Code of Conduct

Default what fragrances drive women wild?

can you guys make a list of fragrances that drive girls/women crazy/wild at parties?

please?

i'm new to this whole scent thing. :-X

Default Re: what fragrances drive women wild?

ohhhhhhhhhhh noooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!

heh heh. anyway, check out this thread:

http://www.basenotes.net/community/Y...num=1127644949

[SIZE=1][COLOR=RoyalBlue]
    Traveller, there is no path. You make the path as you walk. -- A. Machado[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Quorum, layered with Kouros. Seriously. I hear they used these scents in the Axe commercials.

Just be careful. What the commercials don't tell you is that you have to pay for the damage that results when the women attack you. Recently, I had to pay the county $2000 because five women at the library knocked over two stacks of books in order to get to me. I tried to sue the women for shredding my designer clothes and staining them with lipstick, but the case was dismissed!

Since then, I've decided to only wear Chanel PM Concentrée in public as a reminder to myself that it's more important to smell like an old man, than to drive women wild.

Quote Originally Posted by Octothorpe
    Quorum, layered with Kouros. *Seriously. *I hear they used these scents in the Axe commercials.
    I got a little sick when I read that, and then instantly thought of the Sex Panther scenes in Anchorman.

The fragrance that really drives the women wild is your own, natural musk. That's right, take a shower, and don't put on any deoderant and notice how these women go crazy over the scent of pure man!
    The pursuit of philosophy is the hope that there is more to life than we realize. By philosophy, however, we come to realize that in fact there is less to life than previously imagined.

Kingdom with a couple shots of L'Autre on top of it..........the girls will LOVE you!!!
    "You can ignore reality, but you can't ignore the consequences of ignoring reality." - Ayn Rand