Code of Conduct

Thread: 17- 22

Default 17- 22

I've been reading these forums for a while and since I'm new to the world of frags this site has been a huge help.
    However I would really appreciate some help...

Considering that most peoples sense of smell from the ages of 17-22 aren't very refined and wouldn't be able to appreciate the finer scents, which colognes would you pick for a 20 year old guy in college who goes clubbing and on dates for the (australian) summer and winter (more like autumn for americans and europeans)? Oh and I work in retail.

Summer Day:
    Summer Night:
    Winter Day:
    Winter Night:

Some frags I like are le male, body kouros, hugo energise, boss in motion, issey, acqua di gio

thanks!

Default Re: 17- 22

if you like le male, body kouros, try Versache Dreamer . very sexy scent.
    and forget boss in motion and energiser (to me these scents are not interesting at all)
    "PLAIN LIVING, HIGH THINKING" O.W., De Profundis
    Real beauty: 1) Frederic Malle 1-20 2) Chanel Egoiste 3) YSL Opium pour Homme edp 4) TF Noir de Noir

Noses: 1) Jacques Cavallier 2) Maurice Roucel

Try Givenchy Pi, Ultraviolet Man and Hanae Mori HM - it's all good!

Quote Originally Posted by i0Nic
    I've been reading these forums for a while and since I'm new to the world of frags this site has been a huge help.
    However I would really appreciate some help...

Considering that most peoples sense of smell from the ages of 17-22 aren't very refined and wouldn't be able to appreciate the finer scents, which colognes would you pick for a 20 year old guy in college who goes clubbing and on dates for the (australian) summer and winter (more like autumn for americans and europeans)? Oh and I work in retail.

Summer Day:
    Summer Night:
    Winter Day:
    Winter Night:

Some frags I like are le male, body kouros, hugo energise, boss in motion, issey, acqua di gio

thanks!