao Eau de Parfum - Diptyque
    69419
  28. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,380

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 22nd July, 2017

    Serpentine - Comme des Garçons
    69329
  29. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,900

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st July, 2017

    vintage Black Cashmere - Donna Karan

    69292
  30. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,611

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th July, 2017

    Citrus & Wood - Yardley

    69255
  31. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,866

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th July, 2017

    Infusion d'Iris - Prada
    69092
  32. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,572

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th July, 2017

    Bois d'Orange - Roger & Gallet
    68970
  33. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,883

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 15th July, 2017

    Bleu de Chanel - Chanel
    68928
  34. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,219

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th July, 2017

    Blue Encens - Comme des Garçons

    68871
  35. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,719

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th July, 2017

    Serge Noire - Serge Lutens

    68846
  36. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,818

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 12th July, 2017

    Le Jardin de Monsieur Li - Hermès
    68785
  37. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,966

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 11th July, 2017

    Dzongkha - L'Artisan Parfumeur

    68707
  38. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,102

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 10th July, 2017

    Passage d'Enfer - L'Artisan Parfumeur

    68655
  39. Replies
    59
    Views
    2,074

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 9th July, 2017

    Messe de Minuit - Etro
    68612
  40. Replies
    54
    Views
    1,667

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 8th July, 2017

    Premier Figuier Extrême - L'Artisan Parfumeur
    68579
  41. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,506

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 7th July, 2017

    Fille en Aiguilles - Serge Lutens
    68571
  42. Replies
    57
    Views
    2,864

    Re: Patchouli - the best of the best

    + another for

    Patchouli Antique
    Mazzolari Lui
    Coromandel
    Givenchy Gentleman (vintage)

    One of its kind patchouli - Montale Patchouli Leaves ...macerated and mellow
  43. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,755

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 6th July, 2017

    Encre Noire à l'Extrême - Lalique

    68530
  44. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,094

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 5th July, 2017

    Terre de Bois - Miller Harris

    68488
  45. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,149

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 4th July, 2017

    Serpentine - Comme des Garçons

    68452
  46. Replies
    54
    Views
    1,663

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 2nd July, 2017

    Kyoto - Comme des Garçons

    68388
  47. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,004

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 1st July, 2017

    Gianfranco Ferré for Man - Gianfranco Ferré

    68359
  48. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,268

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 30th June, 2017

    Serge Noire - Serge Lutens

    68310
  49. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,033

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 29th June, 2017

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum - Hermès

    68252
  50. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,118

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th June, 2017

    Vetiver - Floris

    68199
  51. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,907

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 27th June, 2017

    Premier Figuier Extrême - L'Artisan Parfumeur

    68146
  52. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,158

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 26th June, 2017

    Land - Lacoste

    68047
  53. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,953

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 25th June, 2017

    Romeo Gigli per Uomo

    67985
  54. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,259

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 24th June, 2017

    Santos Eau de Sport - Cartier

    67962
  55. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,209

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd June, 2017

    Mouchoir de Monsieur - Guerlain

    67911
  56. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,442

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd June, 2017

    Le Jardin de Monsieur Li - Hermès
    67883
  57. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,979

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st June, 2017

    Polo Supreme Oud - Ralph Lauren

    67848
  58. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,211

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 20th June, 2017

    Acier Aluminium - Creed

    67795
  59. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,732

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 19th June, 2017

    Fuel for Men / DK Men - Donna Karan

    67768
  60. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,869

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 18th June, 2017

    Royal Mayfair - Creed

    67720
  61. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,226

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 17th June, 2017

    Terre d'Hermès

    67686
  62. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,852

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th June, 2017

    Antaeus Sport - Chanel

    67634
  63. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,086

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 15th June, 2017

    Eau Lente - Diptyque

    67582
  64. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,361

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th June, 2017

    Tam Dao Eau de Parfum - Diptyque

    67552
  65. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,575

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th June, 2017

    Encre Noire à l'Extrême - Lalique

    67500
  66. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,372

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th June, 2017

    Vétiver - Annick Goutal

    67455
  67. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,646

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 11th June, 2017

    Myrrhe Ardente - Annick Goutal

    67415
  68. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,474

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th June, 2017

    Premier Figuier Extrême - L'Artisan Parfumeur

    67328
  69. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,848

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th June, 2017

    Aramis 900 - Aramis

    67295
  70. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,308

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th June, 2017

    Rochas Man

    67279
  71. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,076

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 7th June, 2017

    Premier Figuier Extrême - L'Artisan Parfumeur

    67238
  72. Replies
    72
    Views
    4,193

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th June, 2017

    Aqua pour Homme - Bulgari
    67188
  73. Replies
    70
    Views
    5,942

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th June, 2017

    Silvester - Geo F Trumper
  74. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,682

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 4th June, 2017

    Myrrhe Ardente - Annick Goutal

    67024
  75. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,648

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 3rd June, 2017

    The Third Man - Caron

    67007
  76. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,606

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd June, 2017

    Balenciaga pour Homme

    66967
  77. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,726

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st June, 2017

    Royal Mayfair - Creed

    66912
  78. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,707

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 31st May, 2017

    Mouchoir de Monsieur - Guerlain

    66891
  79. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,880

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

    Acqua di Parma Lavanda Tonica

    66815
  80. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,560

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th May, 2017

    Al Oudh - L'Artisan Parfumeur

    66776
  81. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,727

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 28th May, 2017

    Artek Standard - Comme des Garçons

    66766
  82. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,697

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 27th May, 2017

    Eau de Gentiane Blanche by Hermès
  83. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,314

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th May, 2017

    Dunhill Edition

    66703
  84. Replies
    85
    Views
    4,108

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 24th May, 2017

    Premier Figuier Extrême - L'Artisan Parfumeur

    66645
  85. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,798

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 23rd May, 2017

    Le Jardin de Monsieur Li - Hermès

    66592
  86. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,706

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd May, 2017

    Bois d'Orange - Roger & Gallet

    66574
  87. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,356

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 21st May, 2017

    Eau de Gloire - Parfum d'Empire

    66533
  88. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,506

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 20th May, 2017

    vintage Calvin - Calvin Klein

    66464
  89. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,622

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th May, 2017

    Kiehl's Original Musk
  90. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,764

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 18th May, 2017

    Cravache - Robert Piguet

    66394
  91. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,636

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 17th May, 2017

    Scent Intense - Costume National

    66368
  92. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,901

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th May, 2017

    Léonard pour Homme

    66323
  93. Replies
    78
    Views
    3,047

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th May, 2017

    Halston 1-12

    66281
  94. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,592

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 14th May, 2017

    Le Parfume Paris / Fragrance 31 pour Homme - Micallef
    66255
  95. Replies
    68
    Views
    3,790

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 13th May, 2017

    Encre Noire à l'Extrême - Lalique

    66225
  96. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,968

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 12th May, 2017

    Bleu de Chanel - Chanel

    66183
  97. Replies
    83
    Views
    4,061

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 11th May, 2017

    Habit Rouge L'Eau - Guerlain

    66133
  98. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,770

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 10th May, 2017

    Comme une Evidence Homme - Yves Rocher

    66084
  99. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,655

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 9th May, 2017

    Sandalwood Cologne - Geo. F. Trumper

    66058
  100. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,865

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th May, 2017

    L'Anarchiste Caron

    66020
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000