Search:

Type: Posts; User: fraddicted; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.05 seconds.

  1. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,523

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 27th July, 2016

    Moustache edt concentre by Rochas.
  2. Replies
    66
    Views
    3,627

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 23rd July, 2016

    Mugler Cologne today.
  3. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,887

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 21st July, 2016

    Another day with Msr. Balmain!
  4. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,153

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 20th July, 2016

    Monsieur Balmain.
  5. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,842

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 16th July, 2016

    Kouros again today.
  6. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,191

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th July, 2016

    Kouros edt.
  7. Replies
    51
    Views
    2,076

    Re: Most beastly scents

    R de Capucci edt has to be washed off! Nice fragrance and is really tenacious IMHO.
  8. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,474

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 14th July, 2016

    Monsieur Balmain.
  9. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,990

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 13th July, 2016

    Monsieur Balmain.
  10. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,990

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 13th July, 2016

    Monsieur Balmain.
  11. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,209

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 12th July, 2016

    Msr. Balmain, SOTD & E.
  12. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,722

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 9th July, 2016

    Uomo? Moschino.
  13. Replies
    86
    Views
    3,208

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 7th July, 2016

    Patchouly Oil by Auric Blends
  14. Replies
    86
    Views
    3,197

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 6th July, 2016

    Mugler Cologne today.
  15. Re: What is the most beautiful fragrance that you ever smell...

    Tauer's L' air du desert Marocain
    L' Artisan's Voueur des Roses
    Guerlain's Heritage edt
  16. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,831

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 5th July, 2016

    Msr. Balmain
  17. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,267

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 2nd July, 2016

    Auric Blends Patchouly Oil today.
  18. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,424

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 29th June, 2016

    Uomo? by Moschino.
  19. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,571

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 28th June, 2016

    Mugler Cologne.
  20. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,267

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 25th June, 2016

    Auric Blends Patchouly again today.
  21. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,732

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 24th June, 2016

    Auric Blends' Patchouly.
  22. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,606

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd June, 2016

    Bergamotto Marino. When are they going to come clean and admit this fragrance has been discontinued?!
  23. Replies
    87
    Views
    2,606

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd June, 2016

    Bergamotto Marino. When are they going to come clean and admit this fragrance has been discontinued?!
  24. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,623

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 22nd June, 2016

    Uomo? by Moschino
  25. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,164

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 21st June, 2016

    Msr. Balmain edt
  26. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,407

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 20th June, 2016

    Auric Blends Patchouly oil.
  27. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,289

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 19th June, 2016

    Auric Blends Patchouly Oil.
  28. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,227

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 18th June, 2016

    Kouros today.
  29. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,782

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 17th June, 2016

    Pour un Homme by Caron
  30. Replies
    87
    Views
    3,088

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 16th June, 2016

    +1 Givenchy Gentleman, current formulation.
  31. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,698

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 15th June, 2016

    Patchouli Oil by Auric Blends.
  32. Replies
    90
    Views
    3,227

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 14th June, 2016

    Bergamotto Marino.
  33. Replies
    61
    Views
    2,047

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 11th June, 2016

    Uomo? Moschino edt.
  34. Re: what is the most unique fragrance you have ever encountered

    R de Capucci
    Breath of God by Lush
  35. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,615

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th June, 2016

    Kouros edt.
  36. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,310

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 9th June, 2016

    Auric Blends Patchouly Oil
  37. Replies
    86
    Views
    2,507

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 8th June, 2016

    Mugler Cologne today.
  38. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,407

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 7th June, 2016

    Uomo? Moschino
  39. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,183

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 5th June, 2016

    Caron's Yatagan today.
  40. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,770

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 2nd June, 2016

    Uomo? Moschino again today.
  41. Replies
    94
    Views
    3,243

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 1st June, 2016

    Uomo? by Moschino.
  42. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,790

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 31st May, 2016

    Molinard- Patchoui Intense.
  43. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,539

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 30th May, 2016

    Paco Rabanne. the "re-hash"...rather unfortunate.
  44. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,254

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 29th May, 2016

    Eau de Rochas Homme todayl
  45. Replies
    84
    Views
    2,693

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 27th May, 2016

    Bergamotto Marino.
  46. Replies
    89
    Views
    3,044

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 26th May, 2016

    Cool Water.
  47. Replies
    62
    Views
    2,790

    Re: Fragrances people in your area wear a lot

    Either Grey Flannel or Le Male (most probably the latter )
    ADG and IM ( lots of calone but really nice trail in muggy, warm weather)
    Bleu de Chanel
    Terre de Hermes
  48. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,408

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 24th May, 2016

    Msr. Balmain.
  49. Replies
    86
    Views
    3,060

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 23rd May, 2016

    Kouros. Excellent fragrance IMHO.
  50. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,659

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 19th May, 2016

    Aramis.
  51. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,837

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 18th May, 2016

    Caron pour un Homme.
  52. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,881

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 15th May, 2016

    Givenchy Gentlemen today, current formulation.
  53. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,835

