Search:

Type: Posts; User: laroche; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.06 seconds.

  1. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,421

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 30th September, 2016

    SOTE: Guerlain, Heritage EDT (vtg)
  2. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,372

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 29th September, 2016

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise
  3. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,634

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th September, 2016

    YSL, M7 Fresh
  4. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,840

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 27th September, 2016

    Creed, Millésime Impérial
  5. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,680

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 26th September, 2016

    YSL, Kouros Tattoo Edition
  6. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,241

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 23rd September, 2016

    My condolences mgrigoriev.


    My SOTD: L'Instant de Guerlain pour homme Extreme
  7. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,024

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd September, 2016

    SOTE: L'Air du Desert Marocain
  8. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,024

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 22nd September, 2016

    Cartier Santos, Eau de Sport
  9. Replies
    512
    Views
    25,708

    Re: Today I bought September 2016

    Armani Privé, Cèdre Olympe, 100ml

    Found a local seller and purchased it on the spot. He had a few others in the line, but I chose this one. A fantastic scent!
  10. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,181

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st September, 2016

    Terre d'Hermès, EDT
  11. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,880

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 20th September, 2016

    Habit Rouge Dress Code
  12. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,830

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 19th September, 2016

    Serge Lutens, Gris Clair
  13. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,850

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 18th September, 2016

    Guerlain, Héritage EDT vtg.
  14. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,209

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th September, 2016

    Bulgari Black
  15. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,148

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 15th September, 2016

    Creed, GIT
  16. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,072

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th September, 2016

    Christian Dior, Fahrenheit ('05 bottle)
  17. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,374

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th September, 2016

    Bleu de Chanel, EDP

    I was running late this morning and didn't have time to think about it. This one is great for those situations IMO.
  18. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,417

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th September, 2016

    Tom Ford, Grey Vetiver EDP
  19. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,891

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th September, 2016

    SOTE: Green Irish Tweed
  20. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,891

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th September, 2016

    Dior Homme Cologne (2013)
  21. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,174

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th September, 2016

    My choice as well.
  22. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,109

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th September, 2016

    Kouros Tattoo Edition
  23. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,996

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 7th September, 2016

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum
  24. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,215

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th September, 2016

    Comme des Garçons 2 Man
  25. Replies
    38
    Views
    2,310

    Re: Niche fragrances for fall?

    Wearing 2Man today and its definitely a nice Fall scent.
  26. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,336

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd September, 2016

    Thierry Mugler, Pure Havane
  27. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,221

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st September, 2016

    Chanel, Allure Homme Édition Blanche
  28. Replies
    16
    Views
    1,355

    Re: Jo Loves - Smoked Plum & Leather

    Sounds nice! I'm interested too - thanks Barry. I love Helmut Lang's Cuiron which has a plum note - I wonder how the two will compare.
  29. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,204

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 31st August, 2016

    Chanel Sycomore
  30. Replies
    455
    Views
    27,514

    Re: Today I bought: August 2016

    Guerlain, Héritage EDT (vtg) 100ml spray
  31. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,430

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th August, 2016

    Guerlain, Héritage EDT (vtg)
  32. Replies
    58
    Views
    2,002

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 27th August, 2016

    Balenciaga pour homme
  33. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,480

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 24th August, 2016

    Platinum Égoïste
  34. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,918

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd August, 2016

    Fahrenheit
  35. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,676

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th August, 2016

    Fahrenheit ('05)
  36. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,415

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 18th August, 2016

    Bleu de Chanel EDT
  37. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,676

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 17th August, 2016

    Acqua di Parma Colonia Essenza
  38. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,004

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th August, 2016

    Parfums MDCI, Invasion Barbare
  39. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,797

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th August, 2016

    Versace L'Homme (vtg)
  40. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,478

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 13th August, 2016

    Mugler Cologne Summer Flash
  41. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,829

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 12th August, 2016

    SOTE: Creed, Millesime Imperial
  42. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,829

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 12th August, 2016

    Montale, Red Vetyver

    Happy Birthday Ken_Russel !
  43. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,473

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 11th August, 2016

    Creed Aventus (from a sample)
  44. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,860

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 10th August, 2016

    Christian Dior, Fahrenheit ('02 bottle)
  45. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,114

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 9th August, 2016

    Narciso Rodriguez, Musc for him EDP
  46. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,039

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th August, 2016

    Same as cologne connoisseur - Bleu de Chanel, EDP
  47. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,580

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 7th August, 2016

    Fahrenheit
  48. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,815

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 5th August, 2016

    I'm on a Fahrenheit kick. Totally into it lately.
  49. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,602

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 4th August, 2016

    Viktor & Rolf, Antidote. A few hours later decided to try out my sample of Acqua di Parma Colonia Assoluta.
  50. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,396

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 3rd August, 2016

    Fahrenheit ('05 bottle)
  51. Replies
    455
    Views
    27,514

    Re: Today I bought: August 2016

    Christian Dior, Fahrenheit (200 ml)

    Gifted to me by my wife for my birthday. A couple days ago while browsing at a local drugstore that sells fragrances, I noticed a couple different Fahrenheit...
  52. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,701

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 2nd August, 2016

    Thanks guys!
  53. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,701

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 2nd August, 2016

    Thank you gents!
  54. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,701

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 2nd August, 2016

    Wearing one of my favourites on my birthday. Chanel Pour Monsieur.
  55. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,751

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 1st August, 2016

    SOTD: Fahrenheit
  56. Replies
    50
    Views
    1,595

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 28th July, 2016

    Must de Cartier Pour Homme
  57. Replies
    78
    Views
    3,047

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 27th July, 2016

    The Different Company, Sel de Vetiver
  58. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,978

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 26th July, 2016

    Mancera, Cedrat Boise
  59. Replies
    44
    Views
    2,721

    Re: Keep or dump Van Cleef & Arpels Pour Homme?

