This Seller is selling perfumes including Creeds.
http://cgi.ebay.com/GREEN-IRISH-TWEE...QQcmdZViewItem
As you can see in the above link he is offering Creed GIT for 44.95 Buy It Now. Now that is very cheap. I sent him a question in regard to if the Creed is real and if he would guarantee it. He didn't get back to me for about a week. Then I sent another message saying: "Can I take you not answering me as proof that teh Creed is fake?" and he wrote back saying : "We only sell real products".
So a few weeks pass and I figure why not buy one of the Creeds of his and see whats up.
So I go to bid on it and .....oh look at this... he blocked me from bidding on his auctions.
Isn't it funny how a simple question if a product is fake or real makes this seller block you from bidding on his stuff even though he said that is not fake but real Creed.
Watch out !
Mentallo
http://cgi.ebay.com/GREEN-IRISH-TWEE...QQcmdZViewItem
As you can see in the above link he is offering Creed GIT for 44.95 Buy It Now. Now that is very cheap. I sent him a question in regard to if the Creed is real and if he would guarantee it. He didn't get back to me for about a week. Then I sent another message saying: "Can I take you not answering me as proof that teh Creed is fake?" and he wrote back saying : "We only sell real products".
So a few weeks pass and I figure why not buy one of the Creeds of his and see whats up.
So I go to bid on it and .....oh look at this... he blocked me from bidding on his auctions.
Isn't it funny how a simple question if a product is fake or real makes this seller block you from bidding on his stuff even though he said that is not fake but real Creed.
Watch out !
Mentallo





