Basenotes › Basenotes Forums › Fragrance Discussion › Male Fragrance Discussion › MFD Archive › Creed Silver mountain water
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Creed Silver mountain water

post #1 of 2
Thread Starter 
Hi

I am planning to to buy Creed Silver mountain from ebay. Below are the pics. Please let me know whether this is real

"http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e338/seeknskate/IMG_609
9.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e3...nskate/IMG_610
0.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e3...nskate/IMG_609
8.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e3...nskate/IMG_609
7.jpg"
post #2 of 2
Only one of the photos worked for me, but it looks pretty legit. Mine doesn't have the arabic writing on the included paper but that really depends on the global distribution and where this person got theirs from. If you don't want to risk it, but you still want a great deal, try fragranceshop.com

http://fragranceshop.com/discount-pe...ray-40-oz.html

I have purchased SMW as well as tons of others and they are all the real deal. They also have a guarantee if you are not happy or if you receive bad products.

Ebay will always be a big risk.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: MFD Archive
Basenotes › Basenotes Forums › Fragrance Discussion › Male Fragrance Discussion › MFD Archive › Creed Silver mountain water