Search:

Type: Posts; User: fraddicted; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.08 seconds.

  1. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,480

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 13, 2014

    Givenchy Gentleman edt. Current formulation.
  2. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,292

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, September 11, 2014

    Mugler Cologne again today.
  3. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,568

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    Mugler Cologne
  4. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,390

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, September 7, 2014

    Kiehl's Original Musk Oil and CB I Hate Perfume's Patchouli Empire. Layers pretty well.
  5. Replies
    61
    Views
    1,256

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, September 6, 2014

    Mugler Cologne.
  6. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,608

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 29, 2014

    Mugler Cologne
  7. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,421

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, August 26, 2014

    CB I Hate Perfume's Patchouli Empire.
  8. Thread: Gentleman?

    by fraddicted
    Replies
    47
    Views
    1,750

    Re: Gentleman?

    Givenchy Vetyver.
  9. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,380

    Re: SOTD:: Saturdayy, August 16, 2014

    Wearing (and very much enjoying) Eau de Rochas Homme again today.
  10. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,825

    Re: SOTD: Friday, August 15, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme.
  11. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,881

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, August 14, 2014

    Bergamotto Marino/Ferre
  12. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,347

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, August 12, 2014

    Moustache edt concentree
  13. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,589

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, August 7, 2014

    Mugler Cologne
  14. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,327

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday,August 6, 2014

    Bergamotto Marino.
  15. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,647

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, August, 2nd, 2014

    Bergamotto Marino today.
  16. Re: S O T D : Saturday -July , 26, 2014 😎💫

    Guerlain Vetiver.
  17. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,345

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, July 24, 2014

    Mugler Cologne.
  18. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,387

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 22, 2014

    Bergamotto Marino.
  19. Replies
    19
    Views
    834

    Re: Chanel No. 5 + Shalimar = Men's What??

    Rochas' Moustache has been popular since 1949 if memory serves.
  20. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,453

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, July 19, 2014

    Again wearing Eau de Rochas Homme.
  21. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,491

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 18, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme.
  22. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,963

    Re: S O T D : Wednesday , July 16, 2014 😜

    Bergamotto Marino
  23. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,499

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 15, 2014

    Mugler Cologne today.
  24. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,672

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, July 8, 2014

    Mugler Cologne today.
  25. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,567

    Re: SOTD: Friday, July 4, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme today.
  26. Replies
    20
    Views
    729

    Re: Mediterranean scent

    Gianfranco Ferre's Bergamotto Marino and Acqua Azzurra.
  27. Replies
    104
    Views
    1,736

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 18, 2014

    Ferre's Acqua Azzurra.
  28. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,805

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 17, 2014

    Ferre's Bergamotto Marino today.
  29. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,555

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, June 14, 2014

    Mugler Cologne.
  30. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,013

    Re: S O T D Friday the 13th, 2014

    Acqua Azzurra.
  31. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,869

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 11, 2014

    Monsieur Balmain.
  32. Replies
    90
    Views
    2,632

    Re: SOTD: Friday, June 6, 2014

    Mugler Cologne
  33. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,573

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, June 5, 2014

    Bergamotto Marino today.
  34. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,958

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, June 4th, 2014

    +1 for Eau de Rochas Homme.
  35. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,496

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, June 3rd, 2014

    Ferre's Acqua Azzurra.
  36. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,996

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 31, 2014

    Royal Water/Creed.
  37. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,714

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 30, 2014

    Mugler Cologne today.
  38. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,709

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 28, 2014

    Mugler Cologne.
  39. Replies
    89
    Views
    2,153

    Re: SOTD: Friday, May 23, 2014

    Ferre's Bergamotto Marino.
  40. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,729

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 22, 2014

    Mugler Cologne.
  41. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,803

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 20, 2014

    Ferre's Acqua Azzurra today.
  42. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,573

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 17th, 2014

    Givenchy Vetyver.
  43. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,845

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 14, 2014

    Creed's Royal Water.
  44. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,656

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 13, 2014

    Msr. Balmain today.
  45. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,249

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 10, 2014

    Ferre's Acqua Azzurra.
  46. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,658

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, May 8, 2014

    +1 day in Eau de Rochas Homme.
  47. Replies
    96
    Views
    1,812

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, May 7, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme today.
  48. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,566

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, May 6th, 2014

    This is Creed day! Royal Water here!
  49. Thread: Citrus King

    by fraddicted
    Replies
    38
    Views
    2,018

    Poll: Re: Citrus King

    +1 Msr. Balmain
    +1 Eau de Rochas Homme and I'll add Ferre's Bergamotto Marino
  50. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,906

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, May 3, 2014

    Pasha de Cartier.
  51. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,643

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 29, 2014

    Ferre's Acqua Azzurra
  52. Replies
    97
    Views
    1,691

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 23th, 2014

    Ferre's Bergamotto Marino.
  53. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,735

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 17, 2014

    Caron's Yatagan.
  54. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,572

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    Another in L' air du desert Marocain.
  55. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,424

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, April 12, 2014

    +1 Eau de Rochas Homme.
  56. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,521

    Re: SOTD: Friday, April 11, 2014

    +1 Mugler Cologne.
  57. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,265

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, April 10, 2014

    Pasha
  58. Replies
    55
    Views
    1,894

    Re: Fragrances with some stank

    Moustache edt concentre is somewhat "gamey" IMO.
  59. Replies
    39
    Views
    1,514

    Re: An Amazing Citrus?

