Search:

Type: Posts; User: globetrekker; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,741

    Re: S o t D, Sunday, 2 May 2010

    Le Male -JPG
  2. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,821

    Re: SOTD Saturday, May 1, 2010

    Ambre Sultan - Serge Lutens
  3. Replies
    98
    Views
    1,694

    Re: S o t D, Thursday, 29 April 2010

    Tom Ford Extreme
  4. Replies
    102
    Views
    3,087

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday, 27 April 2010

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  5. Replies
    101
    Views
    3,474

    Re: SotD, Monday, 26th April 2010

    Chanel Antaeus
  6. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,249

    Re: SotD, Saturday, 24 April 2010

    Hanae Mori H.M.
  7. Replies
    104
    Views
    2,449

    Re: S o t D - Friday, 23rd April 2010

    L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme
  8. Replies
    91
    Views
    3,623

    Re: S o t D, Saturday, 17 April 2010

    Paco Rabanne pour Homme
  9. Replies
    102
    Views
    2,009

    Re: S o t D - Friday 16th April 2010

    Terre d'Hermes
  10. Replies
    109
    Views
    3,313

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 15th April 2010

    Hermes Rocabar
  11. Replies
    108
    Views
    3,187

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday 13th April 2010

    Baldessarini Ambre
  12. Replies
    100
    Views
    3,599

    Re: SotD - Monday April 12, 2010

    Dunhill Pursuit
  13. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,310

    Re: SotD - Saturday April 10, 2010

    Le Male - JPG
  14. Replies
    117
    Views
    2,761

    Re: S o t D - Friday 9th April 2010

    Terre d'Hermes
  15. Replies
    122
    Views
    2,847

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 7th April 2010

    John Varvatos
  16. Replies
    120
    Views
    2,595

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday, 6th April 2010

    Chanel Antaeus
  17. Replies
    100
    Views
    3,842

    Re: S o t D - Sunday 4th April 2010

    Opium pour Homme
  18. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,982

    Re: S o t D - Saturday, 3 April 2010

    Five O'Clock Au Gingembre - Serge Lutens
  19. Replies
    116
    Views
    2,704

    Re: S o t D - Friday 2nd April 2010

    Ambre Sultan - Serge Lutens
  20. Replies
    58
    Views
    3,436

    Poll: Re: Favorite Yves Saint Laurent fragrance?

    I like a number of them, but Opium pour Homme is the one that stands out for me.
  21. Replies
    103
    Views
    23,475

    Re: What is the best Bvlgari fragrance?

    Have to go Bvlgari pour Homme here. But, I have never sampled Black so I guess I will need to try it.
  22. Replies
    104
    Views
    1,708

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday 31 March 2010

    Bvlgari pour Homme
  23. Replies
    117
    Views
    1,634

    Re: S o t D - Monday 29th March 2010

    Chanel Egoiste
  24. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,044

    Re: S o t D - Sunday 28th March 2010

    Narciso Rodriguez for Him
  25. Replies
    130
    Views
    3,353

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 25th March 2010

    Baldessarini Ambre
  26. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,833

    Re: SotD -Sunday, 21 March, 2010

    Opium pour Homme
  27. Replies
    98
    Views
    2,211

    Re: SOTD - Saturday, 20th March 2010

    Chanel Antaeus
  28. Replies
    116
    Views
    1,890

    Re: SOTD - Friday, 19th March 2010

    L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme
  29. Replies
    122
    Views
    2,363

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 17th March 2010

    Chanel Egoiste
  30. Replies
    123
    Views
    3,778

    Re: S o t D, Monday, 15 March 2010

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  31. Replies
    113
    Views
    2,099

