Search:

Type: Posts; User: jacona; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.09 seconds.

  1. Replies
    41
    Views
    1,324

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Friday, 19 September, 2014.

    Molinard Nirmala ♥
  2. Replies
    43
    Views
    825

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 17th September 2014

    Ginestet Botrytis :)
  3. Replies
    7
    Views
    725

    Re: Favourite Men's Fragrances?

    There are so many great ones, sort of depends on your style. Some of my favorites:

    Obsession
    Lolita Lempicka Au Masculin
    Rochas Homme
    Mauboussin
    Mauboussin M Generation
    M7
    Yatagan...
  4. Replies
    50
    Views
    1,276

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 16 September, 2014

    Posting late, wearing Molinard Vanille. :)
  5. Replies
    34
    Views
    2,593

    Re: NEW: Guerlain Shalimar Souffle de Parfum

    Minus the patchouli in Parfum Initial. If anyone is in search of a scent similar to to Parfum Initial, check out Yves Rocher So Elixir - it pre-dates PI and is very similar, they share the same...
  6. Replies
    17
    Views
    739

    Re: Looking for a rose

    My personal favorite is Yves Rocher Rose Absolue. If you want a fresh realistic rose, try Roger & Gallet Rose. Rosine has a number of rose scents to explore if you have access to the line. Stella...
  7. Replies
    6
    Views
    401

    Re: Help me pick a signature

    Sweet and spicy is my favorite combo, some of my favorites:

    Caron Parfum Sacre
    Mauboussin
    Mauboussin Histoire d'Eau
    Givenchy Organza Indecence
    Estee Lauder Sensuous
  8. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,118

    Re: SOTD, Monday 15 September, 2014

    Etro Shaal Nur :)
  9. Re: Article: New subscription service, Scentbird, allows you to pick a scent each month. Win a free

    This sounds intriguing, I have heard of the sample type services. I will definitely check this out.
  10. Replies
    44
    Views
    1,121

    Re: SotD: Wednesday 10th September 2014

    Perry Ellis Reserve :)
  11. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,233

    Re: SotD - Tuesday, 9 September, 2014

    Calvin Klein Truth
  12. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,142

    Re: SotD - Monday, 8 September, 2014

    So Elixir :)
  13. Replies
    41
    Views
    1,126

    Re: SotD - Friday, 5 September, 2014

    Marilyn Miglin Goddess parfum :)
  14. Replies
    40
    Views
    1,185

    Re: SotD - Thursday, 4 September, 2014

    Marilyn Miglin Destiny parfum :)
  15. Replies
    49
    Views
    1,667

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Wednesday, 3 September, 2014.

    So Elixir :)
  16. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,883

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Tuesday, 2 September, 2014.

    Iris Noir ♥
  17. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,043

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Thursday, 28 August, 2014.

    Mauboussin M Generation
  18. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,135

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Wednesday, 27 August, 2014.

    Theorema ♥
  19. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,090

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Tuesday, 26 August, 2014.

    Mauboussin :)
  20. Replies
    32
    Views
    1,072

    Re: SOTD Monday 25th August 2014

    Moschino ♥ :)
  21. Replies
    35
    Views
    1,027

    Re: SOTD Thursday, August 21, 2014

    Clinique Happy :)
  22. Replies
    31
    Views
    1,033

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 20th August 2014

    Mauboussin Histoire d'Eau
  23. Replies
    35
    Views
    939

    Re: SOTD, Monday 18th August, 2014.

    Chopard Casmir :)
  24. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,021

    Re: S.O.T.D. Thursday, August 14 2014

    Naturelle - for free gwp this has turned out to be a nice, uncomplicated summer scent. I tend to have good luck with Yves Rocher - only one has been unwearable on my skin - Ode Au Reve - great on...
  25. Re: Female marketed fragrances for a male to wear?

    My recs - I tend to love oriental, spicy most: Obsession, Shaal Nur, Parfum Sacre, Nuit de Noel, Eau de Reglisse, Sensuous, Mauboussin Histoire d'Eau, Dune, Aimez Moi, Chopard Madness, Silk Way,...
  26. Replies
    33
    Views
    1,090

    Re: SotD: Wednesday 13th August 2014

    Borghese Il Bacio :)
  27. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,150

    Re: SOTD, Monday 11th August, 2014.

    Wearing Keiko Mecheri Loukhoum :)
  28. Replies
    34
    Views
    1,594

    Re: your favourite male scent to wear

    I love Caron: Third Man, L'Anarchiste, Yatagan, I also have Mauboussin M Generation and Philippe Venet Couture Pour Liu.

