Search:

Type: Posts; User: laroche; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.03 seconds.

  1. Replies
    67
    Views
    622

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 24th November, 2017

    YSL, L'Homme
  2. Replies
    57
    Views
    654

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd November, 2017

    Serge Lutens, Gris Clair
  3. Replies
    73
    Views
    976

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 22nd November, 2017

    Creed Aventus
  4. Replies
    67
    Views
    890

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 21st November, 2017

    Scent twin
  5. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,096

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 20th November, 2017

    L'Instant de Guerlain pour homme Extrême
  6. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,028

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 17th November, 2017

    Green Irish Tweed
  7. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,057

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

    Bleu de Chanel, EDT
  8. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,151

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 14th November, 2017

    Chanel Sycomore

    Happy Birthday hednic!
  9. Replies
    7
    Views
    418

    Re: Azzaro onyx/silver black

    It wants to dive in, but just dips its feet into the 80's powerhouse pool. It opens fresh and dries down into a warmer rendition of the green apple opening. No longevity issues with me, and you don't...
  10. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,269

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 9th November, 2017

    Paco Rabanne ~ Ténéré
  11. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,209

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 8th November, 2017

    Dunhill Edition (vtg)
  12. Replies
    218
    Views
    9,148

    Re: Today I bought November 2017

    Dunhill Edition

    Vintage "Parfum crée en France".
  13. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,048

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 7th November, 2017

    Gucci Envy
  14. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,373

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 6th November, 2017

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  15. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,191

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 4th November, 2017

    CdG, Kyoto
  16. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,543

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 3rd November, 2017

    SOTE: Halston Z-14 (vtg)
  17. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,543

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 3rd November, 2017

    Azzaro Pour Homme
  18. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,432

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 2nd November, 2017

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum
  19. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,188

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 1st November, 2017

    Rive Gauche pour homme (vtg)
  20. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,350

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 31st October, 2017

    CdG, Kyoto

    Happy Halloween!
  21. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,481

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 30th October, 2017

    Chanel Sycomore
  22. Re: Aqua di Gio vs. Issey Miyake, vs. Bulgari Aqua

    My preference of the three is Bulgari Aqua.
  23. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,407

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 26th October, 2017

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  24. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,810

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 25th October, 2017

    Congratulations hednic!

    SOTD: Creed Aventus
  25. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,395

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 24th October, 2017

    Green Irish Tweed
  26. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,723

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 23rd October, 2017

    Versace L'Homme (vtg)
  27. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,522

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

    Great choice.
  28. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,522

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

    Guerlain - Heritage EDT (vtg)
  29. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,600

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 20th October, 2017

    Wild Aoud ~ Montale
  30. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,690

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 19th October, 2017

    Musc for Him by Narciso Rodriguez
  31. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,473

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

    Georgio Armani, Attitude
  32. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,625

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 17th October, 2017

    My choice as well.
  33. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,812

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 16th October, 2017

    Houbigant, Fougere Royale (sample)

    Happy belated Birthday ROBERTO!
    Happy Birthday Redneck Perfumisto!
  34. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,837

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 13th October, 2017

    Broke out a powerhouse tonight. Wow, this holds nothing back.

    Antonio Puig, Quorum
  35. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,837

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 13th October, 2017

    Burberry London

    Happy Birthday Diamondflame!
  36. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,599

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 12th October, 2017

    Dior Homme (vtg)
  37. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,535

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

    Helmut Lang, Cuiron
  38. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,642

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 6th October, 2017

    Bois D'Orage ~ Editions de Parfums Frédéric Malle
  39. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,139

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 5th October, 2017

    Comme des Garçons ~ 2 Man

    Happy Birthday Paradeiserl!
  40. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,509

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

    Fahrenheit
  41. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,612

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 2nd October, 2017

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  42. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,771

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 29th September, 2017

    L'Instant de Guerlain Extreme ~ "LIDGE"
  43. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,922

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

    Green Irish Tweed
  44. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,962

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 25th September, 2017

    Montale, Red Vetyver
  45. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,465

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 24th September, 2017

    Guerlain, Heritage EDT (vtg)
  46. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,996

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 22nd September, 2017

    Acqua di Parma Colonia Essenza
  47. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,967

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 21st September, 2017

    Gucci, Nobile
  48. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,000

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

    Azzaro, Onyx
  49. Re: NEW: Azzaro - Azzaro Pour Homme Édition Noire!

