After trying FragranceNet twice without success, I found FragranceExpress.com and bought two bottles from them just to test their services.
One YSL M7 3.3oz and a Diesel Plus Plus 2.5oz.
The order arrived in a week, what, for me, is a new record regard international shipping time and everything looks fine.
But, doing some research, I saw some people complaining that they sell fakes.
I also read that they sell on eBay, and according to most people here, buying from eBay is almost always a chance to get fakes.
Someone here buy from them? Is their bottles fakes? I really hope they not, because they service was really good and I pretend to keep shopping from them.
One YSL M7 3.3oz and a Diesel Plus Plus 2.5oz.
The order arrived in a week, what, for me, is a new record regard international shipping time and everything looks fine.
But, doing some research, I saw some people complaining that they sell fakes.
I also read that they sell on eBay, and according to most people here, buying from eBay is almost always a chance to get fakes.
Someone here buy from them? Is their bottles fakes? I really hope they not, because they service was really good and I pretend to keep shopping from them.









