Search:

Type: Posts; User: dr.creed; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.07 seconds; generated 11 minute(s) ago.

  1. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,016

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 1, 2014

    Balenciaga - Cristobal pour Homme
  2. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,047

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 31, 2014

    Thierry Mugler - A* Men Pure Havane
  3. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,121

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, July 30, 2014

    Diptyque - Tam Dao
  4. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,085

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July, 29th, 2014

    Christan Dior - Eau Sauvage Extreme
  5. Replies
    74
    Views
    992

    Re: SOTD: Monday, July 28, 2014

    Ermenegildo Zegna - Essenza di Zegna
  6. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,054

    Re: S O T D : Saturday -July , 26, 2014 😎💫

    Tom Ford - Tobacco Vanille
  7. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,329

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 25th, 2014

    Maitre Parfumeur et Gantier - Parfum d'Habit
  8. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,081

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 24, 2014

    Cartier - Declaration Essence
  9. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,239

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, July 23, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur - Dzongkha
  10. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,184

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 22, 2014

    Gendarme - Gendarme 20 EdP
  11. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,352

    Re: SOTD: Monday, July 21, 2014

    Guerlain - Vetiver Frozen
  12. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,225

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, July 20, 2014

    Creed - Erolfa
  13. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,315

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, July 19, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Gris Clair
  14. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,362

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 18, 2014

    Tommy Hilfiger - Tommy T for him
  15. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,421

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 17, 2014

    Parfum d'Empire - Cuir Ottoman
  16. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,760

    Re: S O T D : Wednesday , July 16, 2014 😜

    Montale - Aoud Leather
  17. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,301

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 15, 2014

    Creed - Aventus
  18. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,222

    Re: SOTD: Monday, July 14, 2014

    Geoffrey Beene - Bowling Green
  19. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,444

    Re: S O T D : Sunday, July 13, 2014 😎

    Tonino Lamborghini - Sportivo
  20. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,704

    Re: S O T D : Saturday, July 12, 2014 😃

    Prada - Infusion d'Homme
  21. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,367

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July10, 2014

    Tommy Hilfiger - T for him
  22. Replies
    97
    Views
    1,578

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, July 9, 2014

    Boucheron - Jaipur pour Homme EDP
  23. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,365

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 8, 2014

    Comme des Garcons - Scent Three for Monocle: Sugi
  24. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,103

    Re: SOTD: Monday, July 7, 2014

    Guerlain - Vetiver Extreme
  25. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,351

    Re: SOTD : Sunday , July 6, 2014 :)

    Serge Lutens - Vetiver Oriental
  26. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,302

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, July 5, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Vetiver Oriental
  27. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,300

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 4, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Vetiver Oriental
  28. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,111

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 3rd, 2014

    Comme des Garcons - Monocle Scent One: Hinoki
  29. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,180

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014

    Comme des Garcons - Monocle Scent One: Hinoki
  30. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,131

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 1, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Chergui
  31. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,357

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 30, 2014

    Prada - Infusion d'Homme
  32. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,166

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 29, 2014

    Kings and Queens - King Solomon
  33. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,016

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, June 28, 2014

    First time full wear from brand new bottle:

    Comme des Garcons - Monocle Scent Three: Sugi
  34. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,597

    Re: SOTD: Friday, June 27, 2014

    Amouage - Jubilation XXV for men
  35. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,614

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 26, 2014

    Thierry Mugler - A* Men Pure Shot
  36. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,532

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 25, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Gris Clair
  37. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,664

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 24, 2014

    Editions de Parfums Frederic Malle - Musc Ravageur
  38. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,693

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 23, 2014

    Montale - Aoud Leather
  39. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,245

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 22, 2014

    Amouage - Jubilation XXV for men
  40. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,287

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, June 21, 2014

    Kenzo - Kenzo Homme Fresh
  41. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,555

    Re: SOTD: Friday, June 20, 2014

    Prada - Infusion d'Homme
  42. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,312

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 19, 2014

    Guerlain - Spiritueuse Double Vanille
  43. Replies
    104
    Views
    1,479

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 18, 2014

    Caron - Yatagan
  44. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,511

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 17, 2014

    L'Artisan Parfumeur - Fou d'Absinthe
  45. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,384

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 16, 2014

    Yves Saint Laurent - Live Jazz
  46. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,313

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, June 14, 2014

    Musgo Real - Agua Colonia No. 2 Oak Moss
  47. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,707

    Re: S O T D Friday the 13th, 2014

    Guerlain - Aqua Allegoria Herba Fresca
  48. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,635

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 12, 2014

    Gendarme - Gendarme Classic
  49. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,621

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 11, 2014

    Guerlain - Aqua Allegoria Herba Fresca
  50. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,899

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 10th, 2014

    Guerlain - Aqua Allegoria Herba Fresca
  51. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,843

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 9, 2014

    Caron - Yatagan
  52. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,372

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, June 7, 2014

    Thierry Mugler - A* Men
  53. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,377

    Re: SOTD: Friday, June 6, 2014

    Aramis - Havana Vintage
  54. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,178

