Search:

Type: Posts; User: PaulR; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,049

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 12th July, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    130256
  2. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,651

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 11th July, 2020

    The notes listing look interesting, what is it like to wear?
  3. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,651

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 11th July, 2020

    Riviera Lazuli by Atelier Des Ors

    130201
  4. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,258

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th July, 2020

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  5. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,258

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th July, 2020

    1872 for Men by Clive Christian

    130120
  6. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,932

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    129985
  7. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,232

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  8. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,232

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

    Riviera Lazuli by Atelier Des Ors

    129916
  9. Replies
    70
    Views
    3,253

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 6th July, 2020

    Many thanks :beer:
  10. Replies
    70
    Views
    3,253

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 6th July, 2020

    Riviera Lazuli by Atelier Des Ors

    129859
  11. Replies
    59
    Views
    2,825

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 5th July, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    129807
  12. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,736

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 4th July, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    129741
  13. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,597

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 3rd July, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    129687
  14. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,939

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque

    129602
  15. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,645

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 1st July, 2020

    Vetiver pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    129534
  16. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,216

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

    1872 for Men by Clive Christian

    129446
  17. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,697

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th June, 2020

    Oud Vert Intense by Fragrance Du Bois
  18. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,645

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 28th June, 2020

    Not seen this for a while. Great choice & so much better than Orignal Santal. :thumbsup:
  19. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,645

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 28th June, 2020

    Aqua Celestia by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  20. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,340

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 27th June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    129258
  21. Replies
    78
    Views
    3,077

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th June, 2020

    Good choice with the weather we're having at the moment! :thumbsup:
  22. Replies
    78
    Views
    3,077

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th June, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    129150
  23. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,540

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 25th June, 2020

    Cologne Royale by Christian Dior

    129063
  24. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,653

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 24th June, 2020

    Géranium pour Monsieur Frederic Malle

    128999
  25. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,866

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    128940
  26. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,752

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd June, 2020

    Many thanks :beer:
  27. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,752

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd June, 2020

    Many thanks :beer:
  28. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,752

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd June, 2020

    1872 for Men by Clive Christian

    128867
  29. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,125

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 21st June, 2020

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  30. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,125

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 21st June, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    128794
  31. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,482

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 20th June, 2020

    Great choice :thumbsup:
  32. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,482

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 20th June, 2020

    Riviera Lazuli by Atelier Des Ors

    128707
  33. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,713

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th June, 2020

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  34. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,713

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    128622
  35. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,437

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 17th June, 2020

    Riviera Lazuli by Atelier Des Ors

    128481
  36. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,913

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

    Many thanks
  37. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,913

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

    [QUOTE=JON RODGERS;4927708]Creed - Royal Delight.



    https://img.huffingtonpost.com/asset/5d02550e2500006813e50e04.jpeg?ops=1200_630

    ...
  38. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,913

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

    Riviera Lazuli by Atelier Des Ors

    128386
  39. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,718

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th June, 2020

    Good choice! :thumbsup:
  40. Replies
    22
    Views
    1,276

    Re: Suggestions for a niche summer 2020 scent?

    Any of the 3 from Atelier Des Ors Riviera collection: Lazuli, Drive & Pomelo.

    Or, if you're looking for Roja, try Bergamot Heritage
  41. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,718

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th June, 2020

    Aqua Celestia by Maison Francis Kurkdjian

    128318
  42. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,698

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 14th June, 2020

    Many thanks!
  43. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,698

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 14th June, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    128229
  44. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,736

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 13th June, 2020

    Baie Rose by Fragrance Du Bois
  45. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,458

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 12th June, 2020

    Bergamote 22 by Le Labo

    128089
  46. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,573

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 11th June, 2020

    Aventus Cologne by Creed
  47. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,823

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer

    127856
  48. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,268

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    127693
  49. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,361

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th June, 2020

    Good choice!
  50. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,361

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    127618
  51. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,500

