Code of Conduct

Post Abercrombie and fitch Smell

Looking for a house that may have made a cologne that smells excatly or close to abercrombie and fitch fierce
    This cologne is really for the younger population, along the lines of aqua di gio in female compliments
    once at a football game tailgating
    friend sprays abercrombie and fitch feirce
    group of females just say Holy Shit Was it That is Smells so Good

this stuff is golden
    but hate abercrombie rufuse to buy anything from that store

any suggestions please

Default Re: Abercrombie and fitch Smell

Try Victoria's Secret Very Sexy 2 for men. Also, Hollister "Jake".

But if you really like the Abercrombie, I'd say go for it! Who cares about the brand...You love the scent! I've been collecting fragrances for almost 2 years now, and one of my "I'll never give it up" scents is Abercrombie Woods, which was extremely popular when I was in high school (ten years ago). I love the stuff and couldn't care less if someone thinks otherwise. Another gem that I'm still on the hunt for is Abercrombie Signature cologne. Same story, but I can't find any!

Despite all the trash-talk Abercrombie gets, not only on Basenotes but in the rest of the world as well, I think Abercrombie has put out a few damn good scents. They are just so engrained with the whole "image" that the brand signifies, that it ruins it for some people (yourself and myself to some degree, right?).

Have you tried the Ezra Fitch yet? I was almost sold on that one for awhile too. Really nice bottle.
    Lately I've been wearing:
    Windsor, Bois de Santal, Original Santal, Elixir, Douro, Endymion, Reflection, Arcus, Marwah

Blog Entries

I think Hollister Drift comes pretty close to Fierce, but I don't know if you'd want to buy anything from Hollister either, since it's A&F's sister company.