Search:

Type: Posts; User: cellophane; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.03 seconds.

  1. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,779

    Re: S o t D - Sunday, 25 July 2010

    L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme EDP Eau Extreme
  2. Replies
    92
    Views
    3,053

    Re: SOTD: Friday July 23, 2010

    Guerlain Cologne du Parfumeur
  3. Replies
    81
    Views
    4,573

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 20 July 2010

    Guerlain Bois d'Arménie
  4. Replies
    94
    Views
    3,289

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday July 6, 2010

    Guerlain Derby
  5. Replies
    60
    Views
    11,194

    Re: Guerlain shop, Palazzo (Venetian) Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

    Another thumbs up from me regarding Claire Young and the Guerlain boutique at the Palazzo. He is my go-to guy for all things Guerlain. We already have an appointment for a couple of weeks from now...
  6. Replies
    95
    Views
    3,483

    Re: Sot d Thursday Jun - 24 -2010

    Guerlain Chant d'Aròmes
  7. Replies
    108
    Views
    3,695

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday June 23, 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  8. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,801

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 22nd June, 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDT
  9. Replies
    95
    Views
    2,617

    Re: S o t D - Monday, June 21, 2010

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  10. Replies
    120
    Views
    4,074

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 8th April 2010

    Guerlain Chant d'Aròmes
  11. Replies
    131
    Views
    3,367

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 1st April 2010

    Guerlain Derby
  12. Replies
    104
    Views
    1,949

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday 31 March 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDT
  13. Replies
    119
    Views
    2,443

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday 30 March 2010

    Guerlain Tonka Impériale
  14. Replies
    117
    Views
    1,849

    Re: S o t D - Monday 29th March 2010

    Guerlain Chant d'Aròmes
  15. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,255

    Re: S o t D - Sunday 28th March 2010

    L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme Eau Extreme EDP
  16. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,677

    Re: S o t D - Saturday 27th March 2010

    Guerlain Cologne du 68
  17. Replies
    120
    Views
    2,487

    Re: S o t D - Friday 26th March 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver
  18. Replies
    130
    Views
    3,993

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 25th March 2010

    Guerlain Derby
  19. Replies
    108
    Views
    1,841

    Re: SotD - Wednesday, 24 March, 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDT
  20. Replies
    115
    Views
    2,385

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 23 March, 2010

    Chanel Pour Monsieur Concentrée
  21. Replies
    113
    Views
    3,695

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 22 March 2010

    Guerlain Tonka Impériale
  22. Replies
    98
    Views
    2,449

    Re: SOTD - Saturday, 20th March 2010

    Guerlain Chant d'Aròmes
  23. Replies
    116
    Views
    2,308

    Re: SOTD - Friday, 19th March 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver Extreme

    (Yesterday was Guerlain Tonka Impériale; forgot to post)
  24. Replies
    122
    Views
    2,694

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 17th March 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDT
  25. Replies
    126
    Views
    3,299

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 16 March 2010

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  26. Replies
    113
    Views
    2,401

    Re: SotD Sunday, March 14, 2010

    L'Instant de Guerlain Pour Homme Eau Extreme EDP
  27. Replies
    107
    Views
    4,328

    Re: SotD Saturday, March 13, 2010

    Guerlain Cologne du 68
  28. Replies
    129
    Views
    3,047

    Re: S o t D - Friday, 12th March 2010

    Guerlain Derby
  29. Replies
    130
    Views
    7,731

    Re: SOTD – Thursday, 11th March 2010

    Guerlain Chant d'Aròmes
  30. Replies
    153
    Views
    5,318

    Re: Why Do I Hate Guerlain??

