Search:

Type: Posts; User: docluv45; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.11 seconds.

  1. Replies
    69
    Views
    807

    Re: SotD: Wednesday, December 17, 2014

    Frédéric Malle Vetiver Extraordinaire
  2. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,095

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, December 16,, 2014

    Yohji Yamamoto Yohji Homme
  3. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,014

    Re: SotD: Monday, December 15, 2014.

    Gianni Versace Versus Uomo
  4. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,259

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, December 14, 2014

    Guerlain Les Coeurs de Chamade: Un Homme
  5. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,502

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, December 13, 2014

    Trussardi Uomo
  6. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,333

    Re: SOTD: Friday, December 12, 2014

    House of Matriarch Blackbird
  7. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,443

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, December 11, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Timbuktu
  8. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,200

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 10, 2014

    Paco Rabanne Ténéré
  9. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,473

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, December 9,, 2014

    Knize Ten Golden Edition
  10. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,542

    Re: SOTD: Monday, December 8, 2014

    Molinard Teck
  11. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,607

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, December 7, 2014

    Sud Est di Romeo Gigli
  12. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,492

    Re: SOTD:Saturday, December 6, 2014

    Helmut Lang Cuiron
  13. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,723

    Re: SOTD: Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

    Pierre Cardin Tristan
  14. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,297

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, Decemberr 4, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Voluptés
  15. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,386

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, December 3, 2014

    Laura Biagiotti Tempore Uomo
  16. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,476

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, December 2,, 2014

    Charenton Macerations Christopher Street
  17. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,584

    Re: SOTD: Monday, December 1, 2014

    Meshaz Natural Perfumes Songbird
  18. Replies
    12
    Views
    567

    Re: Tauer Phi. For men or is it to feminine?

    Just buy it. You won't regret it.
  19. Re: guerlain habit rouge sport, your thoughts? Worth it?

    An abomination. Take the faintest wisps of the vanilla and leather of HR, mix with large dollop of popular aquatic smell number 3 (whatever that is). Yawn yawn snore. This drek does not belong in...
  20. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,116

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 30, 2014

    Dior Homme Parfum
  21. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,122

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 29, 2014

    Christian Dior Fahrenheit Parfum
  22. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,264

    Re: Sotd - friday november 28 2014

    Francis Kurkdjian Oud Velvet Mood
  23. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,305

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 27, 2014

    Tauer Lonestar Memories
  24. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,438

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 26, 2014

    Frédéric Malle Portrait of a Lady
  25. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,343

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 25, 2014

    Frédéric Malle Vétiver Extraordinaire
  26. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,585

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 24, 2014

    Micallef Collection Rouge No. 2
  27. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,567

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 23, 2014

    Tauer Incense Rosé
  28. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,601

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November22, 2014

    Guerlain L'Instant d'un Été
  29. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,750

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 21, 2014

    Vetiver de Guerlain EdC
  30. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,730

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 20, 2014

    Maître Parfumeur et Gantier Ambre Précieux Ultime
  31. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,563

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    Knize Sec
  32. Replies
    23
    Views
    911

    Re: Recommend a wedding fragrance

    Hermès Rocabar
  33. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,704

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 18, 2014

    Lancôme Sagamore
  34. Replies
    21
    Views
    993

    Re: Chanel pour Monsieur Concentrèe

    Chanel pour Monsieur and Concentrée smell nothing alike. The original is a chypre, and chypres aren't popular on the American market, so mostly you will just find the Concentrée, which is more of a...
  35. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,606

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 17, 2014

    Hermès Rocabar
  36. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,104

    Re: SotD: Sunday, November 16, 2014

    Richard James EdT
  37. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,421

    Re: SotD: Saturday, November 15, 2014

    Antonio Puig Quorum
  38. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,578

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 14, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Poivre Piquant
  39. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,594

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 13, 2014

    Lorenzo Villoresi Piper Nigrum
  40. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,582

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 12, 2014

    Caron Parfum Sacré EdP
  41. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,496

    Re: SotD: Tuesday, November 11, 2014

    Yves Saint Laurent Opium pour Homme EdP
  42. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,636

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 10, 2014

    Ô de Lancôme
  43. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,535

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 9, 2014

    Tauer Incense Extrême
  44. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,409

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 8, 2014

    Tauer L'Air du Désert Marocain
  45. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,627

    Re: SOTD: Friday, November 7, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Vanités
  46. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,202

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, November 6, 2014

    Huitième Art Monsieur
  47. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,577

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, November 5, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Secrets
  48. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,529

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, November 4, 2014

    Maison Francis Kurkdjian Oud Cashmere Mood
  49. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,702

    Re: SOTD: Monday, November 3, 2014

    Bond No. 9 New Haarlem
  50. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,557

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, November 2, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Majestés
  51. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,522

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, November 1, 2014

    Mauboussin Homme
  52. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,006

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 31, 2014

    Happy Halloween!

