Code of Conduct

Default Similar Alternatives to Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio

Hey everyone

Can anybody suggest some cheaper alternatives to Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio please? I'm relatively new to colognes and whilst I have read good things about Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio I don't want to spend that much on a bottle about ($100 on ebay) of it just yet in case I don't like it. Plus, I also read that alot of men wear it, so I want something a little more exclusive.

I have been doing some research and some fragrances from Davidoff or Calvin Klein are apparently similar around the $50 mark but I think I need some assistance please? In case you are wondering, I am looking for a good summer cologne that is fresh but not too sweet that it borders on something a girl could wear.

Thanks
    Last edited by Memphis35; 14th September 2007 at 10:56 AM.

Default Re: Similar Alternatives to Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio

"I have the simplest tastes. I am always satisfied with the best." - Oscar Wilde (1854-1900)

I've just been getting started looking at stuff too and so far I really like what the following sites have for prices (as opposed to ebay...where you don't even know for sure if you're getting the legitimate product) and for convenience. You can also order smaller sizes and samplers instead of buying the huge bottles. These sites were found in other posts in this forum.
    perfumebay .com
    bigdiscount.com
    Last edited by thejerk; 14th September 2007 at 01:51 PM.