Search:

Type: Posts; User: docluv45; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.06 seconds.

  1. Replies
    69
    Views
    780

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Dzing!
  2. Replies
    69
    Views
    955

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th June, 2019

    Guerlain Pamplelune
  3. Replies
    59
    Views
    890

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 22nd June, 2019

    Bourbon French Carre
  4. Replies
    80
    Views
    953

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st June, 2019

    Primark Pomegranate & Black Tea
  5. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,130

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th June, 2019

    Lattafa Ameer Al Oudh
  6. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,143

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

    Bourbon French Carre
  7. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,394

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th June, 2019

    Bourbon French Rum Royale
  8. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,271

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th June, 2019

    Replica Lazy Sunday Morning
  9. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,329

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th June, 2019

    Laurent Mazzone Sensual Orchid
  10. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,397

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 12th June, 2019

    Bourbon French Rum Royale
  11. Re: If Fragrance Was Priced For Everyone - A Hypothetical

    I have a large collection already. I have only bought a handful of new bottles in the past couple years. I love Slumberhouse and Bogue, and would buy them all if they were a third the price. On...
  12. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,418

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 10th June, 2019

    Yves Saint Laurent Opium
  13. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,202

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 7th June, 2019

    Bourbon French Rum Royale
  14. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,204

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 5th June, 2019

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Coeur de Vétiver Sacré
  15. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,398

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

    Helmut Lang Cuiron
  16. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,307

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 3rd June, 2019

    Calvin Klein Contradiction for Men
  17. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,357

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 2nd June, 2019

    Montale Dark Aoud
  18. Replies
    59
    Views
    1,124

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 1st June, 2019

    Serge Lutens Chergui
  19. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,141

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 31st May, 2019

    Olfactive Studio Chambre Noire
  20. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,525

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 30th May, 2019

    Jean Laporte L'Artisan Parfumeur Vanilia
  21. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,287

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

    Pierre Cardin Centaure Tête d'Or
  22. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,343

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 28th May, 2019

    Pierre Cardin Centaure Diamant Noir
  23. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,574

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 27th May, 2019

    Pierre Cardin Centaure Cuir Ambre
  24. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,293

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 26th May, 2019

    Pierre Cardin Centaure
  25. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,481

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 25th May, 2019

    Matriarch Blackbird
  26. Replies
    92
    Views
    1,622

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 24th May, 2019

    Serge Lutens Borneo 1834
  27. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,684

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

    Agonist Black Amber
  28. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,430

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019

    Nicolaï Baladin
  29. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,482

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

    Cartier Le Baiser du Dragon
  30. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,792

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 17th May, 2019

    Bourbon French Rum Royale
  31. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,222

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 18th May, 2019

    Chanel Coromandel
  32. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,824

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 16th May, 2019

    Tom Ford Soleil Blanc
  33. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,674

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 15th May, 2019

    Bourbon French Eau de Pluie
  34. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,554

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

    Bourbon French Rum Royale
  35. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,616

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 13th May, 2019

    Chanel Coromandel
  36. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,668

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 12th May, 2019

    Tom Ford Soleil Blanc
  37. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,539

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 11th May, 2019

    Bourbon French Eau de Pluie
  38. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,553

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th May, 2019

    Shiseido Basala
  39. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,482

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 9th May, 2019

    Papillon Anubis
  40. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,506

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 8th May, 2019

    Chanel Antaeus
  41. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,583

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 7th May, 2019

    Bond No. 9 Andy Warhol Silver Factory
  42. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,370

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 6th May, 2019

    Joop! What about Adam
  43. Replies
    64
    Views
    1,542

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 5th May, 2019

    Tauer L'Air du Désert Marocain
  44. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,223

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 4th May, 2019

    Serge Lutens Ambre Sultan
  45. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,640

    Poll: Re: Bois du Portugal or Divorce?

    A spouse who is so picky as to dictate which fragrances you may wear? No thank you. But that's her choice. Wear what you like but remain otherwise a good spouse. If your spouse decides to leave...
  46. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,350

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 3rd May, 2019

    Mugler À Travers le Miroir
  47. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,571

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

    Guerlain Vetiver EdT

    I'm matching TheAntagonist today.
  48. Replies
    93
    Views
    1,701

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 1st May, 2019

    L'Artisan Parfumeur Vanilia
  49. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,510

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 30th April, 2019

    Nicole Miller for Men
  50. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,517

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 29th April, 2019

    Nejma Puro Aoud
  51. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,560

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 28th April, 2019

    Nejma Puro
  52. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,483

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 27th April, 2019

    Piotr Czarnecki Sensei Eau de Toilette
  53. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,317

