Code of Conduct

Question Introduction/ What to do next?

Hi guys

Where to start...I guess a little about me first

I don't consider myself an absolute newb on the fragance worlds, but by that I mean that I've always used real colognes, rather than AXE and stuff like that.

Of course, this is thanks to my dad, which although no expert and probably knows next to 0 about a perfume technical stuff, he has quite a great nose for cologne and perfume selection. He usually gives me a new fragance every birthday or christmas.

Until a couple years ago I really didnt care for my look too much (visually and smell-wise) I am the tipical computer guy that see on those Pixar behind the scene special on Discover Channel. (I'm actually an almost 21 yr old computer science mayor...) So yes I'm the geeky guy who likes videogames and stuff.

HOWEVER since a couple or more years ago I've been getting more and more conscious of my looks and thus, doing something about it, in all departments, cloth, body, etc. And know I have a more casual look (polo shirts and polo tshirts, a few tshirts still, I use formal shoes more often etc) Alas, this is a perfume forum so of scents I shall speak.

I dont really recall my older fragances, so I will tell you what I have, and my questions about should I do next.

My currents fragances are Freedom by Tommy and Polo Blue and before I had Contradiction, CK and Swiss Army

I like fruity smells for the day and walks in the park un a sunday, and I think I cover that with the freedom.

However I dont know what to get for the Dating/club (night/day)scene, and university. What I want to achieve is the smell of a young yet manly...man.