New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Zahras.com

post #1 of 7
Thread Starter 
I've found that they offer Montale at an unreal price and would like to know the legitimacy and authenticity of the fragrances offered on the site before I buy. The
Montale's are being offered at $115 for a 100ml bottle which is the best price I've found by far and all that I can think about is the possibility of knockoff's.

Any help would be appreciated.

Ray
post #2 of 7
Here's the link - http://www.zahras.com/Perfume/index.htm

(Are Amouages really that expensive? 50ml for $300?)

The website looks like a hackjob, but actually it looks more in line with what the company sounds like, an entrepreneur who runs a store and has an online boutique too. I'd probably be more worried about a slick and generic looking discounter.


PS -
http://www.basenotes.net/threads/248...bian-fragrance!
http://www.basenotes.net/threads/249...i-Perfume-BOGO!!
post #3 of 7
Thread Starter 
Here's the link to the Montale's:

http://rehaat.com/Catalog/Zahras%20P...%20Montale.pdf

It's a pdf file and is also on the bottom of the first page of the site.

Ray
post #4 of 7
It is a legit site. I have used them a couple of times. Usually takes a couple of days to get your order out. So far I have not had a problem.

Gojira
post #5 of 7
post #6 of 7
oh its legit alright - Zahras are based in Saudi where Montales is sold at greatly discounted prices compared to elsewhere - infact if you look at the history of Montale, Pierre Montale relocated to Saudi Arabia in 2001 to create his perfumes for royalty.
I use Zahras frequently - they are good and highly recommended.
I notice they are also sellng Surrati Black Aoud -in concentrated perfume oil !- supposed to be the same smell as Montales Black Aoud. Havent tried it yet though !
post #7 of 7
Thread Starter 
Thanks to all...I'll be putting in an order shortly...

Ray
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home