Search:

Type: Posts; User: PaulR; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.08 seconds.

  1. Replies
    21
    Views
    640

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 6th July, 2020

    Riviera Lazuli by Atelier Des Ors

    129859
  2. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,802

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 5th July, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    129807
  3. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,506

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 4th July, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    129741
  4. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,520

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 3rd July, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    129687
  5. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,908

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque

    129602
  6. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,502

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

    Vetiver pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    129534
  7. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,097

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

    1872 for Men by Clive Christian

    129446
  8. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,429

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th June, 2020

    Oud Vert Intense by Fragrance Du Bois
  9. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,319

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 28th June, 2020

    Not seen this for a while. Great choice & so much better than Orignal Santal. :thumbsup:
  10. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,319

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 28th June, 2020

    Aqua Celestia by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  11. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,262

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 27th June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    129258
  12. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,748

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th June, 2020

    Good choice with the weather we're having at the moment! :thumbsup:
  13. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,748

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th June, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    129150
  14. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,438

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 25th June, 2020

    Cologne Royale by Christian Dior

    129063
  15. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,582

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

    Géranium pour Monsieur Frederic Malle

    128999
  16. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,824

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    128940
  17. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,628

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd June, 2020

    Many thanks :beer:
  18. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,628

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd June, 2020

    Many thanks :beer:
  19. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,628

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd June, 2020

    1872 for Men by Clive Christian

    128867
  20. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,987

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 21st June, 2020

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  21. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,987

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 21st June, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    128794
  22. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,424

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 20th June, 2020

    Great choice :thumbsup:
  23. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,424

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 20th June, 2020

    Riviera Lazuli by Atelier Des Ors

    128707
  24. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,635

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th June, 2020

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  25. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,635

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    128622
  26. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,321

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

    Riviera Lazuli by Atelier Des Ors

    128481
  27. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,830

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

    Many thanks
  28. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,830

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

    [QUOTE=JON RODGERS;4927708]Creed - Royal Delight.



    https://img.huffingtonpost.com/asset/5d02550e2500006813e50e04.jpeg?ops=1200_630

    ...
  29. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,830

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

    Riviera Lazuli by Atelier Des Ors

    128386
  30. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,627

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th June, 2020

    Good choice! :thumbsup:
  31. Replies
    22
    Views
    1,233

    Re: Suggestions for a niche summer 2020 scent?

    Any of the 3 from Atelier Des Ors Riviera collection: Lazuli, Drive & Pomelo.

    Or, if you're looking for Roja, try Bergamot Heritage
  32. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,627

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th June, 2020

    Aqua Celestia by Maison Francis Kurkdjian

    128318
  33. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,624

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 14th June, 2020

    Many thanks!
  34. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,624

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 14th June, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    128229
  35. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,658

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 13th June, 2020

    Baie Rose by Fragrance Du Bois
  36. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,415

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 12th June, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    128089
  37. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,510

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 11th June, 2020

    Aventus Cologne by Creed
  38. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,724

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer

    127856
  39. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,188

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    127693
  40. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,287

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th June, 2020

    Good choice!
  41. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,287

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    127618
  42. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,435

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 7th June, 2020

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    127531
  43. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,972

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 6th June, 2020

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    127469
  44. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,767

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 5th June, 2020

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  45. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,786

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 4th June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    127318
  46. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,246

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    127177
  47. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,463

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

    Zest Marin by Fragrance Du Bois
  48. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,446

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 1st June, 2020

    Néroli Sauvage by Creed
  49. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,202

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 31st May, 2020

    Many thanks!
  50. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,202

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 31st May, 2020

    Pure White Cologne by Creed
  51. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,432

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 30th May, 2020

    Pure White Cologne by Creed
  52. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,502

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 29th May, 2020

    Pure White Cologne by Creed
  53. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,375

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 28th May, 2020

    Aventus Cologne by Creed
  54. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,484

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

    Many thanks!
  55. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,484

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

    Cologne Royale by Christian Dior

    126557
  56. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,300

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    126454
  57. Replies
    62
    Views
    3,169

