Search:

Type: Posts; User: jdemetre; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.35 seconds.

  1. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,565

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 13 December 2010

    Knize Ten Golden Edition
  2. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,517

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, December 12 , 2010

    L'Eau Trois Diptyque

    ...like mediterranean sunlight for a typically Michigan snow-storm day
  3. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,484

    Re: SOTD - Saturday, December 11, 2010

    Narcisse Noir vintage extrait and lotion Caron
  4. Replies
    99
    Views
    3,856

    Re: SOTD - Friday December 10, 2010

    JOY vintage extrait Jean Patou
  5. Replies
    89
    Views
    2,964

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 8, 2010

    Le 3eme Homme Caron
  6. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,462

    Re: SOTD Tuesday December 7,2010

    Eau d' Hermès
  7. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,288

    Re: SOTD Monday, December 6, 2010

    New York P de Nicolai
  8. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,133

    Re: SOTD - Saturday, December 4, 2010

    Sashka Man edp M. Micaleff
  9. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,790

    Re: SotD : Tuesday, November, 16th, 2010

    Vetiver edt vintage Guerlain
  10. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,181

    Re: SOTD - Monday, November 15, 2010

    Kouros YSL
  11. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,562

    Re: SoTD-Sunday-November-14th-2010

    Musk Gazelle Madini on left arm
    Black Musk Madini on right arm
  12. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,463

    Re: SoTD Saturday November 13th, 2010

    Cuir Mauresque edp Serge Lutens
  13. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,973

    Re: SotD: Friday, 12th November, 2010

    Le 3eme Homme Caron
  14. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,000

    Re: SotD: Thursday, 11th November, 2010

    Oud Cuir d'Arabie Montale
  15. Replies
    103
    Views
    1,881

    Re: SotD: Wednesday, 10th November, 2010

    Lonestar Memories Andy Tauer
  16. Replies
    105
    Views
    3,146

    Re: SotD: Tuesday, 9th November, 2010

    Pour un Homme Caron
  17. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,325

    Re: S o t D, Saturday, 6 November 2010

    Yatagan Caron

    ....second day
  18. Replies
    97
    Views
    1,856

    Re: SOTD - Friday, November 5, 2010

    Yatagan Caron
  19. Replies
    93
    Views
    3,000

    Re: SOTD - Thursday, November 4, 2010

    Kouros YSL
  20. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,797

    Re: SOTD - Wednesday, November 3, 2010

    Yatagan Caron
  21. Replies
    103
    Views
    2,217

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday November 2, 2010

    I voted wearing Greyland - Montale

    a scent with.....gravitas
  22. Replies
    99
    Views
    4,252

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 1 November 2010

    I'm with Mike for ushering in November...

    S-eX S-Perfume
  23. Replies
    30
    Views
    2,560

    Re: Back up bottles

    Four bottles of Yatagan Caron......
    in case it's reformulated and ruined, as is the case with most of the Caron elixirs of yesteryear.
  24. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,081

    Re: SotD - Sunday, 31 October 2010

    L'Anarchiste Caron
  25. Replies
    105
    Views
    1,985

    Re: SOTD - Wednesday, 27 October, 2010

    Knize Ten edt

    comforting and elegant
  26. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,499

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 26th

    Eau d'Hermès
  27. Re: What fragrances do you like to have, but you can't find them?

    Or Black Pascal Morabito

    Maybe in Paris during an upcoming trip
  28. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,591

    Re: SOTD Monday 25 October 2010

    L'Heure Bleue Guerlain vintage extrait
  29. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,734

    Re: S o t D, Sunday, 24 October 2010

    Bal à Versailles Jean Desprez

    ...third day
  30. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,081

    Re: S o t D, Saturday, 23 October 2010

    Bal a Versailles Jean Desprez vintage extrait

    second day in a row-- can't stop sniiffing it on my wrists, it's addictive
  31. Replies
    105
    Views
    4,160

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 20, 2010

    Greyland Montale
  32. Replies
    120
    Views
    8,461

    Re: What are the top COMFORT scents?

    A pure oudh like Archipelago
    or Creed's vintage Tabarome.
  33. Replies
    91
    Views
    3,365

    Re: SOTD - Tuesday, October 19 2010

    Joy vintage extrait Patou
  34. Replies
    92
    Views
    4,522

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October , 2010.

    Versailles ph Jean Desprez
  35. Re: Questions on a Caron lotion : any experience with it?

