Search:

Type: Posts; User: Hyde65; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.16 seconds.

  1. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,063

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, Decemberr 25, 2014

    Cuir Cuba Intense
  2. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,156

    Re: For Xmas I received.......

    Cuir Cuba Intense
  3. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,466

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 24, 2014

    Burberry London
  4. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,374

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, December 23, 2014

    Potion Royal Black
  5. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,269

    Re: SOTD: Monday, December 22, 2014

    Nuit d'Issey
  6. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,340

    Re: SotD: Sunday, December 21, 2014

    Eau Duelle
  7. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,007

    Re: SOTD:: Saturday, December 20, 2014

    Tobacco Oud
  8. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,658

    Re: SOTD; Friday, December 19, 2014

    Harrods for Him
  9. Replies
    48
    Views
    2,789

    Re: NICOLAI Cuir Cuba Intense.

    Well, this has me scared. It's on the way......
  10. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,556

    Re: SotD: Thursday, December 18, 2014

    John Varvatos 10th Anniversary Fragrance
  11. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,459

    Re: SotD: Wednesday, December 17, 2014

    Bleecker Street
  12. Replies
    15
    Views
    1,655

    Re: New Lacoste L!ve

    I see this is already in Kohl's....soon to be in Marshall's.
  13. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,531

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, December 16,, 2014

    L'Homme Idéal
  14. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,271

    Re: SotD: Monday, December 15, 2014.

    Silver Scent deep
  15. Replies
    118
    Views
    2,954

    Re: 2014 XMAS Day Scent

    Santa is bringing me Cuir Cuba Intense, so maybe that.
  16. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,444

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, December 14, 2014

    Homme Exceptionnel
  17. Replies
    13
    Views
    892

    Re: The Excitement In Hand Is Unreal !!!!!!!!!

    I am sure this has been discussed, but what is the difference between this and the intense version?
  18. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,549

    Re: SOTD: Friday, December 12, 2014

    1954 for Men
  19. Re: Clean gets on the oud bandwagon with Clean for Men Classic

    I will certainly try it. Wonder if it is available already somewhere?
  20. Clean gets on the oud bandwagon with Clean for Men Classic

    http://www.nstperfume.com/2014/12/11/clean-for-men-classic-new-fragrance/
  21. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,724

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, December 11, 2014

    Aigner No. 1 Oud
  22. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,445

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 10, 2014

    Bentley Intense
  23. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,805

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, December 9,, 2014

    Villain
  24. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,839

    Re: SOTD: Monday, December 8, 2014

    NY Sandalwood
  25. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,891

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, December 7, 2014

    Vetyver Blanc
  26. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,962

    Re: SOTD: Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

    Encounter
  27. Re: Just bought my first Creed and got some new samples

    Not sure why, but to me, Asian Green Tea smelled vile. I only smelled it on paper though.
  28. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,438

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, Decemberr 4, 2014

    Cologne Noir
  29. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,543

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 3, 2014

    The One Gentlemen
  30. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,524

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, December 2,, 2014

    L.12.12 Noir
  31. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,703

    Re: SOTD: Monday, December 1, 2014

    Chez Bond
  32. Replies
    48
    Views
    2,789

    Re: NICOLAI Cuir Cuba Intense.

    Any good deals on this anywhere today? Thanks!
  33. Replies
    1,742
    Views
    183,472

    Re: Spotted at Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Ross, etc. Vol. 3

    Light Blue Homme
    Just Cavalli


    Marshall's. Is the Just Cavalli any good?
  34. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,168

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 30, 2014

    Leather Oud
  35. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,184

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 29, 2014

    Vince Camuto for Men
  36. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,399

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 27, 2014

    NY Sandalwood
  37. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,499

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 26, 2014

    Mankind
  38. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,431

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 25, 2014

    New Haarlem
  39. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,659

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 24, 2014

    Wood Sage & Sea Salt
  40. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,736

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 23, 2014

    Tobacco Vanille
  41. Replies
    29
    Views
    1,378

    Re: Discuss Tom Ford Private Blend

    Well today I wore Costa Azzurra because I wanted to see how it did in the cold. And boy did a cashier love it. Said she smelled it as soon as I stepped up. I said I hoped that was a good thing and...
  42. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,636

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November22, 2014

    Costa Azzurra
  43. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,845

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 21, 2014

    NY Sandalwood
  44. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,796

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 20, 2014

    Nautic Spirit
  45. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,603

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    L'Homme Idéal
  46. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,774

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 18, 2014

    Epic
  47. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,644

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 17, 2014

    HiM
  48. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,236

    Re: SotD: Sunday, November 16, 2014

    Woods.
  49. Re: Dolce & Gabbana Pour Homme INTENSO is finally out

    Is there a date for the States?
  50. Replies
    1,742
    Views
    183,472

    Re: Spotted at Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Ross, etc. Vol. 3