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 14th May, 2016

    R de Capucci.
  54. Replies
    89
    Views
    4,935

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 11th May, 2016

    Yatagan again.
  55. Replies
    88
    Views
    4,255

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 10th May, 2016

    Yatagan today.
  56. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,256

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 9th May, 2016

    +1 A*Men.
  57. Replies
    66
    Views
    2,364

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 7th May, 2016

    A*Men again today.
  58. Replies
    22
    Views
    1,203

    Re: Muggy Weather

    I will add Eau de Rochas Homme to the list.
  59. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,781

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 6th May, 2016

    A*Men today.
  60. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,939

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 5th May, 2016

    Molinard's Patchouli Intense.
  61. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,216

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 3rd May, 2016

    Pour un Homme by Caron - edt
  62. Replies
    94
    Views
    3,887

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 2nd May, 2016

    Yatagan edt today.
  63. Replies
    72
    Views
    3,162

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 30th April, 2016

    Patchouli Intense by Molinard.
  64. Replies
    81
    Views
    3,096

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 29th April, 2016

    Mugler Cologne.
  65. Replies
    76
    Views
    3,339

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 28th April, 2016

    4711 splashed on after shower + Kiehl's Musk Oil (roll on) + CB I HAte Perfume's Patchouli Imperial perfume oil. Really nice, IMO.
  66. Replies
    81
    Views
    3,143

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 26th April, 2016

    Caron's Pour un Homme edt.
  67. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,854

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 23rd April, 2016

    Moustache edt concentre by Rochas
  68. Re: A nice office and summer/warm(er) weather fragrance.. Eau de Rochas Homme!

    One of my favorite summer fragrances. Have worn pour Homme and the current Homme and really liked both. Get good longevity out of current version.
  69. Replies
    79
    Views
    3,186

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 22nd April, 2016

    Royal Water by Creed.
  70. Replies
    92
    Views
    3,937

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 21st April, 2016

    Mugler Cologne.
  71. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,910

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 20th April, 2016

    Patchouli Intense.
  72. Replies
    71
    Views
    3,967

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 17th April, 2016

    Aramis (just a "smidge")!
  73. Replies
    91
    Views
    3,586

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 13th April, 2016

    Patchouli Inntense by Molinard once again.
  74. Replies
    84
    Views
    3,160

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 12th April, 2016

    Patchouli Intense by Molinard.
  75. Replies
    69
    Views
    3,109

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 10th April, 2016

    Kiehl's Musk Oil ( roll on ).
  76. Replies
    65
    Views
    3,412

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 9th April, 2016

    +1 Bergamotto Marino By Ferre.
  77. Replies
    96
    Views
    5,084

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 8th April, 2016

    Patchouli Intense by Molinard.
  78. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,626

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 7th April, 2016

    Caron's Pour un Homme.
  79. Replies
    83
    Views
    3,987

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 6th April, 2016

    Mugler Cologne.
  80. Replies
    81
    Views
    3,443

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 5th April, 2016

    Mugler Cologne.
  81. Replies
    83
    Views
    3,886

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 30th March, 2016

    Caron's Pour un Homme edt again today.
  82. Replies
    88
    Views
    4,170

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 29th March, 2016

    Caron's Pour un Homme edt.
  83. Replies
    79
    Views
    4,312

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 27th March, 2016

    Heritage edt.
  84. Replies
    74
    Views
    3,818

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 26th March, 2016

    Moustache by Rochas, edt concentre.
  85. Replies
    33
    Views
    2,605

    Re: Best choice for high humidity?

    I live in New Orleans, LA and find Yatagan to work really well in heat and high humidity.
  86. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,396

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 25th March, 2016

    Kouros today.
  87. Replies
    88
    Views
    4,283

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 23rd March, 2016

    R de Capucci.
  88. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,596

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 19th March, 2016

    Habit Rouge edc.
  89. Replies
    92
    Views
    3,927

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 15th March, 2016

    Pour un Homme by Caron
  90. Replies
    96
    Views
    4,928

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 14th March, 2016

    The wonderful Mugler Cologne today. Summer has come fast in my part of the world and this is really wonderful!
  91. Replies
    42
    Views
    3,570

    Re: Best projection spring / summer scent

    Mugler Cologne.
  92. Replies
    75
    Views
    3,835

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 12th March, 2016

    Patchouli Intense - Molinard
  93. Replies
    83
    Views
    3,940

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 9th March, 2016

    Second day with Bergamotto Marino.
  94. Replies
    92
    Views
    4,142

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 8th March, 2016

    Ferre's Bergamotto Marino.
  95. Replies
    81
    Views
    3,778

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 7th March, 2016

    Mugler Cologne,
  96. Replies
    88
    Views
    3,980

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 3rd March, 2016

    Givenchy Gentleman edt. current formulation.
  97. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,356

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 2nd March, 2016

    Once again wearing Patchouli Intense by Molinard.
  98. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,874

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 1st March, 2016

    Patchouli Intense - Molinard.
  99. Replies
    91
    Views
    4,046

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th February, 2016

    Molinard's Patchouli Intense.
  100. Replies
    82
    Views
    4,029

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 27th February, 2016

    Yatagan.
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000