    There are plenty of others I would have no problem wearing, but I don't...
  29. Replies
    30
    Views
    1,039

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 6 August 2014

    Givenchy Organza from a mini - it's surprisingly spicy and resinous today, I quite like it. Usually it's floral vanilla and sometimes too sweet. :)
  30. Replies
    35
    Views
    1,057

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, August 5, 2014

    Adrienne Vittadini :)
  31. Replies
    34
    Views
    1,145

    Re: SOTD: Monday, August 4, 2014

    Diesel Zero Plus Feminine :)
  32. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,288

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 31, 2014

    Obsession :)
  33. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,032

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, July 30, 2014

    Marilyn Miglin Pheromone :)
  34. Replies
    32
    Views
    912

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July, 29th, 2014

    Chopard Casmir :)
  35. Replies
    31
    Views
    1,239

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 28th July, 2014

    Keiko Mecheri Gourmandises :)
  36. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,180

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 25th, 2014

    Clinique Happy :)
  37. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,190

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 24, 2014

    YR Plasirs Nature Mangue-Passion :)
  38. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,147

    Re: SOTD Wednesday 23rd July 2014

    M Generation :)
  39. Replies
    49
    Views
    1,342

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 22 July, 2014

    Yves Rocher Naturelle :)
  40. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,476

    Re: SOTD: Monday, July 21, 2014

    Wearing Estee Lauder Pleasures. :)
  41. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,277

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday 16th July 2014

    Yves Rocher Rose Absolue :)
  42. Replies
    56
    Views
    2,230

    Re: Exploring Caron more thoroughly

    Caron is my favorite house, try them all!
    Parfum Sacre is my favorite of all - spicy, creamy, incensy.
    Nuit de Noel is a sublime rosy chypre. If you love chypres, go for it!
    No one mentioned...
  43. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,201

    Re: SOTD Friday 11th July 2014

    Borghese La Carezza d'Amore
  44. Re: Looking for new (to me not necessarily "new") oriental woodsy ambery spicy women's fragrances

    I missed this post earlier, but this is my favorite type of fragrance by far, some of my favorites are:

    Caron Parfum Sacre
    Givenchy Organza Indecence
    Estee Lauder Sensuous
    Donna Karan Chaos or...
  45. Replies
    35
    Views
    1,780

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Thursday, 10 July, 2014.

    Yves Rocher Naturelle :)
  46. Replies
    48
    Views
    2,385

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Wednesday, 9 July, 2014.

    Obsession :)
  47. Replies
    52
    Views
    2,771

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Tuesday, 8 July, 2014.

    YR So Elixir :)
  48. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,786

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Monday, 7 July, 2014.

    Perry Ellis Reserve :)
  49. Replies
    45
    Views
    2,268

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Thursday, 3 July, 2014.

    Calvin Klein Truth :)
  50. Replies
    47
    Views
    2,005

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Wednesday, 2 July, 2014.

    Christian Dior Dune :)
  51. Replies
    51
    Views
    1,594

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 1st July 2014

    A spritz of Paloma Picasso :)
  52. Replies
    40
    Views
    1,165

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Monday, 30 June, 2014.

    Cerisier en Fleurs :)
  53. Replies
    44
    Views
    1,351

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Thursday, 26 June, 2014.

    Mauboussin :)
  54. Re: What cheap fragrance generated more compliments when you wore during all day

    Molinard Nirmala can be found relatively cheaply and that always gets compliments for me.
  55. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,865

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Tuesday, 24 June, 2014.

    the lovely Iris Noir :)
  56. Replies
    44
    Views
    1,365

    Re: SOTD Friday June 20, 2014

    Aqua Allegoria Pamplelune :)
  57. Replies
    38
    Views
    1,841

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Thursday, 19 June, 2014.

    Wearing YR Naturelle. :)
  58. Replies
    47
    Views
    1,369

    Re: SotD: Wednesday 18th June 2014

    Testing out Cologne du Maghreb courtesy of the PoL drawing. Lots of citrus, a touch of lavender, a bit spicy, it has an almost piney quality to it. :)
  59. Replies
    39
    Views
    1,815

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Tuesday, 17 June, 2014.

    So Elixir :)
  60. Replies
    47
    Views
    1,915

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Monday, 16 June, 2014.

    Theorema Esprit d'Ete :)
  61. Replies
    26
    Views
    1,212

    Re: Please help me find the right perfume

    Hmmm floral or fruit with power....Marilyn Miglin Goddess, Burberry (classic), Givenchy Hot Couture, Molinard Nirmala, Carolina Herrera,
  62. Re: S.O.T.D. — Friday, 13 June, 2014. Synchronized Scent Day.

    Wearing Burberry. :) Forgot to check the sync scent for today.
  63. Replies
    41
    Views
    2,136

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Thursday , 12 June, 2014.

    Diorissimo :)
  64. Replies
    40
    Views
    2,216

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Wednesday, 11 June, 2014.

    Molinard Nirmala :)
  65. Replies
    55
    Views
    3,062

    Re: S.O.T.D. — Tuesday, 10 June, 2014.

    Tan Giudicelli Annam - lily, incense, milk and rice. I know how to pick scents that get discontinued. :)
  66. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,438

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Tuesday, 3 June, 2014.

