Search:

Type: Posts; User: perfaddict; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.08 seconds.

  1. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Azzaro pour Homme
  2. Replies
    67
    Views
    937

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 1st April, 2020

    Azzaro pour Homme
  3. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,131

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

    Bruno Acampora Musc EDP
  4. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,106

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 30th March, 2020

    41, Burlington Arcade - Atkinsons
  5. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,222

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 29th March, 2020

    Sung Homme
  6. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,096

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 28th March, 2020

    Geir
  7. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,510

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 27th March, 2020

    Eau de Minthé - Diptyque
  8. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,411

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 26th March, 2020

    Eau de Cologne - Chanel
  9. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,324

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

    Oyédo - Diptyque





    Thanks for the inspiration, ROBERTO!
  10. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,406

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

    Thanks for the inspiration for tomorrow’s sotd!
  11. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,406

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

    Mûre et Musc Extrême - L’Artisan Parfumeur
  12. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    YSL pour Homme Haute Concentration
  13. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,728

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 23rd March, 2020

    YSL pour Homme Haute Concentration
  14. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    vtg. Kouros
  15. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,225

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 22nd March, 2020

    vtg. Kouros
  16. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,484

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 21st March, 2020

    Clive Christian X for Men
  17. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,574

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 20th March, 2020

    Eros - Versace
  18. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,353

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

    Déclaration Parfum - Cartier
  19. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,650

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 16th March, 2020

    Black Soul - Ted Lapidus
  20. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,748

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 13th March, 2020

    :thumbsup:
  21. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,748

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 13th March, 2020

    Tobacco Oud - Tom Ford
  22. Replies
    71
    Views
    5,268

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 12th March, 2020

    Aventus Cologne - Creed
  23. Replies
    40
    Views
    2,996

    Re: Official Best clones thread

    I actually prefer Afnan Supremacy Silver to the Aventus it clones.
  24. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,385

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 11th March, 2020

    Layton - Parfums de Marly
  25. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,629

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

    Armani Eau pour Homme
  26. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,560

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 9th March, 2020

    Green Irish Tweed - Creed
  27. Replies
    62
    Views
    1,747

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 8th March, 2020

    Allure Homme Sport Eau Extrême - Chanel
  28. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,689

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 6th March, 2020

    Montana Black Edition
  29. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,727

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 5th March, 2020

    Oxford & Cambridge - Czech & Speake
  30. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,259

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

    Bois du Portugal - Creed
  31. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,335

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 2nd March, 2020

    Sublime Vanille - Creed
  32. Replies
    118
    Views
    8,061

    Re: Spring Mint Suggestions?

    Two other mints to try are Miller Harris' Citron Citron and Le Petit Grain.

    Like in Live Jazz, the mint is quite noticeable but does not dominate. And for quite a while too.
  33. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,335

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 2nd March, 2020

    Le Petit Grain - Miller Harris
  34. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,960

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 1st March, 2020

    Pour un Homme de Caron
  35. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,480

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th February, 2020

    Infusion d'Homme - Prada
  36. Replies
    118
    Views
    8,061

    Re: Spring Mint Suggestions?

    I concur with Diptyque's Eau de Minthe, Heeley's Menthe Fraiche and hunting for Herrera's Virgin Mint.

    Another beautiful mint, IMO, is Miller et Bertaux' Menta y Menta.
  37. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,541

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th February, 2020

    Duc de Vervins L'Extrême - Houbigant
  38. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,737

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th February, 2020

    Lavanda Ambrata - Santa Maria Novella
  39. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,810

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

    vtg. Rocabar - Hermès
  40. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,500

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

    ....
  41. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,500

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

    Himalaya - Creed
  42. Replies
    15
    Views
    787

    Re: Creed Himalayas discussion 2020

    Timeless. In a beautifully understated way.
  43. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,893

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th February, 2020

    Eau de Guerlain
  44. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,476

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 23rd February, 2020

    Mugler Cologne: Love You All
  45. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,537

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 22nd February, 2020

    Danger pour Homme - Roja Dove
  46. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,854

