Code of Conduct

Default young fragrances that are still sophisticated

I am young and have learnt to respect my superiors *;D in subjects which i'm not too experienced in. and as I am young, and can't wear certain perfumes as i am, apparently, of the perfumer's "generation y" .

* :rolls eyes at silly term*

i would like to know a sophisticated, but youthful fragrance *as a change from my old favourite perfume. (which has run out, and to be honest was getting a bit bored of when it became 'fashionable' and everyone started using it)

hopefully that doen't smell of fruit punch. * :P

although i don't mind fruity/oceanic scents. (eg. cool water or escada's ibiza thing.)

but i am looking for a more sophisticated and grown up perfume that will still be youthful. so fresh and elegant is what i'm looking for.

i quite like maybe baby (benefit), and chanel chance (i think) but i might be walking around smelling like an idiot. so correct me!

ps. it should probably have good longevity as i AM an Active young girl ;D

ta very much!!!

ps. i also like chanel no. 19 but i should probably get more life experience first. because i've heard you have to be older. so anything similar but younger? or can you be young and wear it?

Default Re: young fragrances that don't smell of plastic f

what was your old perfume? never smelled Maybe Baby, but i like Chance a lot.

i also like:

Imperial Jade Empress by Agatha Brown
    Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel
    Spring Flower by Creed (my fav!)
    No. 19 by Chanel (not sure if i'd classify this one as "young" though...)

you could also try Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue. personally, i don't find it that great, but it's very popular.

oh yeah. welcome to bn.
    [SIZE=1][COLOR=RoyalBlue]
    Traveller, there is no path. You make the path as you walk. -- A. Machado[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Default Re: young fragrances that don't smell of plastic f

Romance Sparkling Mist by Ralph Lauren (Limited Edition 2002/1/3 (not sure))