    The Caron lotion is, I think, in a class of its own.
    I only have edc bottles in other Caron vintage fragrances; the Caron edc's are preferable to current edt and edp versions for clarity, strength...
  36. Replies
    92
    Views
    4,367

    Re: SOTD: Saturday 16th October 2010

    Kouros YSL
  37. Replies
    105
    Views
    3,954

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 15, 2010.

    Antaeus Chanel
  38. Replies
    94
    Views
    3,130

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 14, 2010

    New York Nikolai
  39. Replies
    94
    Views
    3,027

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday October, 12 2010.

    Domenico Caraceni
  40. Replies
    84
    Views
    3,747

    Re: SOTD Saturday, October 9, 2010

    The sensational Jubilation XXV Amouage
  41. Replies
    100
    Views
    3,687

    Re: SOTD: Friday October 8, 2010

    Knize Ten Golden Edition

    [kuh-nee-zhuh]
  42. Replies
    100
    Views
    4,571

    Re: SOTD: Thursday October 7th, 2010

    Happy Birthday Kevin and Haunani!

    Eau d'Hermès
  43. Replies
    97
    Views
    3,902

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday October 6, 2010

    Bel Ami Hermes
  44. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,605

    Re: SOTD Tuesday, October 05, 2010

    Yatagan Caron
  45. Replies
    78
    Views
    3,495

    Re: SOTD, Saturday 2, 2010.

    Carnal Flower F Malle
  46. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,900

    Re: SOTD Friday, October 1, 2010

    Greyland Montale
  47. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,769

    Re: SOTD: Thursday September 30, 2010

    Infini Caron
  48. Replies
    102
    Views
    1,936

    Re: SOTD Wednesday, September 29, 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  49. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,687

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, September 28, 2010

    staying home today so its....
    JOY JEAN PATOU vintage extrait
    ..........civet gone wild (maybe it's the age of both the bottles I have)
  50. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,947

    Re: SOTD Saturday, September 25, 2010

    Narcisse Noir -vintage extrait and lotion- Caron
  51. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,779

    Re: SOTD: Friday September 24, 2010

    Cuir Mauresque Serge Lutens
  52. Replies
    116
    Views
    13,979

    Re: Vintage Kouros

    Thanks tott; your 'ingredients' pix are helpful as a reference.
  53. Replies
    50
    Views
    1,450

    Re: SOTD, Thursday, September 23, 2010

    Vetiver 46 Le Labo
  54. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,332

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 20 September 2010

    No 1 H Boss
  55. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,972

    Re: SOTD: Sunday September 19, 2010

    Mouchoir de Monsieur Guerlain

    two days in a row
  56. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,214

    Re: SOTD: Friday September 17, 2010

    French Line Revillon
  57. Replies
    109
    Views
    3,702

    Re: SOTD: Wed, Sep 15th, 2010

    Sashka For Him -M Micallef
  58. Replies
    792
    Views
    55,837

    Re: Who wears fragrances that is marked as women?

    Tabac Blond, Narcisse Noir, Infini, Bellodgia, Fleurs de Rocaille (Caron)
    L'Heure Bleue, Mitsouko (Guerlain)
    Joy (Patou)
    Bal a Versailles (Desprez)
    Crepe de Chine (Millot)
    No 5 (Chanel)
    All are...
  59. Re: What are some fragrances you love so much that you dont wear it often so it lasts longer?

    Orris by Andy Tauer, because once it's gone I won't find any on e-bay-- like some
    old Carons and Guerlains that with patience (and thick wallet) can be found.
  60. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,829

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday September 14, 2010

    Rêve en Cuir Indult
  61. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,612

    Re: SOTD: Sunday September 12, 2010

    Heritage Guerlain
  62. Replies
    86
    Views
    4,104

    Re: SOTD: Saturday September 11, 2010

    SASHKA Man (black) M Micallef
  63. Replies
    94
    Views
    4,367

    Re: SOTD Friday, 10th of September

    Sashka for Him M Micallef
  64. Replies
    100
    Views
    3,741

    Re: SOTD Thrusday 09 September 2010

    Habit Rouge edp Guerlain
  65. Replies
    89
    Views
    3,500

    Re: SOTD: Monday September 6, 2010

    Paco Rabanne Pour Homme
  66. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,584

    Re: SOTD: Saturday September 4, 2010

    Le Troisieme Homme Caron
  67. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,540