    I'll add Ferre's Bergamotto Marino. Hard to find now, however. Anyone know if it has been discontinued?
  60. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,819

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, April 8, 2014

    L' air du desert Marocain.
  61. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,985

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, April 5, 2014

    Mugler Cologne for me as well.
  62. Replies
    99
    Views
    2,417

    Re: SOTD: Friday, April 4, 2014

    Mugler Cologne.
  63. Replies
    89
    Views
    2,138

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, April 2nd, 2014

    Creed's Royal Water.
  64. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,107

    Re: SotD - Sunday, 30 March 2014

    Mugler Cologne today.
  65. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,023

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, March 27, 2014

    A*Men.
  66. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,014

    Re: S O T D Saturday March 22, 2014

    Yatagan.
  67. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,066

    Re: SOTD: Friday, March 21, 2014

    Royal Water.
  68. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,143

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, March 20, 2014

    Royal Water by Creed.
  69. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,865

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, March 19, 2014

    A*Men.
  70. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,714

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 18, 2014

    A*Men today.
  71. Replies
    85
    Views
    2,217

    Re: S O T D Monday March 17, 2014

    Aramis.
  72. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,397

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, March 16, 2014

    +1 for Mugler Cologne.
  73. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,128

    Re: S O T D Saturday March 15, 2014

    Ferre's Acqua Azzurra.
  74. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,169

    Re: S O T D: Friday, March 14, 2014

    +1 L' air du desert Marocain.
  75. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,783

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, March 12, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme again today.
  76. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,273

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, March 11, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme.
  77. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,758

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, March 8, 2014

    Mugler Cologne
  78. Replies
    77
    Views
    2,149

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, March 6, 2014

    A*Men today
  79. Replies
    76
    Views
    2,049

    Re: S O T D : Saturday, March 1, 2014😎

    Mardi Gras and Yatagan. What a combo!
  80. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,728

    Re: S O T D: Friday, February 28, 2014

    A*Men today.
  81. Replies
    17
    Views
    1,067

    Re: Mugler Cologne Packaging

    Interesting to me that almost all of his bottles of Cologne are refillable but I have never been able to locate a refil bottle for them! Only found one in the travel size.
  82. Replies
    6
    Views
    646

    Re: Nine Flags Cologne, "Spain"

    I had the entire collection when I was a "pup"! I remember Spain and it seems the name of Spain's fragrance was Manzanilla. May be wrong tho. 'Twas a long time ago.
  83. Replies
    88
    Views
    2,378

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, February 25, 2014

    Givenchy's Vetyver today.
  84. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,123

    Re: S O T D: Monday, February 24, 2014

    Saffron Troublant by L' Artisan.
  85. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,754

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 22, 2014

    Pasha by Cartier
  86. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,469

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, February 20th, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme.
  87. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,782

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday, February 18, 2014

    Rochas' Moustache edt concentre.
  88. Replies
    94
    Views
    2,682

    Re: S O T D: Friday, February 14, 2014

    Back to A*Men today.
  89. Replies
    93
    Views
    2,228

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, February 13, 2014

    L' air du desert Marocain.
  90. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,288

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday, February 12, 2014

    A*Men today,
  91. Replies
    91
    Views
    2,077

    Re: S O T D: Tuesday, February 11, 2014

    Aramis
  92. Replies
    74
    Views
    2,732

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 8th, 2014

    Yatagan today.
  93. Replies
    95
    Views
    3,093

    Re: S O T D :Thursday, February 6, 2014:)

    A*Men today.
  94. Replies
    101
    Views
    3,068

    Re: SotD: Wednesday, 5th February, 2014

    Eau de Rochas Homme again today.
  95. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,479

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, February 1, 2014

    Pasha again today.
  96. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,251

    Re: SOTD: Friday, January 31, 2014

    Also wearing Pasha edt. today.
  97. Replies
    92
    Views
    2,567

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, January 30, 2014

    A*Men today.
  98. Replies
    97
    Views
    2,032

    Re: S O T D: Friday, January 24, 2014

    A*Men today.
  99. Replies
    95
    Views
    2,461

    Re: S O T D: Thursday, January 23, 2014

    Patchouli Empire by CBIHatePerfume.
  100. Replies
    99
    Views
    2,377

    Re: S O T D: Wednesday, January 22, 2014

    A*Men original today.
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4