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st February, 2020

    Viking - Creed
  47. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,822

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th February, 2020

    Aventus - Creed
  48. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,852

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

    Musc for Him oil - Narciso Rodriguez
  49. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,036

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

    Gentleman EDP - Givenchy
  50. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,930

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th February, 2020

    Jaïpur Homme - Boucheron
  51. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,056

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th February, 2020

    Royal Water - Creed
  52. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,604

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 15th February, 2020

    Black Gold - Mancera
  53. Replies
    43
    Views
    1,466

    Re: 50th Bday Surprise

    :birthdays:Happy 50th Birthday, ToughCool!!!:birthdays:
  54. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,947

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th February, 2020

    Same here! Thanks.
  55. Replies
    14
    Views
    808

    Poll: Re: Guerlain's light citrus eau de cologne

    Eau de Guerlain
  56. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,947

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th February, 2020

    Bijan for Men
  57. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Bijan for Men
  58. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,606

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th February, 2020

    Thanks!
  59. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,606

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th February, 2020

    Excellent choice! :thumbsup:
  60. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Macassar - Rochas
  61. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,606

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th February, 2020

    Macassar - Rochas
  62. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,625

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

    Aramis 900
  63. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Aramis 900
  64. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,752

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

    Fraîche Badiane - Maître Parfumeur et Gantier
  65. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,099

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 10th February, 2020

    Iris Bleu Gris - Maïtre Parfumeur et Gantier
  66. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,813

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 9th February, 2020

    Bottega Veneta Parco Palladiano III: Pera
  67. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,095

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 8th February, 2020

    Eau Sauvage Cologne - Dior
  68. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,870

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 7th February, 2020

    Chevignon Brand
  69. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,914

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 6th February, 2020

    Thanks!
  70. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Jules - Dior
  71. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,914

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 6th February, 2020

    Jules - Dior
  72. Re: Sorting through the Diptyque house, list your favorites and best iyo!

    Eau de Minthé
    Volutes EDP
  73. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,666

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

    Oriental Mint/Noir Marine - Phaedon
  74. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    vtg. Oscar de la Renta pour Lui
  75. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,878

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

    vtg. Oscar de la Renta pour Lui
  76. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,997

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 3rd February, 2020

    Rive Gauche pour Homme Intense - YSL
  77. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,084

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 2nd February, 2020

    Dirty - Lush
  78. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Etienne Aigner No.2
  79. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,786

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 31st January, 2020

    Etienne Aigner No.2
  80. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,864

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 30th January, 2020

    Bottega Veneta Parco Palladiano III: Pera
  81. Replies
    51
    Views
    2,231

    Re: Coffee based frgrance

    L'Artisan Parfumeur's Route du Navigateur. Dark coffee and tobacco in an aged wood chest.
  82. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,854

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

    Bottega Veneta Parco Palladiano V: Lauro
  83. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,076

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

    Monsieur de Givenchy
  84. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,128

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 27th January, 2020

    Déclaration Parfum - Cartier
  85. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,053

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 26th January, 2020

    Monsieur Rochas EDT Concentrée
  86. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Monsieur Rochas EDT Concentrée
  87. Replies
    14
    Views
    708

    Re: Sour/tart berry fragrances for men

    Jo Malone's Blackberry & Bay Cologne may fit.
  88. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Ho Hang Club - Balenciaga
  89. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,881

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 24th January, 2020

    Ho Hang Club - Balenciaga
  90. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Captain Molyneux
  91. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,917

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

    Captain Molyneux
  92. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Gucci pour Homme (1976)
  93. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,770

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

    Gucci pour Homme (1976)
  94. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    vtg. Tuscany per Uomo - Aramis
  95. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,052

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

    vtg. Tuscany per Uomo - Aramis
  96. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    Révillon pour Homme
  97. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,949

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 20th January, 2020

    Révillon pour Homme
  98. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,251

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 19th January, 2020

    ...
  99. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,251

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 19th January, 2020

    vtg. Quorum - Puig
  100. Replies
    2,731
    Views
    86,821

    Re: Your Vintage SOTD - 2020

    vtg. Quorum - Puig
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000