Search:

Type: Posts; User: Hyde65; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.06 seconds; generated 13 minute(s) ago.

  1. Replies
    52
    Views
    800

    Re: SOTD Sunday 5th July 2015

    L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme Sport
  2. Re: Zegna's Italian Bergamot vs. new Acqua Di Bergamotto

    I will agree with this. Smells nice though.
  3. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,233

    Re: SOTD Saturday 4th July 2015

    Virgin Island Water
  4. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,162

    Re: SOTD Friday 3rd July 2015

    Acqua di Bergamotto
  5. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,173

    Re: SOTD Thursday 2nd July 2015

    Chez Bond
  6. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,472

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 1st July 2015

    Acqua di Bergamotto
  7. Replies
    14
    Views
    621

    Re: NEW: Aramis Black

    I actually liked Bermuda Tonic.
  8. Replies
    14
    Views
    621

    Re: NEW: Aramis Black

    Man I wish this would be good.
  9. Replies
    14
    Views
    621

    NEW: Aramis Black

    http://www.nstperfume.com/2015/07/01/aramis-black-new-fragrance/

    Aramis Black features notes of grapefruit, elemi, lentiscus, juniper wood, cognac, leather, incense, vetiver and tonka bean.39444
  10. Replies
    215
    Views
    11,976

    Re: Creed Royal Mayfair Please Read!

    So, if one has Windsor, one doesn't need Royal Mayfair?
  11. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,249

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 30th June 2015

    Haitian Vetiver from a sample
  12. Replies
    451
    Views
    18,133

    Re: Today I bought June 2015

    Ermenegildo Zegna Acqua di Bergamotto
  13. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,428

    Re: SOTD Monday 29th June 2015

    Nautica Life
  14. Replies
    11
    Views
    403

    Re: NEW: Baldessarini Ultimate (by Geza Schön)

    Peruvian pink pepper, mandarin, bergamot
    magnolia, jasmine, freesia
    patchouli, labdanum, olibanum, amber, leather
  15. Replies
    11
    Views
    403

    Re: NEW: Baldessarini Ultimate (by Geza Schön)

    http://www.basenotes.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=39391&d=1435604656&thumb=1&stc=1
  16. Replies
    11
    Views
    403

    NEW: Baldessarini Ultimate (by Geza Schön)

    http://www.fragrantica.com/news/Baldessarini-Ultimate-by-Geza-Sch%C3%B6n--6839.html
  17. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,339

    Re: SOTD Sunday 28th June 2015

    L'Homme Idéal Cologne
  18. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,342

    Re: SOTD Saturday 27th June 2015

    The Scent Of Peace For Him
  19. Replies
    13
    Views
    957

    Re: New: Giorgio Armani Eau de Cedre

    39307
  20. Replies
    13
    Views
    957

    New: Giorgio Armani Eau de Cedre

    http://www.nstperfume.com/2015/06/27/giorgio-armani-eau-de-cedre-new-fragrance/
  21. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,404

    Re: SOTD Friday 26th June 2015

    Eau de Cedrat
  22. Replies
    21
    Views
    894

    Re: New Michael Kors for Men "Extreme Blue"

    Only on paper. I didn't make much of impression on me. Maybe better on skin....
  23. Replies
    21
    Views
    894

    Re: New Michael Kors for Men "Extreme Blue"

    I saw it last week at Macy's.
  24. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,179

    Re: SOTD Thursday 25th June 2015

    Cedre Blanc
  25. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,182

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 24th June 2015

    Cédrat Enivrant
  26. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,206

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 23rd June 2015

    Eau de Cartier : Vétiver Bleu
  27. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,206

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 23rd June 2015

    Kouros Silver
  28. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,406

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 21, 2015

    I Love New York for Fathers
  29. Re: New Zegna Fragrance - Ermenegildo Zegna Acqua di Bergamotto !!

    I know this is exclusive to Nordstrom's, but has anyone tried it yet?
  30. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,373

    Re: SOTD Friday 19th June 2015

    Montauk
  31. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,477

    Re: SOTD Thursday 18th June 2015

    Modern
  32. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,477

    Re: SOTD Thursday 18th June 2015

    I Love New York for Him
  33. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,504

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 16th June 2015

    Zegna Uomo
  34. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,566

    Re: SOTD Monday 15th June 2015

    Dior Homme Cologne
  35. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,387

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 14, 2015

    Oud Wood
  36. Replies
    145
    Views
    8,391

    Re: new Dior for men this fall

    So, new fragrance, old name, and a widening of the top of a Fahrenheit bottle?
  37. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,677

    Re: SOTD SATURDAY 13th JUNE 2015

    Declaration L'Eau
  38. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,032

    Re: SOTD Friday 12th June 2015

    Cool Water Summer Seas
  39. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,761

    Re: SOTD Thursday 11th June 2015

    Virgin Island Water
  40. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,771

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 10th June 2015

    Chez Bond
  41. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,532

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 9th June 2015

    Shelter Island
  42. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,755

    Re: SOTD Monday 8th June 2015

    Clean Classic
  43. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,637

    Re: SOTD Sunday 7th June 2015

    Luna Rosa Sport
  44. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,537

    Re: SOTD Saturday 6th June 2015

    Dior Homme Cologne
  45. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,793

    Re: SOTD Friday 5th June 2015

    Boss Bottled Intense
  46. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,712

    Re: SOTD Thursday 4th June 2015

    Cool Water Summer Seas
  47. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,587

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 3rd June 2015

    Bentley
  48. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,389

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 2nd June 2015

    Windsor
  49. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,010

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 1st of June, 2015

    Cedre Blanc
  50. Re: So, what's one fragrance we can all agree on? (positive or negative)

