Search:

Type: Posts; User: fraddicted; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.05 seconds.

  1. Replies
    88
    Views
    972

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 17, 2014

    Caron's Yatagan.
  2. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,137

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    Another in L' air du desert Marocain.
  3. Replies
    80
    Views
    860

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, April 12, 2014

    +1 Eau de Rochas Homme.
  4. Replies
    89
    Views
    956

    Re: SOTD: Friday, April 11, 2014

    +1 Mugler Cologne.
  5. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,043

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 10, 2014

    Pasha
  6. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,493

    Re: Fragrances with some stank

    Moustache edt concentre is somewhat "gamey" IMO.
  7. Replies
    39
    Views
    1,125

    Re: An Amazing Citrus?

    I'll add Ferre's Bergamotto Marino. Hard to find now, however. Anyone know if it has been discontinued?
  8. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,253

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 8, 2014

    L' air du desert Marocain.
  9. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,132

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, April 5, 2014

    Mugler Cologne for me as well.
  10. Replies
    99
    Views
    1,359

    Re: SOTD: Friday, April 4, 2014

    Mugler Cologne.
  11. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,249

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014

    Creed's Royal Water.
  12. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,234

    Re: SotD - Sunday, 30 March 2014

    Mugler Cologne today.
  13. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,412

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, March 27, 2014

    A*Men.
  14. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,414

    Re: S O T D Saturday March 22, 2014

    Yatagan.
  15. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,430

    Re: SOTD: Friday, March 21, 2014

    Royal Water.
  16. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,432

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, March 20, 2014

    Royal Water by Creed.
  17. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,386

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, March 19, 2014

    A*Men.
  18. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,289

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 18, 2014

    A*Men today.
  19. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,593

    Re: S O T D Monday March 17, 2014

    Aramis.
  20. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,495

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, March 16, 2014

    +1 for Mugler Cologne.
  21. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,457

    Re: S O T D Saturday March 15, 2014

    Ferre's Acqua Azzurra.
  22. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,479

    Re: S O T D: Friday, March 14, 2014

    +1 L' air du desert Marocain.
  23. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,317

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, March 12, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme again today.
  24. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,655

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 11, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme.
  25. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,208

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, March 8, 2014

    Mugler Cologne
  26. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,490

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, March 6, 2014

    A*Men today
  27. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,132

    Re: S O T D : Saturday, March 1, 2014😎

    Mardi Gras and Yatagan. What a combo!
  28. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,360

    Re: S O T D: Friday, February 28, 2014

    A*Men today.
  29. Replies
    17
    Views
    734

    Re: Mugler Cologne Packaging

    Interesting to me that almost all of his bottles of Cologne are refillable but I have never been able to locate a refil bottle for them! Only found one in the travel size.
  30. Replies
    6
    Views
    449

    Re: Nine Flags Cologne, "Spain"

    I had the entire collection when I was a "pup"! I remember Spain and it seems the name of Spain's fragrance was Manzanilla. May be wrong tho. 'Twas a long time ago.
  31. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,716

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, February 25, 2014

    Givenchy's Vetyver today.
  32. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,556

    Re: S O T D: Monday, February 24, 2014

    Saffron Troublant by L' Artisan.
  33. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,179

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 22, 2014

    Pasha by Cartier
  34. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,772

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, February 20th, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme.
  35. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,345

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday, February 18, 2014

    Rochas' Moustache edt concentre.
  36. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,085

    Re: S O T D: Friday, February 14, 2014

    Back to A*Men today.
  37. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,640

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, February 13, 2014

    L' air du desert Marocain.
  38. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,830

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday, February 12, 2014

    A*Men today,
  39. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,626

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday, February 11, 2014

    Aramis
  40. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,057

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 8th, 2014

    Yatagan today.
  41. Replies
    95
    Views
    2,258

    Re: S O T D :Thursday, February 6, 2014:)

    A*Men today.
  42. Replies
    101
    Views
    2,321

    Re: SotD: Wednesday, 5th February, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme again today.
  43. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,981

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 1, 2014

    Pasha again today.
  44. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,699

    Re: SOTD: Friday, January 31, 2014

    Also wearing Pasha edt. today.
  45. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,006

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, January 30, 2014

    A*Men today.
  46. Replies
    97
    Views
    1,732

    Re: S O T D: Friday, January 24, 2014

    A*Men today.
  47. Replies
    95
    Views
    2,049

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, January 23, 2014

    Patchouli Empire by CBIHatePerfume.
  48. Replies
    99
    Views
    1,958

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday, January 22, 2014

    A*Men original today.
  49. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,343

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday, January 21, 2014

    Knize 10.
  50. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,861

    Re: S O T D: Friday - January 17

    LDDM again today,
  51. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,552

    Re: S O T D: Thursday - January 16

    L' air du desert Marocain.
  52. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,897

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday - January 15

    Aramis again today.
  53. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,982

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday - January 14

    Aramis today.
  54. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,477

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, January 11, 2014

    Yatagan today.
  55. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,758

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, January 8, 2014

    Givenchy Gentleman, current formulation.
  56. Replies
    34
    Views
    1,306

    Re: What is your favorite "Santal" fragrance?

