Search:

Type: Posts; User: The_love; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.07 seconds.

  1. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,518

    Re: SotD - Saturday 23 Feb 08

    Tam Dao
  2. Replies
    108
    Views
    2,041

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 20 Feb 08

    Ice Men
  3. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,271

    Re: SotD - Saturday 16 Feb 08

    http://perfumesbaratos.com/images/13550113602000g01011.jpg


    Vetiver - Guerlain
  4. Re: Candidate for Worst Spray Mechanism of All Time

    Very Irresistible for men
  5. Replies
    107
    Views
    1,706

    Re: SotD - Friday 15 Feb 08

    John Varvatos
  6. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,090

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 12 Feb 08

    John Varvatos
  7. Replies
    103
    Views
    1,568

    Re: SotD - Thursday, 7 Feb 08

    Monsieur - Givenchy
  8. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,720

    Poll: Re: Most Popular - YVES SAINT LAURENTS ?

    Opium, and M7 fresh and Opium Eau d'Orient
  9. Replies
    107
    Views
    1,758

    Re: SOTD - Wednesday 30 January 2008

    Antidote - V&R

    ending bottle
  10. Replies
    104
    Views
    1,577

    Re: SotD - Monday 28 Jan 08

    Antidote
  11. Replies
    107
    Views
    1,724

    Re: SotD - Tuesday 15 Jan 08

    A men
  12. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,736

    Re: SOTD .. Sunday 13th

    Ice men
  13. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,567

    Re: SOTD - Tuesday 08 January 2008

    Antidote - V&R
  14. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,633

    Re: SotD - Monday 07 Jan 08

    Antidote - Viktor & Rolf
  15. Re: List of 2008 fragrance releases - which ones are you excited about?

    Thierry Mugler A*men Pure Coffee
    888 - CDG
    Hermes - jardin
  16. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,159

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 2 Jan 08

    Le male Summer
  17. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,615

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 26 Dec 07

    Le male summer 2006
  18. Replies
    56
    Views
    3,441

    Re: Biggest Disappointment(s) of 2007?

    Tokyo - Kenzo
    Gucci II
  19. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,202

    Re: SOTD Sunday 23 December

    John Varvatos
  20. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,767

    Re: SotD - Friday 21 Dec 07

    John Varvatos
  21. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,029

    Re: SotD - Thursday 20 Dec 07

    John Varvatos
  22. Re: Rank top 5-10 houses by Ingredient quality...

    Guerlain
    Serge Lutens
    L'artisan
    Maitre P. Gantier
    Lorenzo Villoresi
  23. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,511

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 19 Dec 07

    M7- YSL
  24. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,625

    Re: SOTD Monday 17 December

    M7 - YSL
  25. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,331

    Re: sOTd - Saturday 15 December 2007

    Tam Dao - Diptyque


    http://www.basenotes.net/images/photos/26122809.jpg
  26. Replies
    6
    Views
    591

    Re: What scent has these two notes?

    Masculine fragrances containing notes of: cardamom,, tonka .

    23 fragrances found (displaying 1 to 23)
    http://www.basenotes.net/images/photos/mini/vmini/26120330.jpg
    ...
  27. Replies
    55
    Views
    3,094

    Re: Which scents go well with a leather jacket?

    Nostalgia - Santa Maria Novella
    (rubber, oil, leather notes)
  28. Replies
    30
    Views
    4,092

    Re: The best male lavender fragrance

    Gris Clair
  29. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,724

    Re: SotD - Saturday 08 Dec 07

    Gucci pour homme (1)
  30. Re: which is the favorite bond no.9 scent for men?

    New Harleem
    Bleecker Street
  31. Replies
    97
    Views
    1,451

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 5 Dec 07

    Antidote - VIKTOR and ROLF
  32. Poll: Re: Choose Several - What are your favorite Serge Lutens from the Export line?