    Polo Red at Marshall's.
  51. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,653

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 14, 2014

    Aigner No. 1 Oud
  52. Re: New 2014 Michael Kors for men - Released, Pulled off shelves, Re-released and Reformulated

    Is it better after having fixed the rancidness?
  53. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,728

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 13, 2014

    Royal Water
  54. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,653

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 12, 2014

    Chez Bond
  55. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,526

    Re: SotD: Tuesday, November 11, 2014

    I Love New York for Marriage Equality
  56. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,704

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 10, 2014

    NY Sandalwood
  57. Replies
    407
    Views
    15,277

    Re: Today I bought: November 2014

    NY Sandalwood
  58. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,637

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 9, 2014

    Traversée du Bosphore
  59. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,474

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 8, 2014

    Royal Oud
  60. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,657

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 7, 2014

    Cologne Noir
  61. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,227

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 6, 2014

    Monocle Scent One: Hinoki
  62. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,607

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 5, 2014

    LP No.9 for Men
  63. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,639

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 4, 2014

    The Scent Of Peace For Him
  64. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,743

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 3, 2014

    The One Gentleman
  65. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,646

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 2, 2014

    New York
  66. Replies
    1,742
    Views
    183,472

    Re: Spotted at Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Ross, etc. Vol. 3

    Do you think a Ross would ever come up Northeast?
  67. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,556

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 1, 2014

    Italian Cypress
  68. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,051

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 31, 2014

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum
  69. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,866

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 30, 2014

    Guerlain Homme L'Eau Boisée
  70. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,728

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 29, 2014

    Desire Black
  71. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,772

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 28, 2014

    Blue Cedrat
  72. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,814

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 27, 2014

    Pure Havane
  73. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,472

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 26, 2014

    Exploration
  74. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,674

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 25, 2014

    Cruel Intentions
  75. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,183

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 24, 2014

    L'Homme Idéal
  76. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,094

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 23, 2014

    Sandalsliver
  77. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,781

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 22, 2014

    Voyage d'Hermès
  78. Replies
    10
    Views
    526

    Re: TOTALLY DIGGING: Potion Royal Black

    This. Although I wouldn't say I disliked on the 1st wearing. It was more indifference. But, I loved it on the 3rd though!
  79. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,618

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 21, 2014

    Chez Bond
  80. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,591

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 20, 2014

    Gentlemen Only
  81. Replies
    30
    Views
    1,052

    Re: Best deal you've ever gotten?

    A bottle of Tom Ford Moss Breches and Japon Noir for $34 each.
  82. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,688

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 19, 2014

    Juniper Sling
  83. Replies
    13
    Views
    721

    Re: Next Bond no9 fragrance

    You may want to check out NY Sandalwood which comes out in November I believe.
  84. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,369

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 18, 2014

    Play Leather Edition
  85. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,052

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 17, 2014

    Aigner No. 1 Oud
  86. Re: Firece Intense and Fierce Confidence by Abercrombie & Fitch

    Smelled Confidence today. It's ok. To me, kind of similar to Mankind. I really wanted to try Fierce Intense. They did not have it and they never heard of it.
  87. Replies
    35
    Views
    2,754

    Re: Davidoff Leather Blend - new fragrance

    Can't wait!
  88. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,899

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 15, 2014

    Potion Royal Black
  89. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,582

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 14, 2014

    Aqua Amara
  90. Replies
    441
    Views
    17,428

    Re: Today I bought: October 2014

    Play Leather Edition
  91. Thread: Can’t Decide

    by Hyde65
    Replies
    31
    Views
    953

    Re: Can’t Decide

    Dhi
  92. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,638

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 13, 2014

    Shagya
  93. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,976

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 12, 2014

    Oud Wood
  94. Replies
    45
    Views
    2,935

    Re: Bond No 9 NY Sandalwood

    Any more word on this one?
  95. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,750

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 11, 2014

    Legend
  96. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,895

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 10, 2014

    Perry Ellis Cologne For Men
  97. Replies
    1,742
    Views
    183,472

    Re: Spotted at Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Ross, etc. Vol. 3

    Spotted at Target: Legend 1.5 oz for $14.38.
  98. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,143

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 9, 2014

    Bentley Intense
  99. Replies
    7
    Views
    1,378

    New: Viktor & Rolf Spicebomb Copper Edition

    Looks like the top notes are a little different. Just a different bottle and same juice? What do you think?

    ...
  100. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,957

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 8, 2014

    Bentley for Men Azure
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000