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 26th April, 2019

    Piotr Czarnecki Sensei Eau de Parfum
  54. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,402

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 25th April, 2019

    Piotr Czarnecki Sensei Extrait de Parfum
  55. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,413

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 24th April, 2019

    Slumberhouse Zahd
  56. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,540

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019

    Yohji Yamamoto Yohji Homme
  57. Replies
    84
    Views
    1,610

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 22nd April, 2019

    Valentino Vendetta pour Homme
  58. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,829

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 21st April, 2019

    Puig Sybaris. Easter greetings!
  59. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,651

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 20th April, 2019

    Guerlain Vetiver EdC
  60. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,570

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 19th April, 2019

    Guerlain Shalimar
  61. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,707

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 18th April, 2019

    Cartier Santos
  62. Replies
    36
    Views
    1,504

    Re: Beyond paradise man

    The notes of aquatic, cucumber, and melon combined to bring the contents of my stomach halfway up my esophagus before I was able to battle back the nausea it induced. More potent than ipecac. ...
  63. Replies
    86
    Views
    1,644

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

    Slumberhouse Sådanne
  64. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,520

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

    Guerlain Parure
  65. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,658

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 15th April, 2019

    Slumberhouse Ore
  66. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,632

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 14th April, 2019

    Olympic Orchids Olympic Rainforest
  67. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,539

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 13th April, 2019

    Bogue Oe
  68. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,560

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 12th April, 2019

    La Nuit de Paco Rabanne
  69. Replies
    94
    Views
    1,715

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 11th April, 2019

    Nuit de Noël de Caron
  70. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,489

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

    Nicolaï Maharanih Intense
  71. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,596

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 9th April, 2019

    Bogue Maai
  72. Replies
    90
    Views
    1,821

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 8th April, 2019

    Maria Candida Gentile Luberon
  73. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,574

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 7th April, 2019

    Bruno Fazzolari Lampblack
  74. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,438

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 6th April, 2019

    Slumberhouse Kiste
  75. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,272

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 5th April, 2019

    Givenchy Insensé
  76. Replies
    103
    Views
    1,703

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 4th April, 2019

    Guerlain Homme EdP Intense
  77. Replies
    88
    Views
    1,679

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

    Micallef Gaïac
  78. Replies
    83
    Views
    1,725

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 2nd April, 2019

    Givenchy Gentleman
  79. Replies
    91
    Views
    1,751

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 1st April, 2019

    Guy Laroche Drakkar Noir
  80. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,672

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 31st March, 2019

    Guerlain Coriolan pour Homme
  81. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,411

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 30th March, 2019

    Charenton Macerations Christopher Street
  82. Replies
    82
    Views
    1,405

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 29th March, 2019

    Bogue Cologne Reloaded
  83. Replies
    89
    Views
    1,605

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 28th March, 2019

    Guerlain Chamade Un Homme
  84. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,656

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 27th March, 2019

    Caldey Island Lavender
  85. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,492

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

    Balenciaga pour Homme
  86. Replies
    87
    Views
    1,623

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 25th March, 2019

    Charenton Macerations Asphalt Rainbow
  87. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,511

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 24th March, 2019

    Alexander McQueen Kingdom parfum
  88. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,308

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 23rd March, 2019

    Guy Laroche Drakkar. The precursor to the most successful flanker ever.
  89. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,315

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 22nd March, 2019

    Loris Azzaro Acteur. Finishing the bottle. Really enjoyed that unique fragrance, but doubt I'll replace it. Good times, old friend.
  90. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,215

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 21st March, 2019

    Helmut Lang Parfum
  91. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,393

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

    Elizabeth W Vetiver
  92. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,390

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

    Jil Sander Feeling Man
  93. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,561

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 18th March, 2019

    Hermès Équipage
  94. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,527

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 17th March, 2019

    Christian Dior Leather Oud
  95. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,573

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 16th March, 2019

    Christian Dior Ambre Nuit
  96. Replies
    79
    Views
    1,497

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 15th March, 2019

    Old Spice Lime Cologne for Men. Evoking the good ol' days...
  97. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,470

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 14th March, 2019

    Comme des Garçons EdP
  98. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,564

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

    Yves Saint Laurent Opium pour Homme EdT
  99. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,298

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

    Banana Republic Rosewood
  100. Replies
    81
    Views
    1,361

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 11th March, 2019

    Guerlain Pamplelune
Results 1 to 100 of 500
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000