Search:

Type: Posts; User: docluv45; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.06 seconds.

  1. Replies
    27
    Views
    438

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 18th August, 2019

    Sillage Dignified
  2. Replies
    59
    Views
    816

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 17th August, 2019

    Bulgari Man in Black
  3. Replies
    78
    Views
    918

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th August, 2019

    Love this one ^^
  4. Replies
    78
    Views
    918

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 16th August, 2019

    Comme des Garçons Ouarzazate
  5. Replies
    61
    Views
    957

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 15th August, 2019

    Caron Parfum Sacré EdP
  6. Replies
    81
    Views
    991

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

    Bond No. 9 New Haarlem
  7. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,024

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

    Huitième Art Monsieur
  8. Replies
    69
    Views
    998

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 12th August, 2019

    Alexander McQueen Kingdom Summer
  9. Replies
    59
    Views
    992

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 11th August, 2019

    Ô de Lancôme
  10. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,028

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 10th August, 2019

    Bourbon French Carre
  11. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,083

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 8th August, 2019

    Yves Saint Laurent Opium pour Homme EdP
  12. Replies
    70
    Views
    980

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 7th August, 2019

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Voluptes
  13. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,052

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 6th August, 2019

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Vanités
  14. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,183

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 5th August, 2019

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Secrets
  15. Replies
    67
    Views
    939

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 3rd August, 2019

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Majestés
  16. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,019

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 2nd August, 2019

    Thierry Mugler Miroir des Envies
  17. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,184

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 1st August, 2019

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Mechant Loup
  18. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,082

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 31st July, 2019

    Mauboussin Homme
  19. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,119

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

    Jil Sander Man Absolute
  20. Thread: Yves Tanguy

    by docluv45
    Replies
    0
    Views
    431

    Yves Tanguy

    Is the perfumer related to the surrealist painter of thesame name?
  21. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,136

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th July, 2019

    Jil Sander Man
  22. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,114

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 28th July, 2019

    Felicitations, hednic!

    Nicolaï Maharadjah
  23. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,259

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 27th July, 2019

    Tauer Lonestar Memories
  24. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,333

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th July, 2019

    Alexander McQueen Kingdom Limited Edition EdT
  25. Replies
    39
    Views
    1,177

    Re: Question about Chanel Pour Monsier

    Just for the record, in most prides, the lionesses domost of the hunting.
  26. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,148

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 25th July, 2019

    Alexander McQueen Kingdom Limited Edition EdT
  27. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,031

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

    Alexander McQueen Kingdom EdP
  28. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,152

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

    Rochas Lui
  29. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,528

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd July, 2019

    Comme des Garçons Kyoto
  30. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,334

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 21st July, 2019

    Elizabeth Arden White Tea Wild Rose
  31. Replies
    49
    Views
    1,051

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 20th July, 2019

    Elizabeth Arden White Tea Vanilla Orchid
  32. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,213

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th July, 2019

    Yosh König
  33. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,274

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 18th July, 2019

    Yves Saint Laurent Jazz Prestige
  34. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,314

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

    Comme des Garçons Incense Jaisalmer
  35. Re: Michael For Men by Michael Kors - Does anyone still wear this?

    Yes, I still wear Michael for Men and enjoy it.
  36. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,406

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

    Boadicea the Victorious Imperial
  37. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,555

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th July, 2019

    Balenciaga Ho Hang Club
  38. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,403

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 14th July, 2019

    Héritage de Guerlain EdT
  39. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,416

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 13th July, 2019

    Versace Eros Flame
  40. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,728

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 12th July, 2019

    Bulgari Man in Black
  41. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,606

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 11th July, 2019

    Helmut Lang Eau de Cologne
  42. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,623

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

    Aramis Havana Reserva
  43. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,910

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

    Guerlain Habit Rouge Extrait
  44. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,738

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th July, 2019

    Guerlain Habit Rouge EdT
  45. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,595

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 6th July, 2019

    Geir Ness Geir
  46. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,659

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 5th July, 2019

    Gucci pour Homme (21st century version)
  47. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,434

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 4th July, 2019

    Aroma M Geisha Noire
  48. Re: Latest Maitre Parfumeur Et Gantier - Patchouli 1969!

