Search:

Type: Posts; User: newatthis66; Keyword(s):

Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.01 seconds.

  1. Replies
    57
    Views
    813

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 29th March, 2020

    121848
  2. Replies
    62
    Views
    894

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 28th March, 2020

    121798
  3. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,374

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 27th March, 2020

    121665
  4. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,274

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 26th March, 2020

    121570
  5. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,210

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

    I am in South Florida, 80 degrees , works just fine for me, good projection and longevity.
  6. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,210

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

    121506
  7. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,315

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

    121456
  8. Replies
    60
    Views
    1,143

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 22nd March, 2020

    121333
  9. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,538

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 20th March, 2020

    121213
  10. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,318

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

    121067
  11. Replies
    64
    Views
    2,262

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

    121027
  12. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,604

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 16th March, 2020

    120978
  13. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,516

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 15th March, 2020

    120908
  14. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,227

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 14th March, 2020

    120844
  15. Replies
    85
    Views
    3,219

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

    120196
  16. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,832

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

    120163
  17. Replies
    77
    Views
    3,303

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 2nd March, 2020

    120080
  18. Replies
    67
    Views
    2,474

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 1st March, 2020

    120048
  19. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,451

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 29th February, 2020

    119959
  20. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,505

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 28th February, 2020

    119923
  21. Replies
    75
    Views
    1,703

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 27th February, 2020

    119869
  22. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,789

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 26th February, 2020

    119839
  23. Replies
    66
    Views
    1,488

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

    119751
  24. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,867

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 24th February, 2020

    119664
  25. Replies
    58
    Views
    1,463

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 23rd February, 2020

    119581
  26. Replies
    69
    Views
    1,523

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 22nd February, 2020

    119511
  27. Replies
    76
    Views
    1,820

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 21st February, 2020

    119437
  28. Replies
    74
    Views
    1,784

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 20th February, 2020

    119356
  29. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,838

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

    It is, enjoying it. Purchased a bottle just a couple of months back.
  30. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,838

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 19th February, 2020

    119270
  31. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,026

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

    119231
  32. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,921

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 17th February, 2020

    Mfk - 754
  33. Replies
    65
    Views
    2,045

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 16th February, 2020

    119070
  34. Replies
    57
    Views
    1,582

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 15th February, 2020

    119014
  35. Replies
    85
    Views
    1,930

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 14th February, 2020

    118943
  36. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,586

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 13th February, 2020

    118876
  37. Replies
    72
    Views
    1,604

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

    118821
  38. Replies
    78
    Views
    1,731

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

    118764
  39. Replies
    82
    Views
    2,083

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 10th February, 2020

    118704
  40. Replies
    65
    Views
    1,802

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 9th February, 2020

    118620

    [Decant]
  41. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,084

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 8th February, 2020

    I notice you wear this often, love the bottle, have current formulation of Derby and I enjoy it.........but would like to get my hands on a bottle of the vintage. Enjoy!
  42. Replies
    79
    Views
    2,084

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 8th February, 2020

    118559
  43. Replies
    77
    Views
    1,860

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 7th February, 2020

    118490
  44. Replies
    0
    Views
    307

    Scent Split - Samples

    Duplicate
  45. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,902

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 6th February, 2020

    118424
  46. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,650

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 5th February, 2020

    118354

    [Sample]
  47. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,983

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 3rd February, 2020

    One of my go to favorites!
  48. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,850

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

    118265

    Sample
  49. MFK SAMPLES...... Order and Delivery DHL

    Outstanding service amazing.

    Order placed on MFK for 4 samples on Friday 1/31 at 11:00 EST
    Packaged picked up at Nord & Quest - France at 3:22 that afternoon
    To Leipzig German
    To Cincinnati...
  50. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,983

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 3rd February, 2020

    118192
  51. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,073

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 2nd February, 2020

    118045
  52. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,974

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 1st February, 2020

    Thanks!
  53. Replies
    63
    Views
    1,974

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 1st February, 2020

    117958
  54. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,778

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 31st January, 2020

    117880
  55. Replies
    73
    Views
    1,850

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 30th January, 2020

    117809
  56. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,837

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

    Love the scent, projects as well as any of my fragrances..... last and lasts..... and lasts....will wear it tomorrow!
  57. Replies
    80
    Views
    1,837

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

    117746

    [Decant]
  58. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,055

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

    Thank you. Enjoying it!
  59. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,055