    Re: The last bottle you finished

    Oligarch by Roja Dove. Just last Friday.
  58. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,096

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 25th May, 2020

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer

    126390
  59. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,210

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 24th May, 2020

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  60. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,210

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 24th May, 2020

    Thanks!
  61. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,210

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 24th May, 2020

    L'Air des Alpes Suisses by Tauer

    126315
  62. Replies
    61
    Views
    2,423

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 23rd May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    126213
  63. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,481

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 22nd May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    126134
  64. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,315

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 21st May, 2020

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  65. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,155

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

    Jardin d'Amalfi by Creed
  66. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,331

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

    Petit Matin by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  67. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,488

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 18th May, 2020

    Great choice Hednic! :thumbsup:
  68. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,488

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 18th May, 2020

    Géranium pour Monsieur by Frederic Malle

    125799
  69. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,086

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 17th May, 2020

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer

    125703
  70. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,245

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 16th May, 2020

    Aventus Cologne by Creed
  71. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,876

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th May, 2020

    Fantastic choice! :thumbsup:
  72. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,876

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th May, 2020

    Great choice :thumbsup:
  73. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,876

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th May, 2020

    Lime, Basil & Mandarin by Jo Malone
  74. Replies
    84
    Views
    3,151

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 14th May, 2020

    Excellent choice! :thumbsup:
  75. Replies
    84
    Views
    3,151

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 14th May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    125502
  76. Replies
    78
    Views
    3,492

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

    L'Air des Alpes Suisses by Tauer

    125379
  77. Replies
    88
    Views
    4,714

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    125264
  78. Replies
    87
    Views
    4,874

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 11th May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    125185
  79. Replies
    82
    Views
    3,867

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 10th May, 2020

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  80. Replies
    83
    Views
    5,373

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 9th May, 2020

    Néroli Sauvage by Creed
  81. Replies
    80
    Views
    4,186

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 8th May, 2020

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer

    124969
  82. Replies
    84
    Views
    4,132

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 7th May, 2020

    Géranium pour Monsieur by Frederic Malle

    124873
  83. Replies
    88
    Views
    3,804

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

    Au Coeur du Desért by Tauer

    124799
  84. Replies
    79
    Views
    4,073

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  85. Replies
    82
    Views
    4,601

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 4th May, 2020

    L'Air des Alpes Suisses by Tauer

    124623
  86. Replies
    62
    Views
    3,880

    Re: Your longest scent ”relationship”

    For me, its Creed Selection Verte, since 1987.
  87. Replies
    74
    Views
    4,093

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 2nd May, 2020

    Vetiver pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    124459
  88. Replies
    83
    Views
    4,224

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 1st May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    124368
  89. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,338

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 30th April, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    124268
  90. Replies
    77
    Views
    4,281

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    124152
  91. Replies
    73
    Views
    3,933

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer

    124087
  92. Replies
    79
    Views
    4,557

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 27th April, 2020

    L'Air des Alpes Suisses by Tauer

    123988
  93. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,966

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 26th April, 2020

    Vetiver pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    123920
  94. Replies
    73
    Views
    4,271

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 25th April, 2020

    Royal Water by Creed
  95. Replies
    83
    Views
    4,596

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 24th April, 2020

    Fantastic choice! :thumbsup:
  96. Replies
    83
    Views
    4,596

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 24th April, 2020

    Au Coeur du Desért by Tauer

    123744
  97. Replies
    73
    Views
    4,381

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

    Thanks Hednic. Perfect for the warmer weather we're experiencing at the moment in the UK.
  98. Replies
    42
    Views
    4,653

    Re: Citrus fresh niche vetiver

    Roja Dove: Vetiver Parfum Cologne (green bottle)
  99. Replies
    6
    Views
    859

    Re: Roja Vetiver or Vetiver PC?

    For me, Vetiver Parfum is sophisticated, smooth, complex & very well constructed. It has greater longevity & sillage over Cologne. This is the Vetiver I would wear during the week or special...
  100. Replies
    73
    Views
    4,381

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd April, 2020

    Géranium pour Monsieur by Frederic Malle

    123657
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000