Code of Conduct

Default New, want recommendations for Spring/Summer.

Hi everyone. *I have looked around a read these boards for quite a while now but this is my first time posting. *I will be 15 in 2 weeks. *I am looking for a new fragrence to get to wear in spring and summer. *I want something this is nice and not too strong. *Something that girls will like and preferably something that i can wear while playing sports since i play a lot of sports. *Also something that is not too expensive would be prefered (under around $75 CDN)

Here is what i currently own:
    D&G PH - I like it alot however i have to be in the mood to wear it. *Sometimes it is just too strong for me.
    Swiss Army Altitude - Got 30mL bottle of it for $10. *I don't really like it that much.
    Diesel Plus Plus - I like this one quite a bit as well.
    Hugo Boss in Motion (orange) - I used to love it when i got it at first. *Now though i can't wear it more then 2 days in a row and it just isn't that great.
    DKNY Be Delicious - This is mostly my brothers but i wear it from time to time. *It is alright but there is something in there that smells kind of sharp to me and i don't like that.

I also got samples of Lacoste Essential and Tommy Hilfigure True Star about 2 weeks ago. *True star is alright but there is a note that smells a bit metallic like to me that i don't like. *With Essential i just can't make up my mind on whether i like it or not.

Some things i know i don't like:
    Chrome - Not sure what it is about it but i just don't like. Its also a bit too strong when i tried it on the tester cards.
    Burberry Weekend - Smells like soap to me and its too plain.
    Coolwater - Again not sure what it is but i don't like it. *Might have to try it again though because the tester i tried from might have been old.
    ADG - I like it but it doesn't work on me. It turns kinda sour on my skin.