Search:

Type: Posts; User: foetidus; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.04 seconds.

  1. Replies
    48
    Views
    489

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 18th November, 2017

    Tam Dao Eau de Parfum - Diptyque

    74198
  2. Replies
    67
    Views
    819

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 17th November, 2017

    Eau Sauvage Parfum (original) - Christian Dior

    74144
  3. Replies
    67
    Views
    941

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 16th November, 2017

    Kouros Fraîcheur - Yves Saint Laurent

    74116
  4. Replies
    70
    Views
    849

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 15th November, 2017

    Eau Sauvage Parfum (original) - Christian Dior

    74070
  5. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,142

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 9th November, 2017

    Land by Lacoste
    73858
  6. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,487

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 22nd October, 2017

    Royall Bay Rhum - Royall Lyme of Bermuda
    73139
  7. Replies
    53
    Views
    1,311

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 21st October, 2017

    Gucci Nobile
    73070
  8. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,566

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 20th October, 2017

    Artek Standard - Comme des Garçons
    73033
  9. Re: What was the scent that got you into this hobby?

    I started out with the usual suspects - Old Spice, Brut, English Leather, British Sterling, Canoe, Eau Sauvage. I used them hit and miss and I have gone years off and on without wearing any...
  10. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,653

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 19th October, 2017

    Iquitos - Alain Delon
    73014
  11. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,403

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 18th October, 2017

    Rochas Lui
    72973
  12. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,749

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 16th October, 2017

    Mon Numéro 10 - L'Artisan Parfumeur
    72886
  13. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,701

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 15th October, 2017

    Déclaration d'Un Soir - Cartier
    72855
  14. Replies
    16
    Views
    749

    Re: A Bit of a cologne newbie here!

    Good recommendations so far. I'd recommend three Hermes Men's fragrances:

    Terre d'Hermes
    Terre d'Hermes Parfum
    Eau de Gentiane Blanche
  15. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,584

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 14th October, 2017

    Tam Dao Eau de Parfum - Diptyque
    72804
  16. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,773

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 13th October, 2017

    Prada Amber pour Homme Intense
    72777
  17. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,572

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 12th October, 2017

    Eau de Gentiane Blanche - Hermès
    72725
  18. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,473

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 11th October, 2017

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum - Hermès
    72655
  19. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,441

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 10th October, 2017

    Kisu - Tann Rokka
    72639
  20. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,826

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 9th October, 2017

    Eau Sauvage Parfum - Christian Dior
    72592
  21. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,489

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 8th October, 2017

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum - Hermès
    72564
  22. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,598

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 7th October, 2017

    Al Oudh - L'Artisan Parfumeur
    72543
  23. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,613

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 6th October, 2017

    Déclaration d'Un Soir - Cartier
    72498
  24. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,077

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 5th October, 2017

    Eau de Gentiane Blanche - Hermès
    72447
  25. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,470

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 4th October, 2017

    Must de Cartier pour Homme - Cartier
    72399
  26. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,744

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017

    Royal Oud - Creed
    72314
  27. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,586

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 2nd October, 2017

    Portos - Balenciaga
    72275
  28. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,403

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 1st October, 2017

    Gris Clair - Serge Lutens
    72236
  29. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,362

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 30th September, 2017

    Terre d'Hermès Parfum - Hermès
    72219
  30. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,496

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 28th September, 2017

    M7 Oud Absolu - Yves Saint Laurent
    72122
  31. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,617

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 27th September, 2017

    Dzongkha - L'Artisan Parfumeur
  32. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,879

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 26th September, 2017

    Bois du Portugal - Creed
    72047
  33. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,906

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 25th September, 2017

    Eau de Gentiane Blanche -Hermès
    71994
  34. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,423

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 24th September, 2017

    Royall Bay Rhum - Royall Lyme of Bermuda
    71941
  35. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,433

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 23rd September, 2017

    Eau de Campagne - Sisley
    71849
  36. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,933

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 22nd September, 2017

    Impérial Opoponax - Les Néréides
    71808
  37. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,927

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 21st September, 2017

    vintage Rive Gauche pour Homme - Yves Saint Laurent
    71732
  38. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,961

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 20th September, 2017

    Blenheim Bouquet - Penhaligon's
    71720
  39. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,647

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 19th September, 2017

    Infusion de Vétiver - Prada
    71662
  40. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,020

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 18th September, 2017

    Cravache - Robert Piguet
    71635
  41. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,790

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 17th September, 2017

    Acqua di Giò Profumo - Giorgio Armani
    71588
  42. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,623

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 16th September, 2017

    Serpentine - Comme des Garçons
    71535
  43. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,765

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th September, 2017

    Ocean Rain for Men - Mario Valentino
    71470
  44. Re: Fragrances with Nicotiana Tabacum (tobacco flower)

    +1 on Tabacco by I Profumi di Firenze
  45. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,205

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 14th September, 2017

    vintage Santal Noble - Maître Parfumeur et Gantier
    71442
  46. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,904

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 13th September, 2017

    Sybaris - Antonio Puig
  47. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,075

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 12th September, 2017

    Route du Vétiver - Maître Parfumeur et Gantier
    71385
  48. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,353

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 11th September, 2017

    Kouros Fraîcheur - Yves Saint Laurent
    71334
  49. Replies
    62
    Views
    2,103

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 10th September, 2017

    Comme des Garçons 3
    71305
  50. Replies
    56
    Views
    1,952

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 9th September, 2017

    Casual Friday - Escada

    71275
  51. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,277

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 8th September, 2017

    Lyric Man - Amouage
    71255
  52. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,386

