Code of Conduct

Default Hi. I'm a Newbie and I am a Fragrance Addict. My

current obssession is the Keiko Mecheri line, which grew from my love of Loukhoum. Why do I have to crave a line where each fragrance costs $80.00? If you can talk me out of any fragrance in the line, please do, but you'll have a hard time convincing me I don't need Peau de Peche with every fiber of my being.

Default Re: Hi. I'm a Newbie and I am a Fragrance Addict.

I can't really recommend any of the line as none of them have really took me as something worth getting. That being said, I'm a guy and a lot of my aversion is due to them being decidedly "unmasculine". So basically I'm no help here Trust me I'm about to go on a SL Non-export bender, so I know what you're going through.

Welcome!!! I have the same problem. I don't have the money yet I am going to be buying 3 new bottles soon. I am obsessed with the L'Artisan line and I can't get enough. The 1.7 oz bottles cost almost 80 a pop and I just bought a 100ml Tea for Two!!! Too much money but I can't help myself. Smell Kouros and you might stop liking frags but don't tell anyone I said that because half the people here love it (the other half is like me) SHHH..... GOOD LUCK and WILKOMEN!

Oh, yes....the exculsive Serge Lutens bender. Me too! I try to talk to myself, and ask questions like "Well, missy--if they charged $1000 for perfume with a moon dust note, would you have to have it, too???? But the answer from my fevered brain is "My God! I'm a genius--I should call Serge at home!!!"
    Please, spritz responsibly.

Quote Originally Posted by Shycat
    Oh, yes....the exculsive Serge Lutens bender. * *Me too! * *I try to talk to myself, and ask questions like "Well, missy--if they charged $1000 for perfume with a moon dust note, would you have to have it, too???? *But the answer from my fevered brain is "My God! * I'm a genius--I should call Serge at home!!!"
    LOL!

Quote Originally Posted by Tovah