Code of Conduct

Default I need help with Creed (I cant remember wat Creed i tried :( )

Hey everyone,

The place where im currently living (Adelaide,SA,Australia) doesnt have any place to test Creed perfume. So, last time when i went back to my hometown (VN), like 8 months ago, i tested various kinds of Creed, 3-4 or so. I really like one of the Creed i tested, but i couldnt remember the name of that Creed bottle !!! That's the problem. Can you guys please help me to come up with the name of that frag ?? >< (im new to creed and perfume )

Hmmm , i remember it was a fresh fragrance. It is a bit sweet, has a very pleasure smell. It light. I reckon the smell make me think of water ... Im not sure if its Silver mountain water or not (Sorry, english is not my first language so i dont know how to describe the smell, thats the best i could do)

Thanks a lot.

Default Re: I need help with Creed (I cant remember wat Creed i tried :( )

Silver Mountain Water for sure (white bottle)...do you remember the colour of the bottle?

Do you remember anything about the bottle's coloring? Was it green, gold, white, or clear? Or something else? Because if it's any of those mentioned, it's almost certainly (in order of colors listed) Original Vetiver, Millesime Imperial, Silver Mountain Water, or Erolfa.
    "It's not what you look like when you're doing what you're doing; it's what you're doing when you're doing what you look like you're doing."

Orignal Vetiver (is not a bit sweet);
    M. Imperial is more aquatic and fruity (also a bit sweet...like Silver Mountain Water, but SMW is like breathing fresh mountain air :-))
    Erolfa is also wonderful (but a bit sweet, nah)

I really dont remember the colour of the bottle, coz i didnt have a chance to pick it up and spray on the test strip (all the sales attendant in VN does that... they dont want u to touch their stuff !!! ) =="

I dont think the bottle was green like Original Veltiver.