Search:

Type: Posts; User: Hyde65; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.22 seconds.

  1. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,059

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 28th July 2015

    Granville
  2. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,086

    Re: SOTD Monday 27th July 2015

    Central Park
  3. Replies
    3
    Views
    257

    New: Jil Sander Strictly Jil Sander

    http://www.fragrantica.com/news/Jil-Sander-Strictly-Jil-Sander-6926.html40223

    I like the bottle!
  4. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,013

    Re: SOTD Sunday 26th July 2015

    Néroli Sauvage
  5. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,118

    Re: SOTD Saturday 25th July 2015

    Costa Azzurra
  6. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,259

    Re: SOTD Friday 24th July 2015

    Azure Lime
  7. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,239

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 23, 2015

    1775 rival for men by royal copenhagen
  8. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,148

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 22nd July 2015

    Eternity Summer
  9. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,487

    Re: What fragrance is your best compliment getter?

    Definitely Aventus
  10. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,057

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 21st July 2015

    Virgin Island Water
  11. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,293

    Re: SOTD Monday 20th July 2015

    Brit Splash for Him
  12. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,074

    Re: SOTD Sunday 19th July 2015

    Bentley for Men Azure
  13. Replies
    56
    Views
    908

    Re: SOTD Saturday 18th July 2015

    Cedre Blanc
  14. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,151

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 17, 2015

    Eau de Cartier : Vétiver Bleu
  15. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,084

    Re: SOTD Thursday 16th July 2015

    The Scent Of Peace For Him
  16. Replies
    19
    Views
    732

    NEW: Bond no. 9 Dubai

    http://www.nstperfume.com/2015/07/16/bond-no-9-dubai-new-fragrances/

    The bottles are beautiful!
  17. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,252

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 15th July 2015

    Luna Rossa Sport
  18. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,439

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 14th July 2015

    Windsor
  19. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,315

    Re: SOTD Monday 13th July 2015

    Acqua di Giò Essenza
  20. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,116

    Re: SOTD Sunday 12th July 2015

    Coach Leatherware No. 03
  21. Replies
    14
    Views
    642

    Re: Who watches Hannibal on nbc?

    Something discontinued since the show is canceled.
  22. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,222

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, July 11, 2015

    Shelter Island
  23. Replies
    5
    Views
    437

    Re: New CH for men by Carolina Herrea

    I want it.
  24. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,681

    Re: Creed raising the prices by 20% ?

    Didn't they already raise them recently?
  25. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,354

    Re: SOTD Friday 10th July 2015

    Dior Homme Cologne
  26. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,246

    Re: SOTD Thursday 9th July 2015

    Montauk
  27. Replies
    28
    Views
    1,753

    Re: Got my Creed Royal Mayfair

    Well. I guess I don't need this, until my Windsor is finished.
  28. Thread: Kouros Silver?

    by Hyde65
    Replies
    110
    Views
    7,568

    Re: Kouros Silver?

    If you are having a hard time finding it, Kohl's carries it.
  29. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,265

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, July 8, 2015

    Boss Bottled Intense
  30. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,187

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 7, 2015

    Eau de Cedrat
  31. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,524

    Re: SOTD Monday 6th July 2015

    Chez Bond
  32. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,492

    Re: SOTD Sunday 5th July 2015

    L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme Sport
  33. Re: Zegna's Italian Bergamot vs. new Acqua Di Bergamotto

    I will agree with this. Smells nice though.
  34. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,770

    Re: SOTD Saturday 4th July 2015

    Virgin Island Water
  35. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,573

    Re: SOTD Friday 3rd July 2015

    Acqua di Bergamotto
  36. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,585

    Re: SOTD Thursday 2nd July 2015

    Chez Bond
  37. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,934

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 1st July 2015

    Acqua di Bergamotto
  38. Replies
    14
    Views
    762

    Re: NEW: Aramis Black

    I actually liked Bermuda Tonic.
  39. Replies
    14
    Views
    762

    Re: NEW: Aramis Black

    Man I wish this would be good.
  40. Replies
    14
    Views
    762

    NEW: Aramis Black

    http://www.nstperfume.com/2015/07/01/aramis-black-new-fragrance/

    Aramis Black features notes of grapefruit, elemi, lentiscus, juniper wood, cognac, leather, incense, vetiver and tonka bean.39444
  41. Re: Creed Royal Mayfair Please Read!

    So, if one has Windsor, one doesn't need Royal Mayfair?
  42. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,573

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 30th June 2015

    Haitian Vetiver from a sample
  43. Replies
    451
    Views
    19,726

    Re: Today I bought June 2015

    Ermenegildo Zegna Acqua di Bergamotto
  44. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,726

    Re: SOTD Monday 29th June 2015

    Nautica Life
  45. Replies
    11
    Views
    504

    Re: NEW: Baldessarini Ultimate (by Geza Schön)

    Peruvian pink pepper, mandarin, bergamot
    magnolia, jasmine, freesia
    patchouli, labdanum, olibanum, amber, leather
  46. Replies
    11
    Views
    504

    Re: NEW: Baldessarini Ultimate (by Geza Schön)

    http://www.basenotes.net/attachment.php?attachmentid=39391&d=1435604656&thumb=1&stc=1
  47. Replies
    11
    Views
    504

    NEW: Baldessarini Ultimate (by Geza Schön)

    http://www.fragrantica.com/news/Baldessarini-Ultimate-by-Geza-Sch%C3%B6n--6839.html
  48. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,648

    Re: SOTD Sunday 28th June 2015

    L'Homme Idéal Cologne
  49. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,626