    Guerlain is the primary house that I wear. But there's a house and fragrance for everyone. I love my Guerlain frags and I'm happy to smell other scents that walk by. It's a big world.
  31. Replies
    122
    Views
    2,666

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday, 10th March 2010

    Guerlain Tonka Impériale
  32. Replies
    131
    Views
    3,999

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 9th March 2010

    Guerlain Tonka Impériale
  33. Replies
    132
    Views
    2,785

    Re: S O T D - March 3, 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDT
  34. Replies
    123
    Views
    3,711

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 2nd March 2010

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  35. Replies
    117
    Views
    3,432

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 1st March 2010

    Guerlain Derby
  36. Replies
    119
    Views
    3,403

    Re: S o t D - Friday, 26th February 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver Extreme
  37. Replies
    126
    Views
    3,948

    Re: S o t D - Thursday, 25th February 2010

    It's my birthday, so I had to pull out the good stuff: Habit Rouge L'Extrait.
  38. Replies
    112
    Views
    2,570

    Re: SotD - Wednesday, 24 February, 2010

    Chanel Pour Monsieur Concentrée
  39. Replies
    119
    Views
    2,470

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 23rd February, 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDT
  40. Replies
    120
    Views
    2,761

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 22nd February 2010

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  41. Replies
    147
    Views
    6,270

    Re: S o t D - Friday, February 19

    Guerlain Vetiver Extreme
  42. Replies
    129
    Views
    4,134

    Re: S o t D - Thursday, 18th February 2010

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  43. Replies
    129
    Views
    3,981

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday, 17th February 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDP
  44. Replies
    136
    Views
    4,894

    Re: S o t D ~ 16 February 2010

    Guerlain Derby
  45. Replies
    124
    Views
    3,703

    Re: S o t D - Thursday, 11th February 2010

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  46. Replies
    105
    Views
    1,953

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 4th February 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDT
  47. Replies
    108
    Views
    2,758

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 3rd February 2010

    Chanel Pour Monsieur Concentrée
  48. Replies
    116
    Views
    4,385

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday 2nd February, 2010

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  49. Replies
    105
    Views
    3,641

    Re: S o t D - Monday 1st February 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDP
  50. Replies
    98
    Views
    2,123

    Re: S o t D - Saturday - 30th January 2010

    Guerlain Cologne du 68
  51. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,614

    Re: S o t D ---- Friday - 29th January 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver Extreme
  52. Replies
    103
    Views
    3,080

    Re: S o t D > Thursday > 28th January, 2010

    Guerlain Derby
  53. Replies
    111
    Views
    3,435

    Re: SotD Wednesday, 27th January, 2010

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  54. Replies
    105
    Views
    2,549

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 26 Jan 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDP
  55. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,653

    Re: SotD - Thursday, 21 January 2010

    Guerlain Héritage EDP
  56. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,292

    Re: S o t D : Wednesday, 20th of January 2010

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  57. Replies
    95
    Views
    2,192

    Re: S o t D : Tuesday, 19th of January

    Guerlain Derby
  58. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,909

    Re: SotD- Sunday- 17th Jan 2010

    Guerlain Cologne du 68
  59. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,277

    Re: S o t D, Friday 15th January, 2010

    Guerlain Vetiver Extreme
  60. Replies
    95
    Views
    3,264

    Re: S o t D, Thursday 14th January, 2010

    Guerlain Derby
  61. Replies
    90
    Views
    3,390

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday 13th January, 2010

    Chanel Pour Monsieur Concentrée
  62. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,250

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday 12th January, 2010

    SotD: Guerlain Héritage EDP
    SotE: Guerlain Héritage EDT
  63. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,306

    Re: S o t D, Monday 11th January, 2010

    Guerlain Derby
  64. Replies
    94
    Views
    4,028

    Re: SotD - Friday, 8 January 2010

    SotD: Guerlain Vetiver Extreme
    SotE: Guerlain Derby
  65. Replies
    91
    Views
    3,310

    Re: SotD - Thursday, 7 Jan 2010

    Guerlain Mouchoir de Monsieur
  66. Replies
    92
    Views
    4,043

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 6 January 2010

    Guerlain Derby
  67. Re: What did you carry with you this vacation ?!

