Search:

Type: Posts; User: thenoser; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Re: Have you ever tried wearing all your fragrances at once?

    i keep all of my bottles and samples in my dresser drawer (about 100 altogether). every time i open the drawer it smells great and i have wondered the same - how would it turn out to mix them all...
  2. Re: Dog chooses to wear perfume (1:18-minute video)

    i was at my sister's this last weekend and her cat jumped in my lap. this surprised me because the cat is not very affectionate. she began rubbing against me so i tried to pet her. she did not...
  3. Re: Will you help me choose some samples of Ava-Luxe?

    of those you have listed, i have only sampled absinthe and cafe noir. i was not too fond of either. absinthe smelled lke absorbine jr and cafe noir was like coffee candy - too sweet for me. i have...
  4. Replies
    63
    Views
    3,277

    Re: How should I open this bottle?

    i would just keep the bottle carefully propped upside down (maybe in a drawer, propped up by your clothes) and see if the bottle's contents help loosen up the top. store it overnight and then gently...
  5. Replies
    20
    Views
    1,552

    Re: anyone have bond9 wall street????

    was it a decant or one of the company foil wrapped vials? i could see a decant being accidentally mis-labeled, but it would be very odd if it was an unopened sample.
  6. Replies
    20
    Views
    1,552

    Re: anyone have bond9 wall street????

    mine smells like cucumber and the sea. sounds like you got a sample of little italy.
  7. Replies
    58
    Views
    3,635

    Re: Oldest bottle in your collection

    i have a 1 oz bottle (non spray) of ysl pour homme that is about 27 years old. got it as a christmas gift when i was in high school. there is probably about 5ml left, but it is very concentrated...
  8. Replies
    28
    Views
    1,998

    Re: DATE TONIGHT! what would you wear?

    i am with eluard here. bright and arcane, but with a mundane familiarity. please keep us posted on how things progress. i think we all here enjoy stories of romance.
  9. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,644

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 10 October

    wall street
  10. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,929

    Re: SotD, Tuesday October 9

    b*men
  11. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,723

    Re: SotD Sunday 7 October

    wall street
  12. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,939

    Re: SotD - Friday 5 Oct. 07

    tea for two
  13. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,547

    Re: SotD - Thursday 4 Oct. 07

    opium eau d'orient
  14. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,103

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 3 Oct. 07

    m7 fresh
  15. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,648

    Re: SotD - Tuesday 2 Oct 07

    roma uomo
  16. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,020

    Re: SotD - Sunday 30 Sept. 07

    wall street
  17. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,635

    Re: SotD - Friday 28 Sept 07

    moroccan mint tea - ava luxe
  18. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,556

    Re: SotD - Thursday 27 Sept. 07

    dkny red delicious men
  19. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,120

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 26th Sept. 07

    kyoto - cdg
  20. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,033

    Re: SotD - Tuesday 25th Sept. 07

    nemo
  21. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,844

    Re: SotD - Monday 24th Sept.

    kretek - ava luxe
  22. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,294

    Re: SotD - Sunday 23rd Sept. 07

    film noir - ava luxe
  23. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,356

    Re: SotD - Saturday 22nd Sept. 07

    tea for two
  24. Thread: Mint Anyone?

    by thenoser
    Replies
    20
    Views
    3,258

    Re: Mint Anyone?

    moroccan mint tea by ava luxe. a very refreshing, slightly sweet scent.
  25. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,403

    Re: SotD - Friday 21 Sept 07

    terre d'hermes
  26. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,756

    Re: SotD - Thursday 20th Sept.

    kretek - ava luxe
  27. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,787

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 19th Sept.

    diesel zero plus
  28. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,001

    Re: SotD - Tuesday 18th Sept.

    kyoto - cdg
  29. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,049

    Re: SotD - Monday 17th Sept.

    armand basi homme
  30. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,635

    Re: SotD - Sunday 16th Sept.

    b*men
  31. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,359

    Re: SotD - Saturday 15 Sept 07

    opium eau d'orient - ysl
  32. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,785

    Re: SotD - Friday 14th Sept.

    diesel zero plus
  33. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,599

    Re: SotD - Thursday 13th Sept.

    kyoto - cdg
  34. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,672

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 12th Sept.

    dkny red delicious men
  35. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,325

    Re: SOTD - Tuesday 11th September

    m7 fresh
  36. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,496

    Re: SotD - Monday 10th Sept

    habit rouge - guerlain
  37. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,360

    Re: SoTd - Sunday 9th Sept

    kretek - ava luxe
  38. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,537

    Re: SotD - Friday 7 Sept 07

    moroccan mint tea - ava luxe
  39. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,749

    Re: SOTD - Thu Sept 6

    m7 fresh
  40. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,920

    Re: SotD - Wednesday 5 Sept 07

    nicole miller
  41. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,053

    Re: SotD - Tuesday 4 Sept 07

    red delicious men - dkny
  42. Thread: ...