    Gris Clair
    Ambre Sultan
  33. Poll: Re: Choose Several - What are your favorite Serge Lutens from the Non-export line?

    Fumerie Turque
  34. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,317

    Re: SotD - Monday 03 Dec 07

    Antidote - Viktor and Rolf
  35. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,464

    Re: SotD - Saturday 01 Dec 07

    A*Men
  36. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,849

    Re: SotD - Friday 30 Nov 07

    London - Burberry
  37. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,015

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 28 Nov 07

    London Burberry
  38. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,932

    Re: SOTD Thursday 22nd of November 2007

    burberry London
  39. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,891

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 21 Nov 07

    Burberry London
  40. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,717

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 20th November 2007

    Burberry London
  41. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,668

    Re: SotD - Monday 19 Nov 07

    Burberry London
  42. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,324

    Re: SOTD Sunday 18 Nov 2007

    John Varvatos
  43. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,126

    Re: SotD - Saturday 17 Nov 07

    John Varvatos
  44. Replies
    59
    Views
    5,118

    Re: Comprehensive List of Iris Scents

    Please, add Cittá di Kyoto (Santa Maria Novella). notes: Iris, Lotus.....
  45. Replies
    95
    Views
    2,009

    Re: SOTD - Monday 12 Nov 2007

    Dolce & Gabanna
  46. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,596

    Re: SotD - Sunday 11 Nov 07

    Ice Men - T Mugler
  47. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,966

    Re: SOTD - Saturday 10 Nov 2007

    Ice Men . T Mugler
  48. Replies
    58
    Views
    3,300

    Re: Oldest bottle in your collection

    Chic for Men - 2,5 years
  49. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,370

    Re: SotD - Friday 9 Nov 2007

    Ice Men - T. Mugler
  50. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,251

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 7 Nov 07

    Dolce & Gabana
  51. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,620

    Re: SotD - Tuesday 6 Nov 07

    Dolce & Gabanna
  52. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,795

    Re: SotD - Monday 5 Nov 07

    Dolce & Gabana
  53. Replies
    21
    Views
    2,371

    Re: Scents with Sandalwood

    Tam Dao - Dyptique



    I love Egoiste :)
  54. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,373

    Re: SotD - Saturday 3 Nov 07

    John Varvatos
  55. Re: recomendation for night-time fragance (clubbing,rock concerts,........)?

    Laguna is in my top ten
  56. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,723

    Re: SotD - Friday 2 Nov 07

    Very Irresistible - Givenchy
  57. Replies
    229
    Views
    14,460

    Re: worst fragrance of all time???

    Hugo Boss fragances
  58. Thread: Patchouly

    by The_love
    Replies
    27
    Views
    1,789

    Patchouly

    I want to buy a patchouly fragance. need your recommendations
  59. Replies
    97
    Views
    1,570

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 30th of October

    Very Irresistible
  60. Replies
    21
    Views
    1,992

    Re: Santa Maria Novella?

    Citta di Kyoto (and Nostalgia of course)
  61. Replies
    99
    Views
    1,599

    Re: SotD - Monday 29 Oct 07

    Givenchy - Very Irresistible

    Gucci II
  62. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,304

    Re: SotD - Sunday 28 Oct 07

    Gucci II
  63. Replies
    68
    Views
    4,077

    Re: Favorite SERGE LUTENS

    *****
    Chergui
    Fumerie Turque


    ****
    Ambre Sultan
    Borneo 1834
    Cuir Mouresque
    Daim Blond
  64. Replies
    23
    Views
    1,807

    Re: Editions de Parfums, F. Malle: Rank them

    I only tried 5:

    1 - Musc Ravageur
    2 - Vétiver Extraordinaire
    3 - L'Eau d'Hiver
    4 - Angéliques sous la pluie
    5 - Noir Epices (sorry not for me)
  65. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,471