    Had to go with one whose name befits the Heisenberg/Walter White appearance I'm sharing today: L'Artisan Parfumeur Méchant Loup.
  53. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,787

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 30, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Envies
  54. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,692

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 29, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Seville a l'Aube
  55. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,680

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 28, 2014

    Jil Sander Man Absolute
  56. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,694

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 27, 2014

    MiN Shaman
  57. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,378

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 26, 2014

    Amouage Beloved Man
  58. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,560

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 25, 2014

    Atelier Cédrat Enivrant
  59. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,027

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 24, 2014

    Jil Sander Man (later labeled as Feeling Man)
  60. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,848

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 23, 2014

    Parfums de Nicolaï Maharadjah
  61. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,670

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 22, 2014

    MiN Onsen
  62. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,523

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 21, 2014

    Rochas Lui
  63. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,555

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 20, 2014

    Tauer Lonestar Memories
  64. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,615

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 19, 2014

    Comme des Garçons Kyoto
  65. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,295

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 18, 2014

    Yosh König
  66. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,011

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 17, 2014

    Nicolaï Maharanih Intense
  67. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,825

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 16, 2014

    Alexander McQueen Kingdom EdP
  68. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,878

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 15, 2014

    MiN Old School Bench
  69. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,547

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 14, 2014

    Yves Saint Laurent Jazz Prestige
  70. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,599

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 13, 2014

    MiN Moon Dust
  71. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,914

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 12, 2014

    Comme des Garçons Jaisalmer
  72. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,720

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 11, 2014

    MiN Momento
  73. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,841

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 10, 2014

    Oh cool, I wore Le Club yesterday too, what fun.

    Boadicea the Victorious Imperial
  74. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,016

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 9, 2014

    Balenciaga Ho Hang Club
  75. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,881

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 8, 2014

    MiN Magic Circus
  76. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,779

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, October 7, 2014

    Guerlain Héritage EdT
  77. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,469

    Re: SOTD: Monday, October 6, 2014

    Helmut Lang EdC
  78. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,895

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, October 5, 2014

    Imaginary Authors Yesterday Haze.

    For a sunny day in Portland...
  79. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,873

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, October 4, 2014

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EdT
  80. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,200

    Re: SOTD: Friday, October 3, 2014

    MiN Long Board
  81. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,568

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, October 2, 2014

    Gucci pour Homme (3rd millennium version)
  82. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,685

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    Aroma M Geisha Noire
  83. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,396

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    Geir Ness Geir
  84. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,505

    Re: SOTD: Monday, September 29, 2014

    MiN Dune Road
  85. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,609

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 28, 2014

    L'Artisan Fou d'Absinthe
  86. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,364

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 27, 2014

    Huitième Art Fareb
  87. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,442

    Re: SOTD: Fridayy, September 26, 2014

    MiN Dahab
  88. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,331

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, September 25, 2014

    Dior Fahrenheit Absolute
  89. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,991

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, September 24, 2014

    Gucci Envy for Men
  90. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,070

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, September 23, 2014

    Chanel Égöiste pour Homme Cologne Concentrée
  91. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,647

    Re: SOTD: Monday, September 22nd, 2014

    Christian Dior Eau Sauvage Extreme Concentrated EdT
  92. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,803

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 21, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Dzing!
  93. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,164

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 20, 2014

    Thierry Mugler Dis-Moi, Miroir
  94. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,314

    Re: SOTD: Fridayy, September 19, 2014

    Montale Dark Aoud
  95. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,753

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, September 18, 2014

    MiN The Botanist
  96. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,754

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    Agonist Black Amber
  97. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,249

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, September 16, 2014

    MiN Barrel
  98. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,507

    Re: SOTD: Monday, September 15, 2014

    House of Cherry Bomb Tobacco Cognac
  99. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,603

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 14, 2014

    Perris Oud Imperial
  100. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,400

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 13, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Al Oudh
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000