Search:

Type: Posts; User: telecaster; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.05 seconds.

  1. Poll: Re: POLL : Best/Favorite Amber based fragrance based on overall scent/projection/longevity/complimen

    MPG's Ambre Precieux!!!
  2. Poll: Re: Allure Homme Edition Blanche or Dior Homme Sport?

    Dhs
  3. Replies
    21
    Views
    1,080

    Poll: Re: Best work fragrance out of the following?

    Terre D'Hermes!
  4. Replies
    51
    Views
    3,093

    Poll: Re: La Nuit De L'Homme, TdH, DH, DHI or LIDGE

    Dior Homme and TDH
  5. Poll: Re: What is your favorite Private Blend Tom Ford Fragrance?

    Chose Tuscan Leather but also love Tobacco Vanille
  6. Replies
    58
    Views
    2,909

    Re: Best oud for summer??

    This one!
  7. Poll: Re: Favorite fragrance (out of the ones listed, of course)

    Tough to pick one...

    Terre D'Hermes
    Aventus
    Pure Malt
    Tobacco Vanille
  8. Replies
    26
    Views
    3,987

    Poll: Re: YSL: L'Homme vs La Nuit

    La Nuit
  9. Replies
    15
    Views
    2,042

    Poll: Re: Hanae Mori (HM)

    Like it!
  10. Replies
    119
    Views
    4,875

    Re: The Basenotes Fragrance Championship

    Terre D'Hermes Parfum
  11. Replies
    49
    Views
    2,096

    Poll: Re: Dior Homme and Terre Dhermes (similar)?

    No! Can't say I see it! IMO
  12. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,817

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 19th, 2012

    Lanvin L'Homme
  13. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,037

    Re: SOTD; Tuesday, June 12th, 2012

    Mugler Cologne
  14. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,750

    Re: A*Men - No Middle Ground - Yes or No

    Thumbs up!
  15. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,867

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 27th, 2012

    Kouros
  16. Poll: Re: Terre D' Hermes Parfum (EDP) versus Chanel Egoiste

    Tdh
  17. Re: What is your favorite fragrance of all time

    Today? Toss-up between Dior Homme (yet to sample 'Intense') Pure Malt, and Terre D'Hermes Parfum... By Man by D&G in the mix also... tough to pick one!!
  18. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,307

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 13th, 2012

    Kenzo Power
  19. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,411

    Re: Coffee notes that are worth a try !?

    Polo Double Black has a nice coffee note!
  20. Poll: Re: Comme De Garcons 2 Man < OR > Gucci Pour Homme I

    Gucci Pour Homme for me!
  21. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,052

    Re: An every other day fragrance :)

    Truely, all great choices!! I use lighter applications at work! School I work at is not big on scented products!
  22. Replies
    43
    Views
    3,554

    Re: Traditional Eau de Cologne

    Eau de Rochas Homme - A modern EDT take on a tradtional
  23. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,141

    Re: SOTD: Friday, April 13, 2012

    Kenzo Power
  24. Poll: Re: Creed Aventus or Millesime Imperial or Silver Mountain Water or Green Irish Tweed

    Aventus and SMW for me
  25. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,267

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 12, 2012

    Kouros Cologne Sport
  26. Re: Recommend me for spring/summer: YSL Live Jazz or Nautica Voyage or ...

    Live Jazz IMO!
  27. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,544

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, April 7, 2012

    Kouros
  28. Replies
    99
    Views
    2,796

    Re: SOTD: Friday, April 6, 2012

    Tom Ford - Grey Vetiver
  29. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,695

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 5, 2012

    Infusion D'Homme - Prada
  30. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,875

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 3, 2012

    Mugler Cologne
  31. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,287

    Re: SOTD: Monday, April 2, 2012

    C.O. Bigelow - White Elixir
  32. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,107

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, March 31, 2012

    Chanel Pour Monsieur Concentree
  33. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,557

    Re: SOTD: Friday, March 30, 2012

    Lanvin L'Homme
  34. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,888

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 27, 2012

    Gendarme
  35. Replies
    89
    Views
    2,382

    Re: SOTD: Monday, March 26, 2012

    Clean Men
  36. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,181

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, March 25, 2012

    Kouros
  37. Replies
    90
    Views
    19,619

    Re: The Most Classic Smelling Men's Cologne

    For me... Guerlain Vetiver and Eau Sauvage
  38. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,640

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, March 24, 2012

    Dior Homme Sport
  39. Replies
    87
    Views
    3,107

    Re: SOTD: Friday, March 23, 2012

    Clean Men
  40. Replies
    97
    Views
    3,175

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, March 22, 2012

    Kenzo Power
  41. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,550

    Re: SOTD; Wednesday, March 21, 2012

    Eau De Rochas Pour Homme
  42. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,217

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 20, 2012

    Cool Blend - Aramis
  43. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,418

    Re: Steam clean, white and dressy

    I enjoy wearing Lanvin L'Homme for this reason!!
  44. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,051

    Re: SOTD: Monday, March 19,2012

    Classic - Banana Republic
  45. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,253

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, March 18, 2012

    Guerlain Vetiver this morning!
  46. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,423

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, March 17, 2012

    A&F - Fierce
  47. Replies
    99
    Views
    2,450

    Re: SOTD; Friday, March 16, 2012

    Elixir White - C. O. Bigelow
  48. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,633

    Poll: Re: Vote for the No1 king

    Kouros for me!
  49. Replies
    31
    Views
    4,534

    Re: Terre D'Hermes EDT or Parfum?