    Re: SOTD Saturday 27th of October

    Terre d'Hermes
  66. Replies
    99
    Views
    1,848

    Re: SOTD Friday 26 October

    Gucci II
  67. Thread: 53 - 71

    by The_love
    Replies
    4
    Views
    572

    Poll: 53 - 71

    Simply Odeur 53 vs Odeur 71
  68. Replies
    13
    Views
    1,376

    Re: L'Occitane 4 Winds-- 1st Impressions

    http://img.loccitane.com/P.aspx?l=en-GB&s=265&e=jpg&id=32EP075IR

    http://img.loccitane.com/P.aspx?l=en-GB&s=265&e=jpg&id=32EP075CE
    ...
  69. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,599

    Re: SotD Wednesday 24th October 2007

    Citta di Kioto

    (Thanks David Sylvian) :wink:
  70. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,704

    Re: Sotd Monday 22 October 2007

    Citta di Kioto - Santa Maria Novella
  71. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,704

    Re: Sotd Monday 22 October 2007

    Citta di Kioto
  72. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,497

    Re: SotD - Thursday 18 Oct 07

    Monsieur Givenchy
  73. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,857

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 17 Oct 07

    Monsieur Givenchy
  74. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,380

    Re: SotD - Tuesday 16 Oct 07

    Monsieur - Givenchy
  75. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,533

    Re: SOTD Monday 15 October 2007

    V&R - Antidote
  76. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,229

    Re: SotD - Saturday 13 Oct 07

    John Varvatos
  77. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,226

    Re: SotD Friday 12 October

    Le male summer 2006
  78. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,305

    Re: SotD - Thursday 11 Oct 07

    Chanel pour homme
  79. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,413

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 10 October

    Santa Maria Novella - Citta di Kioto
  80. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,732

    Re: SotD, Tuesday October 9

    CDG2 men - sample
    Narciso Rodriguez - sample
  81. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,704

    Re: SotD, Monday 8 October

    Citta di Kyoto - Santa Maria Novella
  82. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,487

    Re: SotD - Saturday 6 Oct. 07

    Citta di Kioto - Santa Maria Novella
  83. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,732

    Re: SotD - Friday 5 Oct. 07

    Polo Blue
  84. Thread: Amouage Pool

    by The_love
    Replies
    4
    Views
    501

    Poll: Amouage Pool

    What's your favourite Amouage fragance?
  85. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,259

    Re: SotD - Thursday 4 Oct. 07

    Gucci pour homme
  86. Replies
    45
    Views
    2,642

    Re: Comme des Garcons - Top 5 Faves

    Without order:

    Avignon
    Kyoto
    CDG 2
    CDG 2 men
    Skai
    Calamus
  87. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,877

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 3 Oct. 07

    Gucci pour homme
  88. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,471

    Re: SotD - Tuesday 2 Oct 07

    gucci pour homme
  89. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,793

    Re: SotD - Monday 01 Oct. 07

    Gucci pour homme
  90. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,299

    Re: SotD - Saturday 29 Sept 07

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  91. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,299

    Re: SotD - Saturday 29 Sept 07

    Skai - Comme des Garcons
  92. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,232

    Re: SotD - Thursday 27 Sept. 07

    Ice Men
  93. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,794

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 26th Sept. 07

    Ice Men
  94. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,163

    Re: SotD - Saturday 22nd Sept. 07

    Kiehl's Musc oil
  95. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,198

    Re: SotD - Friday 21 Sept 07

    John Varvatos
  96. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,552

    Re: SotD - Thursday 20th Sept.

    Le Male Summer 2006
  97. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,450

    Re: SotD - Sunday 02 Sept 07

    Terre - Hermes
  98. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,505

    Re: SotD - Thursday 30 Aug 2007

    csp - L'air du gouverneur
  99. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,505

    Re: SotD - Thursday 30 Aug 2007

    Viktor and Rolf - Antidote
  100. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,576

    Re: SotD Wednesday 29 August

    Antidote - V&R
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4