Search:

Type: Posts; User: scentsitivity; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.06 seconds.

  1. Replies
    99
    Views
    1,118

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 22, 2014

    Acqua di Parma Colonia.
  2. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,016

    Re: SOTD: Monday, April 24th, 2014

    Chanel Sycomore.
  3. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,268

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, April 20th, 2014

    Creed Citrus Bigarrade.
  4. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,359

    Re: SOTD: Friday, April 18, 2014

    Muscs Koublai Khan.
  5. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,148

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    Tea for Two.
  6. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,087

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    Frapin 1270.
  7. Replies
    86
    Views
    921

    Re: SOTD: Monday, April 14, 2014

    Acqua di Parma Colonia.
  8. Replies
    70
    Views
    980

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, April 13, 2014

    Hermes Concentre de Pamplemousse Rose (I probably butchered the spelling today...)
  9. Replies
    80
    Views
    866

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, April 12, 2014

    Guerlain Eau du Coq.
  10. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,052

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 10, 2014

    Mazzolari Lui.
  11. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,084

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 9, 2014

    Acqua di Parma Colonia.
  12. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,256

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 8, 2014

    Lorenzo Villoresi Acqua di Colonia.
  13. Re: CORIOLAN by Guerlain, the "failed" Masterpiece: a 100-pictures mammoth review.

    Thanks for pointing this out!
  14. Replies
    97
    Views
    1,280

    Re: SOTD: Monday, April 7, 2014

    HdP 1828.
  15. What I finally realized about "boring" fragrances

    It probably hit me a couple of years ago, but I have never said it... so I will say it now.

    Most fragrances that I would label as "boring" smell perfectly fine, even pleasant on a passerby.
    ...
  16. Replies
    73
    Views
    953

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, April 6, 2014

    Frapin 1270.
  17. Re: I feel like Borneo 1834 is not getting the praise it deserves on here..

    I wanted to like this so much... but i didn't.
  18. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,140

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, April 5, 2014

    Spiritueuse Double Vanille.
  19. Replies
    99
    Views
    1,365

    Re: SOTD: Friday, April 4, 2014

    Blenheim Bouquet.
  20. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,154

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 3rd, 2014

    Lorenzo Villoresi Acqua di Colonia.
  21. Re: Diptyque will launch two new scents this month...

    Thanks. I will try the lavender.
  22. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,251

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014

    Acqua di Parma Colonia.
  23. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,343

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 1, 2014

    Sycomore.
  24. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,199

    Re: SOTD: Monday, March 31, 2014

    me too.
  25. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,240

    Re: SotD - Sunday, 30 March 2014

    Hermes Concentre de Pamplemousse Rose.
  26. Replies
    41
    Views
    1,383

    Re: Best Guerlains mans fragances

    The two Guerlain's I wear the most are:

    Spiritueuse Double Vanille (which isn't marketed as a masculine, but who cares?)
    Eau du Coq (my favorite of their colognes)

    The house has a lot of great...
  27. Replies
    72
    Views
    989

    Re: S O T D Saturday March 29, 2014

    Creed Vetiver (1948).
  28. Re: Anyone own any Lorenzo Villoresi fragrances?

    I own Acqua di Colonia. I like it.

    Also, I like Uomo.
  29. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,117

    Re: S O T D Friday March 28, 2014

    creed citrus bigarrade.
  30. Re: Is the Intense/Extreme version always superior?

    First, the intent of the perfumer of "intense" versions is not always just to turn an EDT into an EDP or EDC into an EDT. The notes may be not identical. The accents are different. It is a...
  31. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,414

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, March 27, 2014

    HdP 1828.
  32. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,275

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, March 26, 2014

    Tea for Two.
  33. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,322

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday, March 25, 2014

    Acqua di Parma Colonia.
  34. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,340

    Re: SOTD: Monday, March 24, 2014

    Penhaligons Endymion.
  35. Replies
    27
    Views
    820

    Re: Frag for internship job interview?