    I have never smelled this and only know what I have read on here. What is the point of putting out a fragrance that smells vile? Shouldn't the goal of ALL fragrances be to smell good. Do some...
  51. Replies
    72
    Views
    7,906

    Re: SOTD Sunday 31st May 2015

    Tobacco Oud
  52. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,675

    Re: SOTD Saturday 30th May 2015

    Costa Azzurra
  53. Replies
    2,028
    Views
    237,715

    Re: Spotted at Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Ross, etc. Vol. 3

    38382


    At Marshall's. $29.99. Of course I have it already, but this is a good one. So don't give up people!
  54. Replies
    9
    Views
    556

    Re: New fahrenheit box

    Now even the boxes are getting reformulated.
  55. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,534

    Re: SOTD Friday 29th May 2015

    L'Homme Idéal
  56. Re: New Zegna Fragrance - Ermenegildo Zegna Acqua di Bergamotto !!

    Bottle looks nice too!
  57. Re: New Zegna Fragrance - Ermenegildo Zegna Acqua di Bergamotto !!

    Looking forward to it. Will it be released soon?
  58. Replies
    215
    Views
    11,976

    Re: Creed Royal Mayfair Please Read!

    The biggest surprise would be lower prices :)
  59. Replies
    2,028
    Views
    237,715

    Re: Spotted at Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Ross, etc. Vol. 3

    Saw L'eau D'issey Yuzu, but it was $59.99
  60. Replies
    17
    Views
    2,341

    Re: NEW: Prada Luna Rossa Sport

    I liked it.....I bought it. Does anyone else thinks this smells like Midnight in Paris?
  61. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,484

    Re: SOTD Thursday 28th May 2015

    Luna Rossa Sport
  62. Replies
    603
    Views
    21,251

    Re: Today I bought: May 2015

    Luna Rossa Sport
  63. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,738

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 27th May 2015

    Aigner No. 1 Oud
  64. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,738

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 27th May 2015

    Gentlemen Only Casual Chic
  65. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,661

    Re: SOTD Monday 25th May 2015

    The Scent Of Peace For Him
  66. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,679

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 24, 2015

    Shelter Island
  67. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,624

    Re: SOTD Saturday 23rd May 2015

    Boss Bottled Intense
  68. Replies
    3
    Views
    408

    Euphoria Essence Men

    Just saw this in the directory here, but can't remember if anyone mentioned it. Is it out yet? Anyone try it?
  69. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,727

    Re: SOTD Friday 22nd May 2015

    Wild
  70. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,861

    Re: SOTD Thursday 21st May 2015

    Windsor
  71. Re: I have a nightmare story and you all will despise me

    I don't consider 3 sprays a lot.
  72. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,577

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 20th May 2015

    Burberry Sport Ice
  73. Replies
    30
    Views
    1,352

    Re: Creed Winsdor to be re-released July 2015

    Curious about the name change!
  74. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,108

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 19th May 2015

    Déclaration d'Un Soir
  75. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,010

    Re: SOTD Monday 18th May 2015

    Libre
  76. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,985

    Re: SOTD Sunday 17th May 2015

    Fougères Marines
  77. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,974

    Re: SOTD Saturday 16th May 2015

    Aromatic Lime
  78. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,214

    Re: SOTD Friday 15th May 2015

    Made to Measure
  79. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,080

    Re: SOTD Thursday 14th May 2015

    Endymion
  80. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,364

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 13th May 2015

    Nautic Spirit
  81. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,968

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 12th May 2015

    Chez Bond
  82. New: Kenzo Totem - Totem Orange, Totem Yellow and Totem Blue

    http://www.fragrantica.com/news/Kenzo-Totem-6683.html
  83. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,928

    Re: SOTD: Monday, May 11, 2015

    Cedre Blanc
  84. Do the Aventus clones receive the same amount of complements as the real thing?

    Just curious!
  85. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,042

    Re: SOTD Saturday 9th May 2015

    Italian Cypress
  86. Replies
    12
    Views
    673

    Re: Cologne won't spray anymore

    Not sure if it's to the same extent, but in the past if this happened, I just twisted the sprayer a bunch of times and it seemed to fix the problem.
  87. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,144

    Re: SOTD Friday 8th May 2015

    Vetiver Fatal
  88. Replies
    71
    Views
    6,890

    Re: Davidoff Leather Blend - new fragrance

    Any word?
  89. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,128

    Re: SOTD Thursday 7th May 2015

    Amara
  90. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,313

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 6, 2015

    Juniper Sling
  91. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,096

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 5th May 2015

    Bleecker Street
  92. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,268

    Re: SOTD Monday 4th May 2015

    Burberry Brit Splash
  93. Replies
    6
    Views
    575

    Re: Thoughts on Victorinox Classic Sport?

    They carry it at Kohl's.
  94. Replies
    17
    Views
    2,341

    Re: NEW: Prada Luna Rossa Sport

    Doesn't sound very sporty.
  95. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,345

    Re: SOTD Friday 1st May 2015

    La Yuqawam pour Homme
  96. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,721

    Re: SOTD Thursday 30th April 2015

    Nautica Life
  97. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,421

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 29, 2015

    L'Homme Idéal
  98. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,139

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 28th April 2015

    Clean Classic for Men
  99. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,541

    Re: SOTD Monday 27th April 2015

    Cuir Cuba Intense
  100. Replies
    2,028
    Views
    237,715

    Re: Spotted at Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Ross, etc. Vol. 3

    Nautica Life at Marshall's
Results 1 to 100 of 496
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000