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

    117629
  60. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,116

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 27th January, 2020

    117578
  61. Replies
    12
    Views
    717

    Re: red tobacco vs black aoud

    I enjoy Montale and Mancera Fragrances, long lasting, good projection, nice scent
    I own both Red Tobacco and Black Aoud
    Can't go wrong with either choice, if I had to pick just one Black Aoud would...
  62. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,039

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 26th January, 2020

    117545
  63. Replies
    73
    Views
    2,060

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 25th January, 2020

    117446
  64. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,859

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 24th January, 2020

    117359
  65. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,895

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

    Thank you
  66. Replies
    71
    Views
    1,895

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

    117287
  67. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,745

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

    117233
  68. Fragrances - Do some lose their scent with time

    Hello Basenote forum participants,

    Question for you

    I am hearing conflicting comments regarding how long certain fragrances last before loosing their scent or deteriorating

    I store my...
  69. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,035

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

    117162
  70. Re: Amouage: what do you think is the sleeper or under-rated of the line?

    Good thread will have to sample some of the Opus fragrances suggested.

    Surprised Interlude did not appear in many responses, was it because of dislike or not considered a sleeper ?

    I currently...
  71. Replies
    67
    Views
    1,922

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 20th January, 2020

    117114
  72. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,218

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 19th January, 2020

    duplicate
  73. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,218

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 19th January, 2020

    Just arrived, enjoying it!
  74. Replies
    71
    Views
    2,218

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 19th January, 2020

    117045
  75. Replies
    63
    Views
    2,110

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 18th January, 2020

    116954
  76. Replies
    68
    Views
    1,933

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 17th January, 2020

    116883
  77. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,007

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 16th January, 2020

    Thank you, I enjoy the Montale fragrances I have
  78. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,007

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 16th January, 2020

    116812
  79. Replies
    72
    Views
    2,208

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

    116714
  80. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,178

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

    116687

    sample
  81. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,093

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 13th January, 2020

    Thank you
  82. Replies
    70
    Views
    2,093

    Re: SOTD: Monday, 13th January, 2020

    116617
  83. Replies
    23
    Views
    1,112

    Re: Enhancing projection...... myths

    :lolk:
  84. Replies
    23
    Views
    1,112

    Re: Enhancing projection...... myths

    Thank you, will try your suggestion today!
  85. Replies
    81
    Views
    2,541

    Re: SOTD: Sunday, 12th January, 2020

    116551
  86. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,830

    Re: SOTD: Saturday, 11th January, 2020

    116503
  87. Replies
    23
    Views
    1,112

    Re: Enhancing projection...... myths

    Wow thanks for your comments and suggestions, seems like you have a combination of trial and error mixed with a little bit of science to enhance your fragrance performance,
  88. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,764

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th January, 2020

    116461
  89. Replies
    23
    Views
    1,112

    Enhancing projection...... myths

    Gents,

    Hopeful some of you can share your personal experiences and shed some light on methods of enhancing projection [if any].

    I understand the quality and composition of the fragrance itself...
  90. Replies
    70
    Views
    1,764

    Re: SOTD: Friday, 10th January, 2020

    116377
  91. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,121

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 9th January, 2020

    Thanks Hednic!
  92. Replies
    83
    Views
    2,121

    Re: SOTD: Thursday, 9th January, 2020

    116316
  93. Re: Purchasing from "Scent Split" & Bogue Samples

    Thanks, perfect.
  94. Replies
    75
    Views
    2,236

    Re: SOTD: Wednesday, 8th January, 2020

    116217
  95. Re: Purchasing from "Scent Split" & Bogue Samples

    Thank you, will most likely give them a chance.
  96. Re: Purchasing from "Scent Split" & Bogue Samples

    Thanks!
  97. Re: Purchasing from "Scent Split" & Bogue Samples

    Thank you.
  98. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,316

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

    Thanks for the compliment, like your choice for SOTD as well!
  99. Purchasing from "Scent Split" & Bogue Samples

    Gents,

    Came across this company "Scent Split" in a Google search for an alternative resource for samples. Historically have used Perfumed Court.
    Like the website, good assortment of high end...
  100. Replies
    80
    Views
    2,316

    Re: SOTD: Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

    116151
Results 1 to 100 of 398
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4



Loving perfume on the Internet since 2000