Basenotes › Basenotes Forums › Fragrance Discussion › Male Fragrance Discussion › MFD Archive › Bleecker street bond no 9
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Bleecker street bond no 9

post #1 of 12
Thread Starter 
Hello i sespect my bleecker st why it does not has serial no. 4 digit on bottom of the bottle ? My fragrance is refill bond no 9.
post #2 of 12
Ok....Could you provide us with some pictures? Where did you purchase it? I assume you'd like us to help you determine whether it is real or not. Please provide pics and more info.

As a piece of advice, only buy such expensive fragrances from REALLY reliable vendors.
post #3 of 12
Thread Starter 
-Could you provide us with some pictures?
yes of course . this is my bleecker st













This is bleecker st in counter bond no 9. in my country .





-Where did you purchase it?
ebay 158$ user name scentedmon***(106647) 99.3%

i am not sure with my bond no. that it is authentic or not ?

- - - Updated - - -

Please help me i worry about it .
post #4 of 12
Is the seller got many positive feedback, the seller a top rated seller?

How is the longevity ?


Buying something that costs you an arm and a leg from eBay is really risky.
post #5 of 12
If it smells like nasty melted plastic...it is genuine
post #6 of 12
I dont see why anyone would waste the time to make fake Bond No 9 Bleeckers. It's not like Creeds or popular scents like Platinum Egoiste, Allure Homme Sport, etc.
post #7 of 12
I have a refill of Brooklyn that I got at Saks back in May and mine has a serial number. I think that bottle is suspect/fake. Bleecker is a great scent!
post #8 of 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Possum-Pie View Post

If it smells like nasty melted plastic...it is genuine

Too funny!
post #9 of 12
I think you're fine, I had a Bond with no number on it and it was legit. Maybe the sticker fell off somewhere along the way.
post #10 of 12
if you got it from scentedmonkey on ebay then it is real. They dont sell fakes.

http://www.scentmonkey.com/
post #11 of 12
Thread Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wit_Siamese View Post

Is the seller got many positive feedback, the seller a top rated seller?

How is the longevity ?


Buying something that costs you an arm and a leg from eBay is really risky.

Yes , this seller is top rate seller and Member since: Mar-25-04

- - - Updated - - -

Quote:
Originally Posted by heperd View Post

if you got it from scentedmonkey on ebay then it is real. They dont sell fakes.

http://www.scentmonkey.com/

yes , i got it from this seller . ^^

- - - Updated - - -

Thanks for having my back , I owe you! ^^
post #12 of 12
Yes- 100% real. Enjoy.
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
  Back to Forum: MFD Archive
Basenotes › Basenotes Forums › Fragrance Discussion › Male Fragrance Discussion › MFD Archive › Bleecker street bond no 9