    by thenoser
    Replies
    70
    Views
    1,857

    Re: SOTD Monday, 3 September 2007

    roma uomo
  43. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,694

    Re: SotD - Sunday 02 Sept 07

    nemo
  44. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,338

    Re: SotD - Saturday 01 Sept 07

    kyoto - cdg
  45. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,187

    Re: SotD Friday 31 August

    m7 fresh
  46. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,724

    Re: SotD - Thursday 30 Aug 2007

    red delicious men - dkny
  47. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,780

    Re: SotD Wednesday 29 August

    moroccan mint tea - ava luxe
  48. Replies
    47
    Views
    1,137

    Re: SotD - Sunday 26 Aug 2007

    diesel zero plus
  49. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,504

    Re: SotD Saturday August 25

    kyoto - cdg
  50. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,593

    Re: SOTD Friday 24 August

    b*men
  51. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,632

    Re: SotD Thursday 23 August

    m7 fresh
  52. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,631

    Re: SotD Monday 20 August

    nicole miller
  53. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,827

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 8 August

    dkny red delicious
  54. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,199

    Re: SOTD Wednesday, June 20th

    tea for two
  55. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,477

    Re: SOTD Tuesday, June 19th

    moroccan mint tea - ava luxe
  56. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,795

    Re: SOTD 18th of June, Monday

    terre d'hermes
  57. Replies
    49
    Views
    880

    Re: SOTD - Sunday 17 June 2007

    roma uomo
  58. Replies
    34
    Views
    823

    Re: SOTD 16 June, Saturday

    kretek - ava luxe
  59. Replies
    10
    Views
    435

    Re: SOTD Thursday June 14

    diesel zero plus
  60. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,731

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 12 June

    nicole miller
  61. Replies
    192
    Views
    11,998

    Re: What's the Cologne you Hate the most?

    l'anarchiste - this is what a gunshot victim probably smells like

    mont blanc presence - imagine your local auto mechanic wearing the cheap cologne his 8 year old gave him for father's day mixed in...
  62. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,678

    Re: SOTD Monday 11 June

    moroccan mint tea - ava luxe
  63. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,795

    Re: SOTD Sunday 10 June

    diesel zero plus
  64. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,436

    Re: SotD Saturday 9 June

    roma uomo
  65. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,834

    Re: SOTD Friday 8 June

    tea for two
  66. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,795

    Re: SOTD Thursday 7 June

    kyoto - cdg
  67. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,424

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 6 June

    film noir - ava luxe
  68. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,596

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 5 June

    diesel zero plus
  69. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,588

    Re: SOTD Monday 4 June

    kretek - ava luxe
  70. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,457

    Re: SOTD Sunday 3 June

    nemo
  71. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,700

    Re: SOTD Saturday 2 June

    moroccan mint tea - ava luxe
  72. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,814

    Re: SOTD Friday 1 June

    kretek - ava luxe
  73. Replies
    99
    Views
    1,802

    Re: SOTD Thursday 31 May

    casual friday
  74. Replies
    97
    Views
    1,488

    Re: SOTD: Wednessday May 30th

    film noir - ava luxe
  75. Replies
    102
    Views
    1,540

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 29 May

    armand basi
  76. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,196

    Re: SOTD Monday 28 May

    kyoto - cdg
  77. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,455

    Re: SOTD Sunday 27 May

    moroccan mint tea - ava luxe
  78. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,152

    Re: SOTD Saturday 26 May

    nicole miller
  79. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,463

    Re: SOTD Friday 25 May

    kretek - ava luxe
  80. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,218

    Re: SOTD Thursday 24 May

    wall street
  81. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,539

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 23 May

    kyoto - cdg
  82. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,509

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 22 May

    roma uomo
  83. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,629

    Re: SOTD Monday 21 May

    kyoto - cdg
  84. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,171

    Re: STOD Sunday May 20

    kretek - ava luxe
  85. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,433

    Re: SOTD Saturday, May 19

    film noir - ava luxe
  86. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,358

    Re: SOTD Friday 18 May

    romeo gigli
  87. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,317

    Re: SotD Thursday 17 May

    kretek - ava luxe
  88. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,578

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 16 May

    tea for two
  89. Replies
    89
    Views
    2,001

    Re: SOTD Monday 14 May

    nicole miller
  90. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,822

    Re: SOTD Sunday 13 May

    m-7
  91. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,254

    Re: SOTD Saturday 12 May

    little italy
  92. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,359

    Re: SOTD Friday 11 May

    film noir - ava luxe
  93. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,577

    Re: SOTD Thursday 10 May

    kyoto
  94. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,285

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 9 May

    roma uomo
  95. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,814

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 8 May

    nemo
  96. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,759

    Re: SOTD Monday 7 May

    moroccan mint tea - ava luxe
  97. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,475

    Re: SOTD Sunday 6 May

    kretek - ava luxe
  98. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,331

    Re: SOTD: Saturday 5 May

    i wish i could find a bottle of derby to wear on derby day, but instead i am going with tea for two
  99. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,644

    Re: SOTD Friday 4 May

    kyoto
  100. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,780

    Re: SOTD Thursday 3 May

    film noir - ava luxe
Results 1 to 100 of 286
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000