Search:

Type: Posts; User: PaulR; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    28
    Views
    795

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 13th December, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    114597
  2. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,018

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 12th December, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    114522
  3. Replies
    61
    Views
    981

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 11th December, 2019

    Baie Rose by Fragrance Du Bois
  4. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,163

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

    Oud by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  5. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,048

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 9th December, 2019

    Green Irish Tweed by Creed
  6. Replies
    52
    Views
    1,116

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 8th December, 2019

    Spice and Wood by Creed
  7. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,060

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 7th December, 2019

    Himalaya by Creed
  8. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,175

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 5th December, 2019

    L'Air du Désert Marocain by Tauer
  9. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,261

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 1st December, 2019

    Cologne Royale by Christian Dior

    113793
  10. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,136

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 30th November, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    113745
  11. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,591

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 29th November, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    113673
  12. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,329

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 28th November, 2019

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  13. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,329

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 28th November, 2019

    Spice and Wood by Creed
  14. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,450

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

    Cologne Royale by Christian Dior

    113597
  15. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,532

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 25th November, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    113452
  16. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,280

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 23rd November, 2019

    Spice and Wood by Creed
  17. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,555

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 22nd November, 2019

    Baie Rose by Fragrance Du Bois
  18. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,492

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

    Superb! :thumbsup:
  19. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,492

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

    Green Cedar by Abel
  20. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,462

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 18th November, 2019

    Cologne Royale by Christian Dior

    112946
  21. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,335

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 16th November, 2019

    Oud by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  22. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,474

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th November, 2019

    Spice and Wood by Creed
  23. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,436

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 13th November, 2019

    Roja Dove Oceania
  24. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,320

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 3rd November, 2019

    Kobe by Xerjoff
  25. Replies
    24
    Views
    892

    Re: Best Italian Coast Inspired fragrance line?

    Creed Jardin d'Amalfi
  26. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,194

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 2nd November, 2019

    Sahraa Oud by Fragrance Du Bois
  27. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,769

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 20th October, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    111110
  28. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,748

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 19th October, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    111050
  29. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,871

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 18th October, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    110990
  30. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,028

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 17th October, 2019

    Roja Parfums - Oceania

    110914
  31. Replies
    68
    Views
    3,086

    Re: Patchouli based Masculine scents.

    LORENZO VILLORESI - Patchouli

    TOP: Patchouli and lavender accords.
    HEART: Patchouli.
    BASE: Vetiver, patchouli, sandalwood, oakmoss, musk, benzoin.
  32. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,434

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 13th October, 2019

    Spice and Wood by Creed
  33. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,505

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th October, 2019

    Thanks Hednic.

    Only my 2nd wearing, but initial impressions: Very smooth, well blended, high quality ingredients. Openning is very citrus, lots of lime & madarin, softens down to an aquatic vibe,...
  34. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,505

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th October, 2019

    Roja Parfums Oceania

    110450
  35. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,342

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th October, 2019

    Roja Parfums Oceania

    110299
  36. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,898

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 6th October, 2019

    Baie Rose by Fragrance Du Bois
  37. Replies
    28
    Views
    3,195

    Re: New Roja Parfums - Oceania

    Already sold out on Roja Parfums website. 2-3 weeks before the next shipment.

    Sold out on Selfridges website too.
  38. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,267

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    109838
  39. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,278

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    109809
  40. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,580

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 21st September, 2019

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  41. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,747

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 19th September, 2019

    L'Air du Desert Marocain by Tauer
  42. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,753

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    109049
  43. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,853

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 15th September, 2019

    Zest Marin by Fragrance Du Bois
  44. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,148

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 14th September, 2019

    Petit Matin by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  45. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,853

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 9th September, 2019

    Excellent choice! :thumbsup:
  46. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,853

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 9th September, 2019

    Oud by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  47. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,706

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 8th September, 2019

    Sahraa Oud by Fragrance Du Bois
  48. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,966

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 6th September, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    108334
  49. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,952

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 5th September, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    108275
  50. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,526

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    108219
  51. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,576

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    108177
  52. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,444

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 2nd September, 2019

    Molecule 01 by Escentric Molecules
  53. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,577

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 1st September, 2019

    Molecule 01 by Escentric Molecules
  54. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,397

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 31st August, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    108010
  55. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,077,960

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 30th August, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    107952
  56. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,859

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 28th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove107856
  57. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,990

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 25th August, 2019

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  58. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,490

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 24th August, 2019

    1872 for Men by Clive Christian
  59. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,642

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    107513
  60. Replies
    60
    Views
    3,813

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 17th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    107329
  61. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,640

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    107268
  62. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,861

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

    Fantastic choice! :thumbsup:
  63. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,861

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    107079
  64. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,762

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    107023
  65. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,665

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 11th August, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    106987
  66. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,810

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th August, 2019

    L'Air du Desert Marocain by Tauer
  67. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,698

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th August, 2019

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  68. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,698

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 9th August, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    106919
  69. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,694

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th August, 2019

    Nice choice! :thumbsup:
  70. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,694

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106865
  71. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,706

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  72. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,706

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106764
  73. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,812

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th August, 2019

    Many thanks!
  74. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,812

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th August, 2019

    Zest Marin by Fragrance Du Bois
  75. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,431

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 4th August, 2019

    Aqua Celestia by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  76. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,399

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 3rd August, 2019

    Fantastic choice! :thumbsup:
  77. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,399

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 3rd August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106587
  78. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,534

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd August, 2019

    Great choice! :thumbsup:
  79. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,534

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd August, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106534
  80. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,470

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st August, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    106482
  81. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,432

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106416
  82. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,530

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106382
  83. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,674

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    106345
  84. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,836

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 27th July, 2019

    L'Air du Desert Marocain by Tauer
  85. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,780

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th July, 2019

    Pure White Cologne / Original Cologne by Creed
  86. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,522

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 25th July, 2019

    Philosykos Eau de Parfum by Diptyque
  87. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,541

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    106123
  88. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,644

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

    1872 for Men by Clive Christian
  89. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,099

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd July, 2019

    Petit Matin by Maison Francis Kurkdjian
  90. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,818

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 21st July, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    105975
  91. Replies
    48
    Views
    1,547

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 20th July, 2019

    Reckless pour Homme by Roja Dove

    105938
  92. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,842

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th July, 2019

    Excellent choice :thumbsup:
  93. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,842

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th July, 2019

    Baie Rose by Fragrance Du Bois
  94. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,059

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105701
  95. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,077

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 13th July, 2019

    Vetiver pour Homme by Roja Dove

    105612
  96. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,270

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 12th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105547
  97. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,109

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 11th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105492
  98. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,018

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

    Elysium pour Homme Cologne by Roja Dove

    105445
  99. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,348

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

    Oligarch by Roja Dove

    105404
  100. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,171

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th July, 2019

    Very nice choice! Not one you see very often these days :thumbsup:
Results 1 to 100 of 409
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000