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 7th June, 2020

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    127531
  52. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,088

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 6th June, 2020

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    127469
  53. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,859

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 5th June, 2020

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  54. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,884

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 4th June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    127318
  55. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,321

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    127177
  56. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,549

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

    Zest Marin by Fragrance Du Bois
  57. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,537

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 1st June, 2020

    Néroli Sauvage by Creed
  58. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,254

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 31st May, 2020

    Many thanks!
  59. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,254

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 31st May, 2020

    Pure White Cologne by Creed
  60. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,481

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 30th May, 2020

    Pure White Cologne by Creed
  61. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,548

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 29th May, 2020

    Pure White Cologne by Creed
  62. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,428

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 28th May, 2020

    Aventus Cologne by Creed
  63. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,520

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

    Many thanks!
  64. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,520

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

    Cologne Royale by Christian Dior

    126557
  65. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,322

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    126454
  66. Replies
    62
    Views
    3,227

    Re: The last bottle you finished

    Oligarch by Roja Dove. Just last Friday.
  67. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,112

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 25th May, 2020

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer

    126390
  68. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,219

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 24th May, 2020

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  69. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,219

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 24th May, 2020

    Thanks!
  70. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,219

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 24th May, 2020

    L'Air des Alpes Suisses by Tauer

    126315
  71. Replies
    61
    Views
    2,455

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 23rd May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    126213
  72. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,535

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 22nd May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    126134
  73. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,359

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 21st May, 2020

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  74. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,163

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 20th May, 2020

    Jardin d'Amalfi by Creed
  75. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,351

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

    Petit Matin by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  76. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,494

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 18th May, 2020

    Great choice Hednic! :thumbsup:
  77. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,494

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 18th May, 2020

    Géranium pour Monsieur by Frederic Malle

    125799
  78. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,097

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 17th May, 2020

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer

    125703
  79. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,253

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 16th May, 2020

    Aventus Cologne by Creed
  80. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,891

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th May, 2020

    Fantastic choice! :thumbsup:
  81. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,891

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th May, 2020

    Great choice :thumbsup:
  82. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,891

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th May, 2020

    Lime, Basil & Mandarin by Jo Malone
  83. Replies
    84
    Views
    3,159

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 14th May, 2020

    Excellent choice! :thumbsup:
  84. Replies
    84
    Views
    3,159

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 14th May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    125502
  85. Replies
    78
    Views
    3,510

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

    L'Air des Alpes Suisses by Tauer

    125379
  86. Replies
    88
    Views
    4,727

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    125264
  87. Replies
    87
    Views
    4,887

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 11th May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    125185
  88. Replies
    82
    Views
    3,876

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 10th May, 2020

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  89. Replies
    83
    Views
    5,378

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 9th May, 2020

    Néroli Sauvage by Creed
  90. Replies
    80
    Views
    4,198

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 8th May, 2020

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer

    124969
  91. Replies
    84
    Views
    4,141

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 7th May, 2020

    Géranium pour Monsieur by Frederic Malle

    124873
  92. Replies
    88
    Views
    3,814

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 6th May, 2020

    Au Coeur du Desért by Tauer

    124799
  93. Replies
    79
    Views
    4,091

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 5th May, 2020

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  94. Replies
    82
    Views
    4,612

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 4th May, 2020

    L'Air des Alpes Suisses by Tauer

    124623
  95. Replies
    62
    Views
    3,883

    Re: Your longest scent ”relationship”

    For me, its Creed Selection Verte, since 1987.
  96. Replies
    74
    Views
    4,110

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 2nd May, 2020

    Vetiver pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    124459
  97. Replies
    83
    Views
    4,239

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 1st May, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    124368
  98. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,355

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 30th April, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    124268
  99. Replies
    77
    Views
    4,291

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    124152
  100. Replies
    73
    Views
    3,944

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer

    124087
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000