    I prefer the Parfum. It feels richer!
  50. Replies
    95
    Views
    3,597

    Re: SOTD; Thursday, March 15, 2012

    With what I hope to be the last shot of winter weather... sotd is Burberry London for Men
  51. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,499

    Re: Chanel Pour Monsieur or the Concenree ?

    I also prefer the concentree! I enjoy the vanilla drydown also!
  52. Replies
    116
    Views
    2,297

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, March 14, 2012

    Kouros Cologne Sport - YSL
  53. Replies
    25
    Views
    2,517

    Poll: Re: Paco Rabanne Pour homme VS YSL Kouros

    Kouros for me!!!
  54. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,517

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 13, 2012

    Mugler Cologne
  55. Replies
    31
    Views
    1,734

    Re: Quiet Power But Also Elegance?

    +++1 for Chanel Pour Monsieur Concentree!
  56. Re: Favorite Tommy Bahama of the same bottle series?

    Set Sail St. Bart's for me! Love it in the summer!
  57. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,744

    Re: SOTD: Monday, March 12, 2012

    Lanvin L'Homme
  58. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,957

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, March 11, 2012

    Dior Homme
  59. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,841

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, March 10, 2012

    Clean Men
  60. Replies
    101
    Views
    2,923

    Re: SOTD; Friday, March 9, 2012

    Terre D'Hermes Parfum
  61. Poll: Re: Ed Hardy Love & Luck for Men vs Nautica Voyage vs Chrome Legend vs Sean John Unforgivable

    Unforgivable!
  62. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,281

    Re: SOTD; Thursday, March 8, 2012

    Kouros
  63. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,152

    Re: SOTD; Wednesday, March 7, 2012

    M7 today!
  64. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,617

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 6, 2012

    Ambre Precieux layered with Molinard's Vanille
  65. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,887

    Re: Best Kenzo and why?

    Kenzo Power! Like the floral feel to it!
  66. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,389

    Re: SOTD; Monday, March 5, 2012

    Dior Homme Sport
  67. Replies
    35
    Views
    2,096

    Re: "Keep it clean" - Clean perfume

    Clean Men! It just happens to be my sotd!
  68. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,550

    Re: SOTD: Sunday 4th March 2012

    Kouros Cologne Sport
  69. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,487

    Re: SOTD; Friday, March 2, 2012

    Pure Malt
  70. Replies
    42
    Views
    2,196

    Re: Gucci Envy or M7

    Have both... love both! If I had to choose one probably M7
  71. Poll: Re: Projection King on this list?sorry for meaningless thread

    Kouros for me!
  72. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,520

    Re: SOTD; Wednesday, February 29, 2012

    Dior Homme
  73. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,705

    Re: SOTD: Monday, February 27, 2012

    Bvlgari Pour Homme
  74. Replies
    99
    Views
    3,028

    Re: SOTD: Thursday 23rd February 2012

    Intimately Beckham for Men
  75. Replies
    82
    Views
    3,312

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, February 22, 2012

    H.M. Hanae Mori
  76. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,451

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, February 21, 2012

    Infusion D'Homme - Prada
  77. Poll: Re: Help me choose between these fragrances for the Spring/Summer.

    YSL L'Homme
  78. Replies
    87
    Views
    3,114

    Re: SOTD-Sunday, February 19, 2012

    Saturday wore Rochas Man
    SotD today is Ambre Precieux
  79. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,031

    Re: SOTD: Monday, February 13, 2012

    Terre D'Hermes Parfum
  80. Poll: Re: need help wth these fresh sporty (generic) frags..

    Mugler imo! Blue is good too!
  81. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,339

    Re: SOTD - Sunday, February 12, 2012.

    Ambre Precieux today!
  82. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,592

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, February 2, 2012

    Intimately Beckham for Men
  83. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,233

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, January 29, 2012

    Chanel Pour Monsieur Concentree
  84. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,041

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, January 28th, 2012

    Pure Malt from TM
  85. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,415

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, January 25, 2012

    Mugler Cologne by Thierry Mugler
  86. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,441

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, January 24, 2012

    Kenzo Power
  87. Replies
    89
    Views
    2,362

    Re: SOTD: Monday, January 23, 2012

    Bvlgari Pour Homme
  88. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,261

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, January 21, 2012

    Tuscan Leather by Tom Ford
  89. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,343

    Re: SOTD: Friday, January 20, 2012

    Rochas Man
  90. Replies
    91
    Views
    3,025

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, January 19, 2012

    H.M. EDP - Hanae Mori
  91. Replies
    98
    Views
    2,322

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, January 18, 2012

    Burberry London for Men
  92. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,232

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, January 17, 2012

    Cuba Red today!
  93. Replies
    21
    Views
    2,650

    Re: Gucci Envy vs. Obsession for Men

    Envy!!
  94. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,168

    Re: SOTD: Monday, January 16, 2012

    Jacomo de Jacomo Rouge
  95. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,570

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, January 15, 2012

    Saturday I wore Ambre Precieux
    Today... Tobacco Vanille
  96. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,669

    Re: SOTD: Friday, January 13, 2012

    Terre D'Hermes Parfum
  97. Replies
    87
    Views
    3,387

    Re: SotD - Thursday, 12 January 2012

    The One for Men by D&G
  98. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,483

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, January 11, 2012

    M7 for today!
  99. Poll: Re: Prada Amber, Infusion d'homme, Mulger cologne ?

    MC for me!
  100. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,401

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, January 10, 2012

    Burberry London for Men
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4