    It would be awful not to get chosen for a job because your fragrance bothered an interviewer!

    So I would go scentless.
  36. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,241

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, March 23, 2014

    Creed Feuille Verte (2006).
  37. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,780

    Re: Am I addicted?

    I think anyone that feels an inability for self-restraint should have reason for concern.

    I wouldn't be concerned about the hobby, or money if one can afford it.

    But lack of...
  38. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,421

    Re: S O T D Saturday March 22, 2014

    Lorenzo Villoresi Acqua di Colonia.
  39. Re: Which fragrance would you like to steal from the previous poster wardrobe?

    So many amazing choices! I will go with the Musc Ravageur. Something I once owned and grew tired of. But I have some good memories of it!
  40. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,430

    Re: SOTD: Friday, March 21, 2014

    frapin 1270.
  41. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,387

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, March 19, 2014

    John Varvatos.
  42. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,289

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 18, 2014

    Guerlain Eau du Coq.
  43. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,595

    Re: S O T D Monday March 17, 2014

    Ambre Sultan
  44. Replies
    16
    Views
    640

    Re: Fresh vs. Woody

    It depends on weather and mood.

    Generally, fresh for warmer weather or when I need some brightening up.

    Woody scents generally for cooler weather.
  45. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,496

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, March 16, 2014

    Montale Royal Aoud.
  46. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,256

    Re: Worst blind buy for you???

    Unless it is super cheap, I avoid blind buys. It isn't worth the risk.
  47. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,457

    Re: S O T D Saturday March 15, 2014

    Creed Citrus Bigarrade.
  48. Poll: Re: If you have to give one up for the rest of your life, which one would it be?

    Dior.
  49. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,480

    Re: S O T D: Friday, March 14, 2014

    Tam Dao. I think i am getting tired of this.
  50. Re: why are we addicted to earthy, dirty, skanky and fecal scent?

    I think humans by nature are attracted to dirty smells. It is modern training that takes us away from that way of thinking.
  51. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,417

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, March 13, 2014

    L'Artisan Tea for Two.
  52. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,317

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, March 12, 2014

    Acqua di Parma Colonia.
  53. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,417

    Re: SOTD: Monday, March 10, 2014

    Guerlain Eau du Coq.
  54. Replies
    9
    Views
    420

    Panouge Sandstorm

    Anyone try Panouge Sandstorm?

    Any opinions on it?
  55. Thread: Fumidus

    by scentsitivity
    Replies
    12
    Views
    773

    Re: Fumidus

    I had a 1 ml sample of this and dabbed it on and really loved opening on Fumidus. Bought a spray decant (thinking I might want a bottle) and found myself not liking it. Perhaps it was a case of...
  56. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,458

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, March 9, 2014

    Guerlain Spirituese Double Vanille.
  57. Replies
    20
    Views
    777

    Re: Still searching...help me out??

    Lorenzo Villoresi Acqua di Colonia would be my suggestion.
  58. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,209

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, March 8, 2014

    Blenheim Bouquet.
  59. Re: Tuscan Leather OR Clive Christian "C" -

    Clive Christian "c". I like the complexity of it. Although once when I tested it at NM, a female friend said she did not like it at all on me.
  60. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,471

    Re: S O T D; Friday, March 7, 2014

    Miller Harris Citron Citron. I am under the weather today with some mild flu like symptoms. I find this to be a comforting fragrance when I feel this way. And also as an occasional winter...
  61. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,497

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, March 6, 2014

    hermes rocabar.
  62. Re: MI, SMW, and Erolfa Drydowns Similar?

    Agree.
  63. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,501

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday, March 5, 2014

    Nautica White Sail.
  64. Re: New Serge Lutens Laine de Verre Now available!

    Interesting. I will have to try this.
  65. Re: I literally don't get vetiver. Why would ANYONE want to smell grassy?

