Basenotes › Basenotes Forums › Fragrance Discussion › Internet Shopping and City Shopping Guides › Europe › United Kingdom › feelunique.com Comments anyone?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

feelunique.com Comments anyone?

post #1 of 5
Thread Starter 
Hello all.

I was wondering if anyone has ordered products from this site, anything skincare, cosmetic or fragrance related. I would love to find out if they are a reputable site; I want to order a Darphin eye creme but want to be sure of the site before ordering.

Thanking everyone in advance for any info you could provide; positive and negative appreciated
post #2 of 5
I ordered a fragrance from them once, no problems whatsoever.
post #3 of 5
I like feelunique.com, have ordered loads of stuff for years. Good price, excellent service, highly recommended
post #4 of 5
I've used them before - no problems at all.
post #5 of 5
I use feelunique all the time they are very reasonably priced and are quick to post your order. If you create an account with them be sure to select your "favourite" brand as they give you 10% all orders of that brand.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: United Kingdom
Basenotes › Basenotes Forums › Fragrance Discussion › Internet Shopping and City Shopping Guides › Europe › United Kingdom › feelunique.com Comments anyone?