    Aqua Allegoria Pamplelune :)
  67. Replies
    39
    Views
    1,185

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Monday, 2 June, 2014.

    Borghese Il Bacio :)
  68. Replies
    41
    Views
    1,395

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Friday, 30 May, 2014.

    Wearing CK Truth. :)
  69. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,433

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Wednesday, 28 May, 2014.

    YR SO Elixir :)
  70. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,353

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Tuesday, 27 May, 2014.

    Testing Micallef Rouge No. 1 :)
  71. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,551

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Thursday, 22 May, 2014.

    YR Naturelle :)
  72. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,440

    Re: SOTD - Wednesday 21st May 2014

    Yves Rocher Cerisier en Fleurs :) so far I am liking it.
  73. Replies
    46
    Views
    1,212

    Re: S.O.T.D - Tuesday 20th may 2014

    Got some samples from Perfume of Life in the mail yesterday. Testing out Long Lost Perfumes Venezia. So far I really like it. It's almondy, powdery on my skin, lots of sandalwood, a hint of fruity...
  74. Replies
    45
    Views
    1,145

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Monday, 19 May, 2014.

    Caron Le 3me Homme :)
  75. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,510

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Thursday, 15 May, 2014.

    A spritz of Mauboussin. :)
  76. Replies
    13
    Views
    673

    Re: Fruity wine scent suggestions

    Ginestet has three fragrances: Botrytis, Sauvignonne, and Le Boise. Frapin 1270 is cognac but you may like it as well. I find Mauboussin has a fruity, boozy note along with the sweet tobacco note....
  77. Replies
    40
    Views
    1,068

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Tuesday, 13 May, 2014.

    Wearing Parfum Sacré to warm me up in this wintery cold day. :)
  78. Replies
    41
    Views
    1,238

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Monday, 12 May, 2014.

    Wearing Chloe Narcisse - blast from the past. :)
  79. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,965

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Friday, 9 May, 2014.

    Wearing EL Sensuous. :)

    Forgot about syncing, 273 reminds me of my grandma, my mom has had various signatures over the years including Le Jardin, Il Bacio, Wings, Chlore Narcisse Hot Couture,...
  80. Replies
    52
    Views
    1,614

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Thursday, 8 May, 2014.

    Layered AA Pampelune and YR Noix de Coco. :)
  81. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,683

    Re: Sotd Wed. 7 May 2014

    YR So Elixir :)
  82. Replies
    61
    Views
    2,097

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Tuesday, 6 May, 2014.

    Clinique Happy
    :)
  83. Replies
    48
    Views
    1,761

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Monday, 5 May, 2014.

    Burberry classic :)
  84. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,254

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 2, 2014

    Mauboussin M Generation :)
  85. Replies
    54
    Views
    1,509

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Thursday, 1 May, 2014.

    layered Yves Rocher Mangue-Passion and Noix de Coco inspired by the scent of fresh mangoes which are in season. :)
  86. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,377

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 30, 2014

    Kuumba Made Persian Garden today :)
  87. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,961

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Tuesday, 29 April, 2014.

    Moschino :)
  88. Replies
    49
    Views
    1,079

    Re: SOTD: Monday, April 28, 2014

    Ted Lapidus Silk Way :)
  89. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,509

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Thursday, 24 April, 2014.

    Calvin Klein Truth ♥ :)
  90. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,419

    Re: Vanilla (aka, help a single dad :)

    My recs

    Molinard Vanille - basic vanilla - sort of cotton candy, caramel, fruity, but not foody like a cookie, layers well, great price.
    Givenchy Organza Indecence - more sophisticated, custardy...
  91. Replies
    3
    Views
    480

    Re: Marilyn Miglin Destiny what do I smell?

    Have not smelled Alondra, but I do have Destiny, it is a blend of white flowers: white orchid, calla lily, white rose, narcissus, osthmanthus, fo-ti-tieng and karo-karunde. The parfum tends to be...
  92. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,791

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Tuesday, 22 April, 2014.

    Keiko Mecheri Gourmandises
  93. Replies
    54
    Views
    1,974

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Monday, 21 April, 2014.

    YR So Elixir :)
  94. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,920

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 17, 2014

    Chopard Casmir :)
  95. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,597

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    Posting late, wearing Fendi Theorema Esprit d'Ete
  96. Replies
    7
    Views
    967

    Re: Inexpensive perfume with great quality

    There are tons to choose from, check sites like parfum1, scentiments, fragrancex . It helps if you narrow down the style you are looking for, other scents she already wears or notes she likes.
  97. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,416

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Tuesday, 15 April, 2014.

    Chopard Mira-bai :)
  98. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,584

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Monday, 14 April, 2014.

    273 Rodeo Drive. :)
  99. Replies
    42
    Views
    1,313

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Thursday, 10 April, 2014.

    Organza Indecence. :)
  100. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,626

    Re: S.O.T.D. - Wednesday, 9 April, 2014.

    YR Iris Noir :)
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4