    Re: SotD Sunday, March 14, 2010

    Ambre Sultan - Serge Lutens
  32. Replies
    107
    Views
    3,861

    Re: SotD Saturday, March 13, 2010

    Le Male - JPG
  33. Replies
    129
    Views
    2,766

    Re: S o t D - Friday, 12th March 2010

    L'Altra Follia di Aquarama
  34. Replies
    130
    Views
    6,138

    Re: SOTD Thursday, 11th March 2010

    Hermes Rocabar
  35. Replies
    122
    Views
    2,309

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday, 10th March 2010

    Chanel Antaeus
  36. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,962

    Re: SotD: Sunday, 7th March, 2010

    Chanel Egoiste
  37. Replies
    91
    Views
    4,385

    Re: SotD Saturday, 6 March 2010

    Tom Ford Extreme - 2nd day I reached for this.
  38. Replies
    118
    Views
    3,863

    Re: SotD - Friday, 5 March 2010

    Tom Ford Extreme
  39. Replies
    132
    Views
    2,507

    Re: S O T D - March 3, 2010

    Chanel Antaeus
  40. Replies
    117
    Views
    3,160

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 1st March 2010

    Serge Lutens Five O'Clock Au Gingembre
  41. Replies
    98
    Views
    3,271

    Re: S o t D - Sunday, 28th February 2010

    Le Male - JPG
  42. Replies
    101
    Views
    1,903

    Re: S o t D ~ 27 February 2010

    Serge Lutens Ambre Sultan
  43. Replies
    119
    Views
    2,856

    Re: S o t D - Friday, 26th February 2010

    Bvlgari pour Homme
  44. Replies
    126
    Views
    3,690

    Re: S o t D - Thursday, 25th February 2010

    Hanae Mori H.M.
  45. Replies
    112
    Views
    2,357

    Re: SotD - Wednesday, 24 February, 2010

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  46. Replies
    120
    Views
    2,533

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 22nd February 2010

    Chanel Antaeus
  47. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,438

    Re: S o t D - Sunday,21st February 2010

    Givenchy Play - from a sample. OK, but nothing special to me.
  48. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,726

    Re: S o t D - Saturday, 20th February 2010

    Bvlgari Aqva
  49. Replies
    147
    Views
    5,865

    Re: S o t D - Friday, February 19

    Terre d'Hermes
  50. Replies
    129
    Views
    3,670

    Re: S o t D - Thursday, 18th February 2010

    Opium pour Homme
  51. Replies
    129
    Views
    3,561

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday, 17th February 2010

    L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme
  52. Replies
    136
    Views
    4,262

    Re: S o t D ~ 16 February 2010

    Bvlgari Aqva
  53. Replies
    103
    Views
    3,527

    Re: S o t D - Monday, 15th February 2010

    Something I usually do not do, same scent 2 days in a row;

    Chanel Antaeus
  54. Re: SotD: Happy New Year!!! Year of the Tiger!!! 14 February 2010 ... And Happy Valentine also :)

    Chanel Antaeus
  55. Replies
    181
    Views
    9,185

    Re: Today I bought - February 2010

    Chanel Antaeus
  56. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,159

    Re: S o t D ~ Saturday 13 February 2010

    Kenzo Power
  57. Replies
    118
    Views
    3,910

    Re: S o t D ~ 12 February 2010

    Chanel Pour Monsieur
  58. Replies
    124
    Views
    3,445

    Re: S o t D - Thursday, 11th February 2010

    Bvlgari Aqua
  59. Replies
    116
    Views
    3,027

    Re: S o t D - Wednesday 10th February 2010

    Hanae Mori H.M.
  60. Replies
    132
    Views
    2,624

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 9 February, 2010

    Opium pour Homme
  61. Replies
    109
    Views
    2,798

    Re: S o t D - Monday 8th February, 2010

    Tom Ford Extreme
  62. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,982

    Re: S o t D - Sunday, 7th February 2010

    Narciso Rodriguez for Him
  63. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,356

    Re: S o t D - Saturday 6th February 2010

    D & G pour Homme
  64. Replies
    98
    Views
    3,335

    Re: S o t D - Friday 5th February 2010

    Dunhill Pursuit
  65. Replies
    105
    Views
    1,792

    Re: S o t D - Thursday 4th February 2010

    John Varvatos
  66. Replies
    116
    Views
    4,118

    Re: S o t D - Tuesday 2nd February, 2010

    L'Altra Follia di Aquarama
  67. Replies
    29
    Views
    1,047

    Poll: Re: RGPH or HM

    My vote goes for HM.
  68. Poll: Re: Poll: Classic Gentlemens Citrus that you enjoy the most

