Code of Conduct

Default Cant find the right frag...need help ASAP

Hi
    Im new to the frag scence so bare with me.I have tried many many colognes on,but i find that they generally leave a metallic taste in my mouth.The other thing which bothers me is the fact that everything ive tried,i seem to be aware of it all day,not in a good way.ie overpowering.I DONT apply much.Just a small spray to either side of the neck.
    I did like JPG's Le Male,got a few compliments on it from the ladies,however after 3 hrs it was so sickeningly sweet and nauseating i had to shower it off-twice.Remember i only applied a small amount.
    I guess what im looking for is a sweet(not JPG sweet),Vanilla(not Pi strength),non overbearing frag.I also love the smell of baby powder,and hey im not gay.
    Any suggestions most welcome!

Default Re: Cant find the right frag...need help ASAP

Boucheron Jaipur Homme EdP or EdT, most definitely.

Try John Varvatos...sweet but not too sweet with a touch of leather..www.scentedmonkey.com have a 5 ml mini for a few bucks...but put it in a spray vial...dabbing wont do it justice...

Quote Originally Posted by saflyfish
    Hi
    Im new to the frag scence so bare with me.I have tried many many colognes on,but i find that they generally leave a metallic taste in my mouth.The other thing which bothers me is the fact that everything ive tried,i seem to be aware of it all day,not in a good way.ie overpowering.I DONT apply much.Just a small spray to either side of the neck.
    I did like JPG's Le Male,got a few compliments on it from the ladies,however after 3 hrs it was so sickeningly sweet and nauseating i had to shower it off-twice.Remember i only applied a small amount.
    I guess what im looking for is a sweet(not JPG sweet),Vanilla(not Pi strength),non overbearing frag.I also love the smell of baby powder,and hey im not gay.
    gucci's envy could perhaps be the perfect match for you
    si doux, tout musc...