    Pasha de Cartier.
  57. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,934

    Re: SOTD: Monday, January 6th, 2014

    Kouros for this really cold (for New Orleans!) 22 degree night. Happy Carnival everyone!
  58. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,469

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, January 5, 2014

    +1 A*Men.
  59. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,286

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, January 4, 2014

    Joining pluran in A*Men.
  60. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,987

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, January 2, 2014

    Aramis!
  61. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,868

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, January 1st, 2014

    Another day in L' air du desert Marocain.
  62. Re: S O T D : TUESDAY ; December 31, 2013(last day of the year)

    Tauer #2, L' air du desert Marocain.
  63. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,935

    Re: New Years Eve scent of the night?!

    same as SOTD: L' air du desert Marocain.
  64. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,591

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, December 28th, 2013

    Heritage again today.
  65. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,758

    Re: SOTD: Friday, December 27, 2013

    +1 Heritage edt.
  66. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,279

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 25, 2013

    Christmas Eve 'twas Guerlain's Habit Rouge edc.
    Christmas Day 'twill be Guerlain's Heritage edt.
    MERRY CHRISTMAS!
  67. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,809

    Re: S O T D : Monday, December 23!!!

    Thierry Mugler's A*Men today.
  68. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,440

    Re: SOTD: Saturday December 21 2013

    Bergamotto Marino by Ferre.
  69. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,898

    Re: SOTD: Friday, December 20, 2013

    Yatagan again today.
  70. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,888

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, December 19, 2013

    Yatagan-Caron
  71. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,027

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 18, 2013

    Cartier's Pasha.
  72. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,028

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, December 17, 2013

    Pasha de Cartier.
  73. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,808

    Re: SOTD Saturday December 14 2013

    Moustache edt.
  74. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,893

    Re: SOTD: Friday, December 13, 2013

    Eau de Rochas Homme.
  75. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,962

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 11th, 2013

    YSL's Kouros.
  76. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,795

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, December 10th, 2013

    Aramis again today.
  77. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,885

    Re: SOTD: Monday, December 9th, 2013

    Aramis.
  78. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,543

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, December 7, 2013

    A*men today. It's really winter again here!
  79. Replies
    26
    Views
    1,131

    Re: Show me a better

    Yatagan. So dry it's perfect for rain/humidity.
  80. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,169

    Re: SOTD: Friday, December 6th, 2013

    Caron's Yatagan.
  81. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,053

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, December 5th, 2013

    Moustache, Rochas.
  82. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,066

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 4th, 2013

    Moustache edt concentre.
  83. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,544

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, December 3, 2013

    Givenchy Vetyver.
  84. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,603

    Re: S O T D : Sunday December 1, 2013

    Pasha de Cartier.
  85. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,699

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 27th, 2013

    Habit Rouge edc.
  86. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,561

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 26, 2013

    Habit Rouge edc t oday.
  87. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,031

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 25th, 2013

    A*men. Damp, misty, dreary and perfect for this wonderful fragrance!
  88. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,636

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 23rd, 2013

    JHL by Aramis.
  89. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,625

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 22nd, 2013

    Rochas Lui.
  90. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,506

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 21st, 2013

    L' air du desert Marocain again today.
  91. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,579

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 20th, 2013

    L' air du desert Marocain.
  92. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,532

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 19, 2013

    A*men.
  93. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,963

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 16, 2013

    Gianfranco Ferre's Bergamotto Marino today.
  94. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,058

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 15th, 2013

    Moustache again for me today.
  95. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,603

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 14th, 2013

    Rochas' Moustache.
  96. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,552

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 13th, 2013

    Yatagan.
  97. Replies
    77
    Views
    7,008

    Re: Caron Yatagan - crazy fragrance !!

    Am a total fan of this, imho, classic fragrance. Can only hope any future reformulations don't ruin its' unique beauty.
  98. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,374

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 12th, 2013

    Yatagan today.
  99. Replies
    54
    Views
    1,999

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 9, 2013

    CBIhatePerfume's Patchoulie Empire.
  100. Re: Fragrances by Aramis - Which ones do you like and recommend?

    Love original Aramis and find the current edition to be just fine.
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4