    As was said many times it was very close, but Chanel Pour Monsieur wins out. Looking at the results so far though, I must try Eau Sauvage again. In the past it has only been with a sample.
  69. Replies
    105
    Views
    3,373

    Re: S o t D - Monday 1st February 2010

    Baldessarini Ambre
  70. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,233

    Re: S o t D - Sunday 31st January 2010

    Chanel Egoiste
  71. Replies
    98
    Views
    1,957

    Re: S o t D - Saturday - 30th January 2010

    Five O'Clock Au Gingembre - Serge Lutens
  72. Replies
    103
    Views
    2,792

    Re: S o t D > Thursday > 28th January, 2010

    Terre d'Hermes
  73. Replies
    105
    Views
    2,234

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 26 Jan 2010

    Opium pour Homme
  74. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,193

    Re: SotD - Monday, 25 Jan 2010

    Tom Ford Extreme
  75. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,672

    Re: S o t D, Sunday 24th January 2010

    Ambre Sultan - Serge Lutens
  76. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,866

    Re: S o t D: Saturday, 23rd January 2010

    Le Male - JPG
  77. Replies
    101
    Views
    2,444

    Re: S o t D: Friday, 22nd January 2010

    Narciso Rodriguez for Him
  78. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,425

    Re: SotD - Thursday, 21 January 2010

    Hanae Mori H.M.
  79. Re: S o t D : Wednesday, 20th of January 2010

    Paco Rabanne pour Homme
  80. Replies
    95
    Views
    2,002

    Re: S o t D : Tuesday, 19th of January

    Bvlgari pour Homme
  81. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,840

    Re: SOTD - Monday - 18th Jan 2010

    Opium pour Homme
  82. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,902

    Re: SotD: Saturday, 16th January, 2010

    D & G pour Homme
  83. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,068

    Re: S o t D, Friday 15th January, 2010

    Chanel pour Monsieur
  84. Replies
    18
    Views
    726

    Re: L'Eau D'Issey Longevity

    I have very dry skin and this fragrance lasts a good 10 hours on me. I do use moisturizers which may help with the longevity of it.
  85. Replies
    90
    Views
    3,146

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday 13th January, 2010

    Dunhill Pursuit
  86. Replies
    96
    Views
    2,080

    Re: S o t D, Monday 11th January, 2010

    Terre d'Hermes
  87. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,841

    Re: S o t D, Sunday 10th January 2010

    Ambre Sultan - Serge Lutens
  88. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,590

    Re: SotD: Saturday, 9th January, 2010

    Le Male - JPG
  89. Replies
    94
    Views
    3,779

    Re: SotD - Friday, 8 January 2010

    Hermes Rocabar
  90. Replies
    91
    Views
    3,050

    Re: SotD - Thursday, 7 Jan 2010

    Hanae Mori H.M.
  91. Replies
    92
    Views
    3,694

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 6 January 2010

    Chanel Egoiste
  92. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,654

    Re: S o t D, Tuesday 5th January 2010

    Polo Double Black
  93. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,951

    Re: S o t D, Saturday 2nd January 2010

    Tom Ford Extreme
  94. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,533

    Re: S o t D, Friday 1st January 2010

    Opium pour Homme
  95. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,325

    Re: S o t D, Thursday 31st December 2009

    Terre d'Hermes
  96. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,803

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 30 December 2009

    L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme
  97. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,834

    Re: Scents that only need 1 spray

    On me one spray of Le Male in the morning and I have had people ask me about it that night. L'Eau D'Issey pour Homme comes close to being too much with two sprays.
  98. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,785

    Re: S o t D, Sunday, 27 December 2009

    Chanel Egoiste
  99. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,400

    Re: SotD - Saturday, 26 Dec 09

    Havana (new) and of course...

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRANT!!!
  100. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,844

    Re: S o t D, Wednesday, 16 December 2009

    Tom Ford Extreme
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4