    Re: SOTD: Thursday September 2, 2010

    Love and Tears, Surrender Kilian

    from a sample I received with a note from Kilian; in it he writes: "my latest fragrance....[is]...composed like a figurative painting
    around jasmine, this scent...
  68. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,485

    Re: S o t D, Saturday, 28 August 2010

    Eau d'Hermès
  69. Replies
    95
    Views
    2,748

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday August 24, 2010

    Caron Nuit de Noel (vintage extrait and edc)
  70. Replies
    81
    Views
    4,387

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 17 August 2020

    Palais Jamais Etro
  71. Replies
    89
    Views
    3,614

    Re: SOTD: Monday August 16, 2010

    Black Aoud Montale
  72. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,121

    Re: SOTD: Sunday August 15, 2010

    Antaeus Chanel

    One of my favorites but it's so short-lasting on my skin.
    I'll have to put some in a spray bottle and try it on clothes.
  73. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,651

    Re: SOTD:Saturday August 14, 2010

    Nuit de Noel vintage edt Caron
  74. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,875

    Re: SOTD: Friday August 13, 2010

    Mitsouko extrait Guerlain
  75. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,869

    Re: SOTD: Thursday August 12, 2010

    Aramis edt and as
  76. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,399

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday August 10, 2010

    Havana Aramis (sample)
  77. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,535

    Re: SOTD: Sunday August 8, 2010

    New York Patricia de Nikolai
  78. Replies
    68
    Views
    3,326

    Re: SOTD: Saturday August 7, 2010

    Bellodgia extrait Caron
  79. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,769

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 03 August 2010

    Bal a Versailles Jean Desprez
  80. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,273

    Re: SOTD: Monday August 2, 2010

    Pour un Homme Caron

    ...back in the States
  81. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,377

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday July 27, 2010

    Pulp -Byredo Parfums

    for Shakespeare's Globe Theatre matinee of Howard Brenton's play Anne Boleyn.
  82. Replies
    99
    Views
    2,642

    Re: SOTD: Monday July 26, 2010

    Lonestar Memories Andy Tauer

    ...for a walk in Russell Square this afternoon
  83. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,034

    Re: SOTD: Thursday July 22, 2010

    Tabarome vintage Creed

    For the Royal Opera House (London)
  84. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,474

    Re: S o t D - Sunday - 18.July.2010.

    Invasion Barbare -Parfums MDCI (a sample)

    Barbarians smell like this? This is great juice.
  85. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,073

    Re: S o t D - Thursday July 8, 2010

    Royal Bain de Champagne Caron
  86. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,702

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday July 7, 2010

    Muguet du Bonheur parfum (vintage) Caron
  87. Replies
    94
    Views
    3,243

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday July 6, 2010

    Palais Jamais Etro
  88. Re: Name one long-term absolute favorite fragrance

    Knize Ten
  89. Replies
    78
    Views
    3,472

    Re: S o t D, Saturday, 3 July 2010

    SotD L'Autre Diptyque

    SotE Heritage Guerlain
  90. Replies
    101
    Views
    3,680

    Re: S o t D - Friday July 2, 2010

    L'eau de Lavande Mathias
  91. Replies
    73
    Views
    9,924

    Re: Any civet fans out there?

    Unparalleled civet: vintage Joy extrait.
  92. Re: Name a fragrance you own, but no other Basenoter does...

    Two from the house of F.Millot: Partner (pour homme) and Insolent edt
  93. Replies
    96
    Views
    3,663

    Re: S o t D - Thursday July 1, 2010

    vintage Tabarome Creed
  94. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,386

    Re: S o t D - Monday June 28, 2010

    Mouchoir de Monsieur Guerlain
  95. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,929

    Re: S o t D - Sunday 27th June, 2010

    L'Heure Bleue Guerlain
  96. Replies
    84
    Views
    4,432

    Re: Sot d Saturday Jun - 26 - 2010.

    Congratulations jrd4t!

    Bal à Versailles Jean Desprez
  97. Replies
    88
    Views
    3,406

    Re: S o t D - Friday June 25, 2010

    INFINI vintage extrait Caron
  98. Replies
    95
    Views
    3,446

    Re: Sot d Thursday Jun - 24 -2010

    Joy Jean Patou
  99. Replies
    87
    Views
    3,137

    Re: S o t D - Saturday, June 19, 2010

    Skin Montale

    ..the only juice I'm traveling with for a week
  100. Replies
    105
    Views
    3,192

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday 15 June, 2010

    Carnal Flower F Malle

    ...travelling to Manhattan
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000