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 5, 2014

    Lubin - Idole de Lubin
  55. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,507

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 4th, 2014

    Tonino Lamborghini - Intenso
  56. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,211

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 3rd, 2014

    Christian Dior - Dior Homme Intense
  57. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,865

    Re: SOTD: Monday, June 2, 2014

    Parfums de Nicolai - New York
  58. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,853

    Re: SOTD : Sunday, June 1, 2014 :)

    Parfum d'Empire - Ambre Russe
  59. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,677

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 31, 2014

    Thierry Mugler - A* Men Le gout du parfum
  60. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,478

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 30, 2014

    Thierry Mugler - A* Men Le gout du parfum
  61. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,703

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 29, 2014

    Amouage - Ciel for men
  62. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,264

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 28, 2014

    The Art of Shaving - Sandalwood
  63. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,803

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 27, 2014

    Odori - Cuoio
  64. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,210

    Re: SotD: Monday 26th May 2014

    Knize - Knize Ten Golden Edition
  65. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,023

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 25, 2014

    Acqua di Parma - Colonia Assoluta
  66. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,296

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 24th, 2014

    Maison Francis Kurkdjian - APOM (A piece of me) pour Homme
  67. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,913

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 23, 2014

    Chanel - Platinum Egoiste
  68. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,532

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 22, 2014

    Maison Francis Kurkdjian - APOM (A piece of me) pour Homme
  69. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,599

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 21, 2014

    Maison Francis Kurkdjian - APOM (A piece of me) pour Homme
  70. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,563

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 20, 2014

    Biotherm - Aqua Fitness
  71. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,491

    Re: SOTD: Monday, May 19, 2014

    Chanel - Allure Homme Sport EdT
  72. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,208

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 18, 2014

    Creed - Original Vetiver
  73. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,276

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 17th, 2014

    Gucci - Gucci pour Homme II
  74. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,622

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 16, 2014

    Creed - Aventus
  75. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,680

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 15, 2014

    Rochas - Rochas Man
  76. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,714

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 14, 2014

    Montale - Dark Aoud
  77. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,558

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 13, 2014

    Comme des Garcons Series 3 Incense - Kyoto
  78. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,224

    Re: SOTD: Monday, May 12th, 2014

    Tonino Lamborghini - Prestigio
  79. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,146

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 11, 2014

    Lalique - Encre Noire
  80. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,087

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 10, 2014

    Comme des Garcons for Monocle - Monocle Scent One: Hinoki
  81. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,782

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 9th 2014

    Comme des Garcons for Monocle - Monocle Scent One: Hinoki
  82. Replies
    13
    Views
    616

    Re: Comme Des Garcons Kyoto

    I think Kyoto is the best out of the Comme des Garcons incense series and most important, it's the most wearable IMHO.
    Avignon is just over the top bonedry extreme churchy incense, but it's in fact...
  83. Replies
    30
    Views
    1,474

    Re: Spanish Cedar by Czech & Speake

    I like spain and I love cedar fragrances. I want to try this as soon as possible.
  84. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,514

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 8, 2014

    Creed - Silver Mountain Water
  85. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,634

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 7, 2014

    Creed - Silver Mountain Water
  86. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,474

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 6th, 2014

    Creed - Silver Mountain Water
  87. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,869

    Re: SOTD: Monday, May 5, 2014

    Issey Miyake - L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme
  88. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,826

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 4, 2014

    Creed - Royal Oud
  89. Replies
    12
    Views
    716

    Re: Krizia Moods Uomo.

    I had a test run on my left arm yesterday. Here are my thoughts:

    It's a Patchouli bomb from the 80's. Not much tobacco here. It's shrill, harsh and unbalanced. It screams out the Patchouli note...
  90. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,711

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 3, 2014

    Lalique - Encre Noire
  91. Replies
    12
    Views
    716

    Re: Krizia Moods Uomo.

    I bought this one some months ago. Good reviews and a good price made me buy it, but actually I regret the purchase. I don't really like to use it as SotD even. Probably I have to test it again on a...
  92. Replies
    99
    Views
    2,095

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 2, 2014

    Issey Miyake - L'Eau d'Issey Miyake pour Homme
  93. Replies
    106
    Views
    2,092

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 1st, 2014

    Christian Dior - Eau Sauvage Fraîcheur Cuir
  94. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,444

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 30, 2014

    Hermes - Terre d'Hermes EdT
  95. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,492

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Chergui
  96. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,491

    Re: SOTD: Monday, April 28, 2014

    Serge Lutens - Fourreau Noir
  97. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,442

    Re: SOTD: Sunday , April 27th, 2014 :)

    Parfum d'Empire - Cuir Ottoman
  98. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,559

    Re: S O T D Saturday April 26, 2014

    Korres - Saffron / Amber / Agar Wood / Cardamom
  99. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,416

    Re: SOTD: Friday, April 25th, 2014

    Guerlain - Vetiver
  100. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,584

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 24, 2014

    Abercrombie & Fitch - Fierce
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4