Code of Conduct

Default LIVID ~ LIVID ~ LIVID!!!!!!!

Well, I have been buying perfumes on Ebay for 6 years now and I have only had one small bad incident.....until NOW!!!

I won a bottle of Doblis on Ebay and I received a bottle of colored water......Seller admits it was water.....says he never said it had perfume in it......but picture shows a full bottle of perfume. He also claims many people asked him questions regarding this and never posted one of them in the auction. I HATE deceptive people. I HATE being conned. I am FUMING!!!!

Default Re: LIVID ~ LIVID ~ LIVID!!!!!!!

So report him, get your money back, and take him to court.

And post his name here, so we don't get conned either.

he's in the UK and I put in a claim to Paypal....but who knows what they will decide!

I am also going to report him for fraud on Ebay

Di- talk to Griff about this. That's *&#@^ absurd. Who was the seller?

There are basenoters in London for sure. Give us the details... We'll take care of him.

post a link to the auction. I'd love to see how he tried to pawn off colored water as cologne.

Make sure you keep that e-mail saved as back-up where he admits to it being colored water... when he actually lists an item as a bottle of fragrance... and says that, that is what he's selling then ends up selling you something else is fraud... quote him some international laws... worked for me when I was sent a fake LV bag from Germany a while back and I got my money back... if you like more details on it, feel free to PM me and I'll send you the info you could quote this fool and see where it goes from there.... It just bugs me so when I hears all these fraud stores off of eBay...
    "Of the five senses, the sense of smell is incontestably the one that best conveys a sense of immortality."

Salvador Dali

I Just spoke to Ebay trust and safety and put in a claim against him

I am worried he might be a member here and if i show the auction.....it will reveal my buying name