Search:

Type: Posts; User: JoelDsouza; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 2 1 2

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Replies
    95
    Views
    4,503

    Re: SOTD: Monday September 27, 2010

    Ungaro III
  2. Replies
    493
    Views
    121,931

    Re: Lets Talk Watches

    Got this recently

    http://medium.tradera.com/550/105080550_1.jpg
  3. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,205

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday 31 March 2010

    SL MKK
    http://www.luckyscent.com/images/products/36136.jpg
  4. Re: recommend me some 80's powerhouse outdated fragrances

    Maxim's Pour Homme but not outdated.
  5. Replies
    240
    Views
    15,602

    Re: Today I bought - March 2010

    Serge Lutens - Chergui, Gris Clair, MKK
  6. Replies
    16
    Views
    1,238

    Re: Your Favorite Casual scent (Niche)

    Thanks Guys. Will try to sample all these scents.
  7. Replies
    16
    Views
    1,238

    Your Favorite Casual scent (Niche)

    Im looking for some Niche scents which can be worn with casual dressing.

    Thanks
  8. Replies
    119
    Views
    3,920

    Re: S o t D - Friday, 26th February 2010

    A*Men
  9. Replies
    120
    Views
    3,034

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 22nd Febraury 2010

    Rive Gauche
  10. Replies
    147
    Views
    6,954

    Re: S o t D - Friday, February 19

    Maxim's PH
  11. Replies
    129
    Views
    4,545

    Re: S o t D - Thursday, 18th February 2010

    Opium PH EDP
  12. Replies
    136
    Views
    5,549

    Re: S o t D ~ 16 February 2010

    Frapin - Caravelle Epicee


    http://www.luckyscent.com/images/products/22605.jpg
  13. Replies
    124
    Views
    4,095

    Re: S o t D - Thursday, 11th February 2010

    Serge Lutens - Ambre Sultan
  14. Replies
    116
    Views
    3,621

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 10th February 2010

    Farmacia SS. Annunziata - Isos
  15. Replies
    132
    Views
    3,166

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 9 February, 2010

    PDN New York
  16. Replies
    109
    Views
    3,296

    Re: S o t D - Monday 8th February, 2010

    PG - L'Ombre Fauve
  17. Replies
    105
    Views
    2,191

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 4th February 2010

    Montana Red
  18. Replies
    108
    Views
    2,990

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 3rd February 2010

    SL Daim Blond
  19. Replies
    116
    Views
    4,668

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday 2nd February, 2010

    By Kilian Cruel Intentions

    http://www.luckyscent.com/images/products/42503.jpg
  20. Replies
    98
    Views
    2,353

    Re: S o t D - Saturday - 30th January 2010

    Jil Sander Feeling Man
  21. Replies
    79
    Views
    6,008

    Poll: Re: Average amount of sprays ??

    8 sprays for me.
  22. Replies
    92
    Views
    3,532

    Re: SOTD - Monday - 18th Jan 2010

    KL Homme
  23. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,560

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday 12th January, 2010

    Caravelle Epicee Frapin
  24. Re: Post the cologne you would wear to a party/club

    Black Aoud
  25. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,065

    Re: S o t D, Thursday 24th December 2009

    SL Arabie
  26. Re: What are you wearing for Christmas Eve/Christmas?

    SL Arabie or
    Pascal Morabito Or Black
  27. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,294

    Re: S o t D - Monday 21 Dec 2009

    Rive Gauche
  28. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,970

    Re: S o t D, Sunday 20 December 2009

    Creed Erolfa
  29. Replies
    68
    Views
    2,093

    Re: S o t D, Saturday, 19 December 2009

    Maxim's Pour Homme
  30. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,963

    Re: S o t D, Friday, 18 December 2009

    Jacomo De Jacomo

    http://www.fragrancenet.com/images/photos/JACOMO_DE_JACOMO_M.JPG
  31. Replies
    106
    Views
    2,024

    Re: S o t D, Thursday 17th December 2009

    Serge Lutens Arabie
  32. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,443

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 16 December 2009

    Isos Farmacia SS. Annunziata
  33. Re: ~~! S o t D --- Monday, 14th December 2009 !~~

    Opium PH EDP
  34. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,550

    Re: ~SotD~Saturday 12/12/09

    Ysl m7
  35. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,461

    Re: S o t D, Friday, 11 December 2009

    http://a248.g.akamai.net/7/248/8278/20051107190041/www.sephora.com/assets/dyn/product/P9866/P9866_hero.jpg
  36. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,394

    Re: S O T D Thursday 10 December 2009

    YSL - Rive Gauche
  37. Replies
    56
    Views
    3,239

    Re: Scent with the most longevity?