    Re: SOTD Saturday 27th June 2015

    The Scent Of Peace For Him
  50. Replies
    13
    Views
    1,165

    Re: New: Giorgio Armani Eau de Cedre

    39307
  51. Replies
    13
    Views
    1,165

    New: Giorgio Armani Eau de Cedre

    http://www.nstperfume.com/2015/06/27/giorgio-armani-eau-de-cedre-new-fragrance/
  52. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,659

    Re: SOTD Friday 26th June 2015

    Eau de Cedrat
  53. Replies
    22
    Views
    1,683

    Re: New Michael Kors for Men "Extreme Blue"

    Only on paper. I didn't make much of impression on me. Maybe better on skin....
  54. Replies
    22
    Views
    1,683

    Re: New Michael Kors for Men "Extreme Blue"

    I saw it last week at Macy's.
  55. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,359

    Re: SOTD Thursday 25th June 2015

    Cedre Blanc
  56. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,343

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 24th June 2015

    Cédrat Enivrant
  57. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,419

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 23rd June 2015

    Eau de Cartier : Vétiver Bleu
  58. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,419

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 23rd June 2015

    Kouros Silver
  59. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,593

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 21, 2015

    I Love New York for Fathers
  60. Re: New Zegna Fragrance - Ermenegildo Zegna Acqua di Bergamotto !!

    I know this is exclusive to Nordstrom's, but has anyone tried it yet?
  61. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,542

    Re: SOTD Friday 19th June 2015

    Montauk
  62. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,666

    Re: SOTD Thursday 18th June 2015

    Modern
  63. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,666

    Re: SOTD Thursday 18th June 2015

    I Love New York for Him
  64. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,727

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 16th June 2015

    Zegna Uomo
  65. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,756

    Re: SOTD Monday 15th June 2015

    Dior Homme Cologne
  66. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,531

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, June 14, 2015

    Oud Wood
  67. Replies
    159
    Views
    11,004

    Re: new Dior for men this fall

    So, new fragrance, old name, and a widening of the top of a Fahrenheit bottle?
  68. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,880

    Re: SOTD SATURDAY 13th JUNE 2015

    Declaration L'Eau
  69. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,426

    Re: SOTD Friday 12th June 2015

    Cool Water Summer Seas
  70. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,020

    Re: SOTD Thursday 11th June 2015

    Virgin Island Water
  71. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,026

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 10th June 2015

    Chez Bond
  72. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,737

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 9th June 2015

    Shelter Island
  73. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,059

    Re: SOTD Monday 8th June 2015

    Clean Classic
  74. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,900

    Re: SOTD Sunday 7th June 2015

    Luna Rosa Sport
  75. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,730

    Re: SOTD Saturday 6th June 2015

    Dior Homme Cologne
  76. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,053

    Re: SOTD Friday 5th June 2015

    Boss Bottled Intense
  77. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,936

    Re: SOTD Thursday 4th June 2015

    Cool Water Summer Seas
  78. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,790

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 3rd June 2015

    Bentley
  79. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,539

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 2nd June 2015

    Windsor
  80. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,352

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 1st of June, 2015

    Cedre Blanc
  81. Re: So, what's one fragrance we can all agree on? (positive or negative)

    I have never smelled this and only know what I have read on here. What is the point of putting out a fragrance that smells vile? Shouldn't the goal of ALL fragrances be to smell good. Do some...
  82. Replies
    72
    Views
    8,116

    Re: SOTD Sunday 31st May 2015

    Tobacco Oud
  83. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,855

    Re: SOTD Saturday 30th May 2015

    Costa Azzurra
  84. Replies
    2,042
    Views
    243,324

    Re: Spotted at Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Ross, etc. Vol. 3

    38382


    At Marshall's. $29.99. Of course I have it already, but this is a good one. So don't give up people!
  85. Replies
    9
    Views
    633

    Re: New fahrenheit box

    Now even the boxes are getting reformulated.
  86. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,719

    Re: SOTD Friday 29th May 2015

    L'Homme Idéal
  87. Re: New Zegna Fragrance - Ermenegildo Zegna Acqua di Bergamotto !!

    Bottle looks nice too!
  88. Re: New Zegna Fragrance - Ermenegildo Zegna Acqua di Bergamotto !!

    Looking forward to it. Will it be released soon?
  89. Re: Creed Royal Mayfair Please Read!

    The biggest surprise would be lower prices :)
  90. Replies
    2,042
    Views
    243,324

    Re: Spotted at Marshalls, TJ Maxx, Ross, etc. Vol. 3

    Saw L'eau D'issey Yuzu, but it was $59.99
  91. Replies
    17
    Views
    2,476

    Re: NEW: Prada Luna Rossa Sport

    I liked it.....I bought it. Does anyone else thinks this smells like Midnight in Paris?
  92. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,676

    Re: SOTD Thursday 28th May 2015

    Luna Rossa Sport
  93. Replies
    603
    Views
    22,615

    Re: Today I bought: May 2015

    Luna Rossa Sport
  94. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,995

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 27th May 2015

    Aigner No. 1 Oud
  95. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,995

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 27th May 2015

    Gentlemen Only Casual Chic
  96. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,996

    Re: SOTD Monday 25th May 2015

    The Scent Of Peace For Him
  97. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,881

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, May 24, 2015

    Shelter Island
  98. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,829

    Re: SOTD Saturday 23rd May 2015

    Boss Bottled Intense
  99. Replies
    3
    Views
    452

    Euphoria Essence Men

    Just saw this in the directory here, but can't remember if anyone mentioned it. Is it out yet? Anyone try it?
  100. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,922

    Re: SOTD Friday 22nd May 2015

    Wild
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000