    Trauerkraut, thanks for the link. I hadn't kept up.
  49. Re: Latest Maitre Parfumeur Et Gantier - Patchouli 1969!

    I thought Lage was the head nose there now.
  50. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,480

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 3rd July, 2019

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Fou d'Absinthe
  51. Re: Latest Maitre Parfumeur Et Gantier - Patchouli 1969!

    Any reports? Hednic, I saw you posted this as sotd yesterday, what's the word?
  52. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,571

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

    Huitième Art Fareb
  53. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,873

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 1st July, 2019

    Dior Fahrenheit Absolute.

    Hednic, is that a new MPG? Never seen it before. Impression?
  54. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,533

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 30th June, 2019

    Gucci Envy for Men
  55. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,601

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th June, 2019

    Chanel Egoïste pour Homme Cologne Concentrée
  56. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,687

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th June, 2019

    Christian Dior Eau Sauvage Extrême Concentrée
  57. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,723

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th June, 2019

    Thierry Mügler Dis-Moi, Miroir
  58. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,683

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

    Comme des Garçons Ouartzazate
  59. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,603

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Dzing!
  60. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,732

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th June, 2019

    Guerlain Pamplelune
  61. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,360

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 22nd June, 2019

    Bourbon French Carre
  62. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,634

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st June, 2019

    Primark Pomegranate & Black Tea
  63. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,683

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th June, 2019

    Lattafa Ameer Al Oudh
  64. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,673

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

    Bourbon French Carre
  65. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,899

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th June, 2019

    Bourbon French Rum Royale
  66. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,738

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th June, 2019

    Replica Lazy Sunday Morning
  67. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,771

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th June, 2019

    Laurent Mazzone Sensual Orchid
  68. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,911

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

    Bourbon French Rum Royale
  69. Re: If Fragrance Was Priced For Everyone - A Hypothetical

    I have a large collection already. I have only bought a handful of new bottles in the past couple years. I love Slumberhouse and Bogue, and would buy them all if they were a third the price. On...
  70. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,942

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 10th June, 2019

    Yves Saint Laurent Opium
  71. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,631

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 7th June, 2019

    Bourbon French Rum Royale
  72. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,592

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Coeur de Vétiver Sacré
  73. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,823

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

    Helmut Lang Cuiron
  74. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,707

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 3rd June, 2019

    Calvin Klein Contradiction for Men
  75. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,679

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 2nd June, 2019

    Montale Dark Aoud
  76. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,419

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 1st June, 2019

    Serge Lutens Chergui
  77. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,456

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 31st May, 2019

    Olfactive Studio Chambre Noire
  78. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,906

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 30th May, 2019

    Jean Laporte L'Artisan Parfumeur Vanilia
  79. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,629

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

    Pierre Cardin Centaure Tête d'Or
  80. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,713

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

    Pierre Cardin Centaure Diamant Noir
  81. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,992

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 27th May, 2019

    Pierre Cardin Centaure Cuir Ambre
  82. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,559

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 26th May, 2019

    Pierre Cardin Centaure
  83. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,802

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 25th May, 2019

    Matriarch Blackbird
  84. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,012

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 24th May, 2019

    Serge Lutens Borneo 1834
  85. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,043

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

    Agonist Black Amber
  86. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,757

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

    Nicolaï Baladin
  87. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,815

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

    Cartier Le Baiser du Dragon
  88. Replies
    89
    Views
    2,173

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 17th May, 2019

    Bourbon French Rum Royale
  89. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,472

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 18th May, 2019

    Chanel Coromandel
  90. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,216

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 16th May, 2019

    Tom Ford Soleil Blanc
  91. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,021

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

    Bourbon French Eau de Pluie
  92. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,894

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

    Bourbon French Rum Royale
  93. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,016

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 13th May, 2019

    Chanel Coromandel
  94. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,976

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 12th May, 2019

    Tom Ford Soleil Blanc
  95. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,861

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 11th May, 2019

    Bourbon French Eau de Pluie
  96. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,914

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th May, 2019

    Shiseido Basala
  97. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,781

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 9th May, 2019

    Papillon Anubis
  98. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,857

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

    Chanel Antaeus
  99. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,905

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

    Bond No. 9 Andy Warhol Silver Factory
  100. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,623

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 6th May, 2019

    Joop! What about Adam
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000