New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Is this site for real?

post #1 of 5
Thread Starter 
post #2 of 5
$50 shipped for 3.4 oz allure homme sport is a great price... I have no idea about that site though.

Definitely suspect, and a number of the products they sell have been known to be faked...

Anyone willing to take the risk? haha
post #3 of 5
Just be sure that if you decide to purchase, that your purchase is protected.
post #4 of 5
According to Google Chrome, the site is not verified nor encrypted. This can often happen in home pages and browsing windows, but when you go to checkout or to log in, a (trustworthy) site redirects to a secure site.
I would not even enter my e-mail address on this site.
post #5 of 5
http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Blueoutletmall_com

Haha.

EDIT: Just to pre-empt: This is the same company, they apparently shut down their previous site, and now use this one, without the word "mall" in their name. I found the ratings with a quick googling of their phone number (646-389-3743). You've been warned.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home