    From my wardrobe..

    Aoud Lime
    Black Aoud
    A*men
    Or Black
    Joop PH
    Maxim's PH
    Opium PH EDP
    Guerlain Vetiver
  38. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,882

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 9 December 2009

    JPG - Le Male
  39. Replies
    102
    Views
    2,576

    Re: SotD - Monday, 7 Dec 09

    Feuilles de Tabac - Miller Harris
  40. Replies
    110
    Views
    2,397

    SotD - Wednesday 02 December 2009

    PDN - New York
  41. Replies
    100
    Views
    2,447

    SotD - Tuesday 01 December 2009

    Loewe PH
  42. Replies
    89
    Views
    3,554

    Re: SotD: Monday, 30th November, 2009

    Maxim's Pour Homme
  43. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,712

    Re: SotD: Sunday, 29th November, 2009

    http://beyondbeautybasics.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/burberry_london_men.jpg
  44. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,658

    SotD - Friday, November 27, 2009

    Pascal Morabito Or Black
  45. Replies
    32
    Views
    1,737

    Re: Favorite Jeans & T-Shirt Scent

    A*men
    M7
    Or Black
  46. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,060

    Re: SotD -- Thursday, November 26, 2009

    Joop Homme
  47. Replies
    49
    Views
    3,330

    Re: Where are you!

    Bangalore India. (Outsourcing Capital)
    Axe deo's are really famous here.
  48. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,142

    SotD - Wednesday, 25 November 09

    Lorenzo Villoresi Incensi
  49. Re: What hairstyling product (wax/pomade/gel/etc.) do you use?

    I use Loreal glue. Decent stuff
    http://www.loreal-paris.co.uk/img/l10n/products/305x262/Sty6_4.jpg
  50. Replies
    117
    Views
    2,518

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 24 November 09

    SL Daim Blond
  51. Replies
    7,180
    Views
    1,668,091

    Sticky: Re: Which scent gets you the most female compliments?

    Who cares bot compliments
  52. Replies
    96
    Views
    3,053

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 23 November 2009

    Chanel PMC
  53. Replies
    109
    Views
    3,504

    Re: S o t D, Friday, 20 November 2009

    Aoud Lime
  54. Replies
    110
    Views
    2,453

    Re: S o t D : Thursday, November 19, 2009

    Diptyque Eau d'Elide
  55. Replies
    101
    Views
    2,919

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 18 November 2009

    Lorenzo Villoresi Yerbamate
  56. Replies
    108
    Views
    2,428

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 17 November 2009

    Homme De Gres
  57. Replies
    109
    Views
    2,519

    Re: S o t D: Monday 16 November 2009

    YSL Kouros
  58. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,509

    Re: SotD: Sunday, 15th November, 2009

    Krizia Uomo
  59. Re: Fragrances you're planning to buy before the year ends

    Got more than 40 scents this year. So im done.
  60. Replies
    116
    Views
    2,879

    Re: S.O.T.D ...FRIDAY the 13th of November,09

    Aoud Lime
  61. Replies
    102
    Views
    3,122

    Re: SotD - Thursday, 12 Nov 09

    Isos - Farmacia SS. Annunziata
  62. Replies
    102
    Views
    2,347

    Re: SotD, Wednesday, 11 November '09

    Montana Parfum d'Homme
  63. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,614

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 10 November 2009

    Amouage Jubilation XXV
  64. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,441

    Re: ~SotD Monday 11th November 2009~

    Maxim's Pour Homme
  65. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,602

    Re: S o t D, Sunday, 8 November 2009

    Jil Sander Feeling Man
  66. Replies
    119
    Views
    2,597

    Re: SotD Friday, 6th Nov '09

    Ouarzazate - Comme des Garcons Series 3: Incense
  67. Replies
    251
    Views
    10,751

    Re: Today I bought ** November 2009 **

    Feuilles de Tabac - Miller Harris
    Cruel Intentions - By Kilian

    Both blind buys :)
  68. Replies
    33
    Views
    4,663

    Re: Night Club / Pub Fragrance?

    My picks are

    A*men
    YSL M7
    Joop PH
    Kouros
    Or Black
    Black Aoud
  69. Replies
    127
    Views
    3,538

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 3 Nov 09

    Jacomo De Jacomo
  70. Replies
    112
    Views
    3,176

    Re: S o t D: Monday, November 2, 2009

    Opium Pour Homme EDP
  71. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,350

    Re: S o t D November 1st 2009

    Karl Lagerfeld Photo
  72. Re: Do you gravitate more on light or heavy scent?