    Vetiver may not be to your liking, but it is one of the most common fragrance notes used.

    And as already pointed out not all vetivers smell the same. Some don't smell the least bit grassy. ...
  66. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,522

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 4, 2014

    HdP 1828.
  67. Re: Have anyone tried Super Cambodi from Oudimentary?

    They also have a private reserve Cambodi as well.
  68. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,569

    Re: S O T D: Monday, March 3, 2014

    Frapin 1270.
  69. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,360

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, March 2, 2014

    Guerlain Spiritueuse Double Vanille.
  70. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,135

    Re: S O T D : Saturday, March 1, 2014😎

    Mazzolari Lui.
  71. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,409

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, February 27, 2014

    HdP 1828.
  72. Replies
    84
    Views
    5,204

    Re: Your favourite Serge Luten...

    Ambre Sultan and MKK.

    I love the opening of Chene, but get tired of it before a full wearing.
  73. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,716

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, February 25, 2014

    HdP 1828.
  74. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,558

    Re: S O T D: Monday, February 24, 2014

    Guerlain Eau du Coq.
  75. Re: What is your favorite Jo Malone fragrance?

    For a lady Nectarine Blossom and Honey.

    For me? I kind of like the vibe of Pomegranate Noir.
  76. Re: S O T D : SUNDAY. February 23 , 2014😜

    Guerlain Spiritueuse Double Vanille.
  77. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,182

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 22, 2014

    Mazzolari Lui.
  78. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,196

    Re: I'm a Masculine Man Wearing Shalimar

    It's funny, but I have never tried Shalimar. I really should. I wear Spiritueuse Double Vanille, so I try not to let gender marketing bias affect me.
  79. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,916

    Re: S O T D: Friday, February 21, 2014

    Acqua di Parma Colonia.
  80. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,916

    Re: S O T D: Friday, February 21, 2014

    Hermes Rocabar.
  81. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,335

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday. February 19, 2014

    Guerlain Eau du coq.
  82. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,281

    Re: S O T D: Monday, February 17, 2014

    Blenheim Bouquet.
  83. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,377

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, February 16, 2014

    Montale Royal Aoud.
  84. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,679

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 15, 2014

    Creed Citrus Bigarrade.
  85. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,641

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, February 13, 2014

    Frapin 1270.
  86. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,633

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday, February 11, 2014

    Lorenzo Villoresi Acqua di Colonia.
  87. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,015

    Re: SOTD: Monday, February 10, 2014

    Nautica White Sail.
  88. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,138

    Re: S O T D : Sunday , February 9, 2014😃

    Muscs Koublai Khan.
  89. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,059

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 8th, 2014

    Guerlain Spiritueuse Double Vanille.
  90. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,405

    Re: SOTD: Friday, February 7, 2014

    Mazzolari Lui.
  91. Replies
    95
    Views
    2,260

    Re: S O T D :Thursday, February 6, 2014:)

    Hermes Rocabar.
  92. Replies
    101
    Views
    2,332

    Re: SotD: Wednesday, 5th February, 2014

    Mark Birley.
  93. Replies
    101
    Views
    2,817

    Re: SOTD Tuesday 4.th of February 2014

    Guerlain Eau du Coq.
  94. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,245

    Re: S O T D: monday, February 3, 2014

    Acqua di Parma Colonia.
  95. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,108

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, February 2, 2014

    Creed Feuille Verte.
  96. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,990

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 1, 2014

    Frapin 1270. 4th time this year.
  97. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,704

    Re: SOTD: Friday, January 31, 2014

    Lorenzo Villoresi Acqua di Colonia.
  98. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,016

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, January 30, 2014

    Hermes Rocabar.
  99. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,875

    Re: S O T D; Tuesday, January 28, 2014

    Guerlain Eau du Coq.
  100. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,706

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, January 26, 2014

    Guerlain Spiritueuse Double Vanille.
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4