    I once owned a bottle of the vintage VC&A pour homme. I found myself however, reaching for what I felt was similar in feel but more wearable and enjoyable - vintage Oscar de la Renta Pour Lui, which...
  60. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,491

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 25th July, 2016

    Guerlain Vetiver
  61. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,082

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 21st July, 2016

    Eau de Cartier Concentrée
  62. Replies
    81
    Views
    3,345

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 20th July, 2016

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum
  63. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,529

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 19th July, 2016

    Armani Attitude
  64. Replies
    83
    Views
    3,318

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 18th July, 2016

    Grey Vetiver, EDP
  65. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,634

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 16th July, 2016

    Tried my sample of AdG Profumo. A nice one overall. It reminded me of a sparkling / fizzy or somewhat flinty quality that I experienced with Armani Code Sport (imo). While not unpleasant, I'll pass...
  66. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,634

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 16th July, 2016

    Kouros Tattoo. Really liking this one.
  67. Replies
    423
    Views
    28,167

    Re: Today I bought July 2016

    That's awesome. I have the vintage cosmair and modern reserve, but like you I want to milk 'em. I'd like a plan B bottle to spray liberally so i'll check this out.
  68. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,119

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th July, 2016

    SOTE: Lagerfeld, KL Homme
  69. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,119

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th July, 2016

    YSL, M7 Fresh
  70. Replies
    87
    Views
    3,358

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 14th July, 2016

    Invasion Barbare
  71. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,825

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 13th July, 2016

    Lubin, Itasca
  72. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,034

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 12th July, 2016

    Also chose Dress Code as my SOTD coincidentally.
  73. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,882

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 11th July, 2016

    Tom Ford for men
  74. Replies
    59
    Views
    2,384

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 9th July, 2016

    Guerlain Vetiver
  75. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,520

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 8th July, 2016

    Antaeus
  76. Replies
    86
    Views
    3,969

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 7th July, 2016

    Lagerfeld Photo (vtg)
  77. Replies
    86
    Views
    4,157

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 6th July, 2016

    Comme des Garçons, Kyoto
  78. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,750

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 5th July, 2016

    Kouros Tattoo
  79. Replies
    67
    Views
    3,052

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 4th July, 2016

    Gucci Pour Homme II
  80. Replies
    73
    Views
    3,309

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 3rd July, 2016

    Dior Homme Cologne (2013)
  81. Replies
    43
    Views
    2,717

    Re: Armani Fragrances?

    Of the regular line - I own and like Attitude. I haven't tested their latest offerings although I have a sample of AdG Profumo that I've been meaning to try out.
  82. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,301

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 1st July, 2016

    Balenciaga pour homme
  83. Replies
    80
    Views
    3,366

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 29th June, 2016

    Creed, Green Irish Tweed
  84. Replies
    84
    Views
    3,736

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 28th June, 2016

    The Different Company, Sel de Vetiver
  85. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,415

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 27th June, 2016

    Bleu de Chanel, EDT
  86. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,734

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 24th June, 2016

    Montale, Red Vetyver
  87. Replies
    87
    Views
    3,802

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd June, 2016

    Kouros Tattoo - 2nd day in a row
  88. Replies
    83
    Views
    3,792

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 22nd June, 2016

    YSL ~ Kouros Tattoo Edition, EDT Tonique
  89. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,128

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 21st June, 2016

    Platinum Égoïste
  90. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,233

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 20th June, 2016

    Chanel, Allure Homme Sport
  91. Replies
    87
    Views
    4,281

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 16th June, 2016

    YSL, Live Jazz
  92. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,732

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 15th June, 2016

    Phaedon, Black Vetiver
  93. Replies
    90
    Views
    4,166

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 14th June, 2016

    Dior Homme (vtg)
  94. Replies
    78
    Views
    3,968

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 13th June, 2016

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum
  95. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,303

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 12th June, 2016

    Be Ami Vetiver
  96. Replies
    61
    Views
    2,949

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 11th June, 2016

    Egoiste again for the evening
  97. Replies
    61
    Views
    2,949

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 11th June, 2016

    Egoiste
  98. Replies
    63
    Views
    3,677

    Re: Back That Bottle Up!!!

    Rive Gauche backed up around 5 years ago. Dior Homme shortly after its release. Recently backed up Balenciaga ph .
  99. Replies
    81
    Views
    3,462

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th June, 2016

    SOTE: Egoiste
  100. Replies
    81
    Views
    3,462

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th June, 2016

    Chanel Sycomore
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000