    Went to Vegas for New Years. I carry a vial of Guerlain Héritage when I travel. It's my wife's favorite from my collection.

    She took me to the Guerlain shop at The Palazzo in Vegas where I picked...
  68. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,896

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday 5th January 2010

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  69. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,547

    Re: S o t D, Thursday 31st December 2009

    Chanel Allure Homme
  70. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,081

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 30 December 2009

    Guerlain Coriolan
  71. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,391

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday 29th December 2009

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  72. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,209

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 28 December 2009

    Guerlain Héritage EDP
  73. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,086

    Re: S o t D, Sunday, 27 December 2009

    Guerlain Vetiver
  74. Re: S o t D, Friday - 25th December 2009 - Merry X'Mas !!!

    Guerlain Cologne du 68
  75. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,048

    Re: S o t D - Monday 21 Dec 2009

    Guerlain Habit Rouge
  76. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,686

    Re: S o t D, Sunday 20 December 2009

    Guerlain Cologne du 68
  77. Replies
    106
    Views
    1,810

    Re: S o t D, Thursday 17th December 2009

    Guerlain Héritage EDP
  78. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,155

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 16 December 2009

    Guerlain Héritage EDP
  79. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,128

    Re: S o t D, Friday, 11 December 2009

    Guerlain Vetiver Extreme
  80. Replies
    105
    Views
    2,290

    Re: SotD - Friday, 4 December, 2009

    Guerlain Héritage
  81. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,784

    Re: S o t D, Thursday, 3 December 2009

    Guerlain Habit Rouge L'Extrait
  82. Replies
    110
    Views
    2,182

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 02 December 2009

    Guerlain Héritage EDT
  83. Replies
    100
    Views
    2,250

    Re: SotD - Tuesday 01 December 2009

    Guerlain Héritage EDP
  84. Replies
    89
    Views
    3,166

    Re: SotD: Monday, 30th November, 2009

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  85. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,359

    Re: SotD: Sunday, 29th November, 2009

    L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme Eau Extreme EDP
  86. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,894

    Re: SotD - Wednesday, 25 November 09

    Guerlain Vetiver Extreme
  87. Replies
    117
    Views
    2,229

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 24 November 09

    Guerlain Derby
  88. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,789

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 23 November 2009

    Guerlain Héritage EDP
  89. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,030

    Re: SotD: Sunday, 22nd November, 2009

    Guerlain Cologne du 68
  90. Replies
    109
    Views
    3,300

    Re: S o t D, Friday, 20 November 2009

    Guerlain Vetiver Extreme
  91. Replies
    110
    Views
    2,233

    Re: S o t D : Thursday, November 19, 2009

    L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme Eau Extreme EDP
  92. Replies
    101
    Views
    2,664

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 18 November 2009

    Guerlain Coriolan
  93. Replies
    108
    Views
    2,139

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 17 November 2009

    Guerlain Héritage
  94. Replies
    109
    Views
    2,126

    Re: S o t D: Monday 16 November 2009

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT

    Got a call from a co-worker after we passed each other in the elevator. She said I smelled good and wanted to know what I was wearing. :)
  95. Replies
    251
    Views
    9,937

    Re: Today I bought ** November 2009 **

    Guerlain Héritage 3.4 oz EDP
    Guerlain Vetiver Extreme 4.2 oz EDT
    Guerlain Derby (only a 0.13 sample)
  96. Replies
    102
    Views
    2,801

    Re: SotD - Thursday, 12 Nov 09

    Chanel Allure Homme
  97. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,307

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 10 November 2009

    Guerlain Héritage
  98. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,238

    Re: ~SotD Monday 11th November 2009~

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EDT
  99. Replies
    119
    Views
    2,250

    Re: SotD Friday, 6th Nov '09

    Guerlain Vetiver
  100. Replies
    111
    Views
    2,400

    Re: < SOTD > Thursday >

    L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme EDT
Results 1 to 100 of 473
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000