    One more heavy scent fan..
  73. Poll: Re: Poll: Do people really want "lighter" scents?

    I dont like aquatic or any light scents . They dont last on me. I'm a fan of heavy scents like
    Black Aoud
    Lime Aoud
    M7
    A*men
    Opium EDP
    Or Black
  74. Replies
    36
    Views
    3,309

    Re: Fragrances that Give off Positive Vibes

    Guerlain Vetiver
    M7
  75. Replies
    107
    Views
    2,366

    Re: S o t D: Friday, October 30, 2009

    Pascal Morabito - Or Black
  76. Replies
    107
    Views
    2,366

    Re: S o t D: Thursday, 29 October 2009

    Montale Musk to Musk
  77. Replies
    300
    Views
    13,220

    Re: Today I bought ~~~~ October 2009 ~~~~

    All from fellow BN'ers

    Maxim PH
    Homme de gres
    Montanna Red
    Jil Sander - Feeling Man
    Diptyque Eau d'Elide
    Montale Musk to Musk
    Comme des Garcons Ouarzazate
    Azzaro Pure Lavender
  78. Replies
    111
    Views
    2,128

    Re: S o t D: Wednesday, 28 October 2009

    Guerlain Vetiver
  79. Replies
    103
    Views
    2,091

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 27 October 2009

    Jaipur EDP
  80. Re: What life was like before Basenotes for you?

    Before joining BN i had 5 scents. Now its 50 :(
    I was happy with ADG. Now i dont even wear that.
    I use BN more than Facebook.
    Now Im broke.. But i Still want to buy scents.
  81. Replies
    112
    Views
    4,223

    Re: S o t D: Monday, 26 October 2009

    PDN Maharanih
  82. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,998

    Re: S o t D, Saturday, 24 October 2009

    Cacharel Nemo
  83. Replies
    102
    Views
    2,405

    Re: S o t D: Friday, 23 October 2009

    Montale Black Aoud
  84. Replies
    117
    Views
    2,229

    Re: S o t D, Thursday, 22 October, 2009

    Lorenzo Villoresi Uomo
  85. Replies
    113
    Views
    2,180

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 21 October, 2009

    Serge Lutens - Arabie
  86. Replies
    114
    Views
    2,274

    Re: S o t D : Tuesday, 20 October 2009

    Trussardi Uomo
  87. Replies
    31
    Views
    1,516

    Re: long lasting frag

    Black Aoud
    Lime Aoud
    A*Men
    Joop PH
    Opium EDP

    On dry skin..
  88. Replies
    120
    Views
    2,877

    Re: S o t D - - Monday, 10.19.09

    Ysl m7
  89. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,977

    Re: S o t D Sunday, 18th of Oct.

    Ungaro I
  90. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,949

    Re: S o t D, Saturday, 17 October 2009

    PDN - New York
  91. Replies
    106
    Views
    2,560

    Re: S o t D, Friday, 16 October 2009

    Montale Black Aoud
  92. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,724

    Re: S o t D, Thursday, 15th October, 2009

    Annick Goutal Musc Nomade
  93. Replies
    20
    Views
    1,285

    Re: Frag for Metallica Gig

    Anything which has leather :)
  94. Replies
    118
    Views
    2,170

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 14 October 2009

    Lorenzo Villoresi Piper Nigrum
  95. Replies
    300
    Views
    13,220

    Re: Today I bought ~~~~ October 2009 ~~~~

    Thru generous BN'er Jenson :)
  96. Replies
    300
    Views
    13,220

    Re: Today I bought ~~~~ October 2009 ~~~~

    Pascal Morabito Or Black.
  97. Replies
    114
    Views
    2,227

    Re: S o t D : Tuesday, October 13, 2009

    Roberto Capucci Punjab
  98. Replies
    111
    Views
    1,690

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 12 October 2009

    Chanel Pour Monsieur Concentrée
  99. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,043

    Re: S o t D, Sunday, 11th October, 2009

    Montale - Musk to Musk
  100. Replies
    300
    Views
    13,220

    Re: Today I bought ~~~~ October 2009 ~~~~

    Serge Luten - Arabie
    Roberto Capucci - Punjab
    Trussardi Uuomo
    Boucheron jaipur EDP
    Cacharel Nemo
Results 1 to 100 of 175
Page 1 of 2 1 2



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000