    Will definitely sample this one. Thanks for the info.
  50. Replies
    442
    Views
    19,899

    Re: Today I bought September 2017

    Fantastic!
  51. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,690

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

    Guerlain ~ Habit Rouge Dress Code
  52. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,090

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 18th September, 2017

    Viktor & Rolf ~ Antidote
  53. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,840

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 17th September, 2017

    Guerlain, Heritage EDT (vtg)
  54. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,807

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th September, 2017

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise
  55. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,253

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 14th September, 2017

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  56. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,407

    Re: What does my collection need?

    You have currently an excellent, well-rounded collection. Highly versatile with a couple of heavy hitters like Fahrenheit. You might like to explore an elegant citrus masculine - along the lines of...
  57. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,963

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

    Chanel, Platinum Égoïste
  58. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,136

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

    Ermenegildo Zegna, Javanese Patchouli (from a sample)
  59. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,429

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 11th September, 2017

    Tom Ford, Grey Vetiver
  60. Replies
    62
    Views
    2,154

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 10th September, 2017

    Guerlain, Heritage EDT (vtg)
  61. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,314

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 8th September, 2017

    Lubin, Itasca

    Happy Birthday: Bossa Nova, Francolino, & Jack Hunter!
  62. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,421

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 7th September, 2017

    Terre d'Hermès, EDT
  63. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,486

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  64. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,183

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise
  65. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,930

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

    Santos Eau de Sport ~ Cartier
  66. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,707

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 28th August, 2017

    Bleu de Chanel, EDT
  67. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,656

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 24th August, 2017

    YSL L'Homme
  68. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,465

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

    Rive Gauche pour homme (tin can)
  69. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,432

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

    Kouros Tattoo
  70. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,839

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 21st August, 2017

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise
  71. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,526

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 18th August, 2017

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum
  72. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,692

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 17th August, 2017

    Chanel Sycomore
  73. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,590

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

    Gucci Pour Homme II
  74. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,575

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

    Fahrenheit
  75. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,571

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 14th August, 2017

    Guerlain Homme intense

    Happy Birthday dougczar!
    Happy Birthday Monsieur Montana!
  76. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,718

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th August, 2017

    Mugler Cologne
  77. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,543

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 10th August, 2017

    Creed Aventus
  78. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,623

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

    YSL, Live Jazz
  79. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,527

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

    Armani Privé, Cèdre Olympe
  80. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,659

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 4th August, 2017

    Cartier ~ Eau de Cartier Concentrée
  81. Replies
    82
    Views
    3,311

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd August, 2017

    The Different Company - Sel de Vetiver
  82. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,049

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

    Thank you Ken!
  83. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,049

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

    Thanks CapriDog!
  84. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,049

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

    Thank you easyfish!
  85. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,049

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

    Thank you Jon!

    My birthday scent is Gucci Nobile.
  86. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,944

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

    Viktor & Rolf ~ Antidote
  87. Replies
    67
    Views
    3,144

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 31st July, 2017

    Kouros Tattoo
  88. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,869

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th July, 2017

    MDCI, Invasion Barbare
  89. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,994

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th July, 2017

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise
  90. Replies
    82
    Views
    3,257

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th July, 2017

    L'Instant de Guerlain, EDT
  91. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,406

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

    L'Occitane ~ Eau de L'Occitan

    I haven't worn this in a while. Its a nice one. For some reason its reminding me of a fragrance I used to own - Rocky Mountain Wood by DSquared2.
  92. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,014

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th July, 2017

    Fahrenheit
  93. Re: What are your top "heavy hitters" (please no sweet scents!) ?

    Balenciaga pour homme, Antaeus, Versace l'homme, Azzaro pour homme, Oscar de la Renta pour lui
  94. Re: Dries va Noten ennobled by the King of Belgium.

    Interesting! Good news for Van Noten.

    Better news that this is the first I've heard from you in ages Jaime! (I usually just post on the SOTD thread but browse occasionally). J'espère que tu vas...
  95. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,857

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th July, 2017

    Terre d'Hermès, EDT
  96. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,946

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

    SOTE: Paco Rabanne, Ténéré
  97. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,946

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th July, 2017

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  98. Replies
    64
    Views
    3,057

    Re: Apple as the predominant top note

    +1 for YSL L'Homme
    Azzaro Onyx
  99. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,886

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th July, 2017

    Guerlain Homme Intense
  100. Replies
    53
    Views
    2,777

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th July, 2017

    Polo Modern Reserve
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000