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 7th September, 2017

    vintage Dior Homme - Christian Dior
    71232
  53. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,439

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 6th September, 2017

    Givenchy Gentleman - Givenchy
    71204
  54. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,136

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 5th September, 2017

    Kyoto - Comme des Garçons
    71181
  55. Replies
    62
    Views
    2,005

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 4th September, 2017

    Epic Man - Amouage
    71119
  56. Replies
    62
    Views
    2,003

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 3rd September, 2017

    Acqua di Cuba - Santa Maria Novella
    71088
  57. Replies
    54
    Views
    1,529

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 2nd September, 2017

    vintage M7 Fresh by Yves Saint Laurent
    71045
  58. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,148

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 1st September, 2017

    Rive Gauche pour Homme - Yves Saint Laurent
    71007
  59. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,163

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 31st August, 2017

    Fate Man - Amouage
    70977
  60. Replies
    78
    Views
    2,286

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 30th August, 2017

    Ungaro pour L'Homme II
    70932
  61. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,863

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 29th August, 2017

    Serpentine - Comme des Garçons
    70893
  62. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,660

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 28th August, 2017

    Cravache - Robert Piguet
    70850
  63. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,357

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 27th August, 2017

    Gingembre - Roger & Gallet
    70776
  64. Replies
    52
    Views
    2,048

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 26th August, 2017

    Kinski - Escentric Molecules
    70736
  65. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,595

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 25th August, 2017

    vintage Versace l'Homme - Versace
    70696
  66. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,603

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 24th August, 2017

    Eau Lente - Diptyque
    70652
  67. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,421

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 23rd August, 2017

    Jean Marie Farina - Roger & Gallet
    70614
  68. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,396

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017

    Dunhill for Men
    70556
  69. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,808

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 21st August, 2017

    Acqua di Giò Profumo - Giorgio Armani
    70514
  70. Replies
    62
    Views
    2,474

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 20th August, 2017

    Al Oudh - L'Artisan Parfumeur
    70488
  71. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,473

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 19th August, 2017

    Serpentine - Comme des Garçons
    70439
  72. Replies
    113
    Views
    8,127

    Re: What Is Your Top 5 As Of Right Now?

    I don't know about my favorites but these are my most worn in the past year:
    Al Oudh by L'Artisan Parfumeur
    Eau de Gentiane Blanche by Hermès
    Artek Standard by Comme des Garçons
    Myrrhe...
  73. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,488

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 18th August, 2017

    Prada Amber pour Homme Intense
    70419
  74. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,658

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 17th August, 2017

    Floris Vetiver
    70384
  75. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,554

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 16th August, 2017

    Vanille - Molinard
    70361
  76. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,554

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 15th August, 2017

    Encre Noire à l'Extrême - Lalique
    70310
  77. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,541

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 14th August, 2017

    Infusion de Vétiver - Prada
    70290
  78. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,358

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 13th August, 2017

    Premier Figuier Extrême - L'Artisan Parfumeur
    70244
  79. Replies
    62
    Views
    2,600

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th August, 2017

    Chergui - Serge Lutens
    70238
  80. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,679

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 11th August, 2017

    Premier Figuier Extrême - L'Artisan Parfumeur
    70192
  81. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,528

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 10th August, 2017

    L'Instant de Guerlain pour Homme
    70142
  82. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,591

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 9th August, 2017

    Vétiver - Annick Goutal
    70088
  83. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,511

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 8th August, 2017

    Bois du Portugal - Creed
    70059
  84. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,212

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 7th August, 2017

    Serpentine - Comme des Garçons
    70020
  85. Replies
    55
    Views
    2,780

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 6th August, 2017

    A*Men Pure Malt - Thierry Mugler
    69985
  86. Replies
    68
    Views
    3,070

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 5th August, 2017

    Colonia Assoluta - Acqua di Parma
    69962
  87. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,650

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 4th August, 2017

    Artek Standard - Comme des Garçons
    69890
  88. Replies
    82
    Views
    3,264

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd August, 2017

    Allure Homme Edition Blanche - Chanel
    69867
  89. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,021

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd August, 2017

    Eau Lente - Diptyque
    69816
  90. Replies
    69
    Views
    2,889

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 1st August, 2017

    Eau de Gentiane Blanche - Hermès
    69787
  91. Replies
    67
    Views
    3,087

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 31st July, 2017

    Dunhill Edition
    69723
  92. Replies
    50
    Views
    2,970

    Re: Green/woody recommendations for summer

    Eau de Campagne has long been a favorite of mine. If you are looking for version that's a bit more starkly green, I would suggest Eau de Gentiane Blanche by Hermes.
  93. Replies
    60
    Views
    2,546

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 30th July, 2017

    Mouchoir de Monsieur - Guerlain
    69672
  94. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,771

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th July, 2017

    Infusion de Vétiver - Prada
    69615
  95. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,803

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th July, 2017

    Le Jardin de Monsieur Li - Hermès
    69572
  96. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,954

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th July, 2017

    Givenchy Gentleman
    69528
  97. Replies
    82
    Views
    3,201

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th July, 2017

    Eau de Campagne - Sisley
    69494
  98. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,368

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th July, 2017

    vintage Helmut Lang Eau de Cologne
    69473
  99. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,966

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th July, 2017

    Land - Lacoste
    69434
  100. Replies
    62
    Views
    2,962

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 23rd July, 2017

    Tam Dao Eau de Parfum - Diptyque
    69419
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000