Basenotes › Basenotes Forums › Fragrance Discussion › Just Starting Out › http://www.cosmic-perfume.com/
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

http://www.cosmic-perfume.com/

post #1 of 3
Thread Starter 
I'm thinking about making a purchase from this on-line retailer. They seem to sell hard to find fragrances. However, as I also know that there are a few retailers selling fakes, i wanted t oget peoples opinion about the retailer.

Has anyone purchased from Cosmic-perfume.com and/or heard anything about them.

What experiences have people had with them?

Cheers,
Kash.
post #2 of 3
Hmmm. Don't know, but a little sleuthing shows them to be in a strip mall in an industrial area in New Jersey (Google maps), and they have a presence on ebay where they have 99.8% positive feedback and 8,639 sales. Seems as reasonable a seller as any on line and at least likely to want to please you if by any chance they unknowingly sold you a fake.
post #3 of 3
I bought a bottle of Spark Seduction from them. No problems.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: Just Starting Out
Basenotes › Basenotes Forums › Fragrance Discussion › Just Starting Out › http://www.cosmic-perfume.com/