Code of Conduct

Default Help me organize my collection?

*Ahem*

Alright, so here is the story

Even though this is my first post on Basenotes, I have been viewing the site for awhile, reading reviews, seeing what's good, what's not good, etc. I'm currently 16 years old and am a Junior in High School. I have been wearing cologne since I was a freshman. Until now I have been wearing whatever I felt like, but it has come to a point where I would like to organize my wardrobe into colognes that are more suited for daytime wear and colognes suited for nighttime wear.

Daytime colognes would be worn when I'm going to school, to the store, or just sitting around the house. Keep in mind that I'd be in close quarters with people during most of these times so I want something that it is kind of hard to over spray and something inoffensive. Something that will smell pleasant, not necessary impress anyone.

Nighttime colognes would be worn on special occasions, something I would wear if I were to go somewhere with my friends or go to a party. Something that will get me noticed. Something that is memorable and perhaps too "special" for everyday use.

If it means anything, my spray routine consists of:

- Spray once in the air and walk through it (This is just to make sure that the sprayer is loaded)
    - Spray ONCE on the center of my chest. No more, no less.
    - If the scent is a little weaker, then I'll give is a spray on my undershirt too.

Right now my wardrobe consists of:
    -Acqua Di Gio (Yeah, I know...)
    -Kenneth Cole Reaction
    -Kenneth Cole Black
    -RL Romance Silver
    -Davidoff Echo
    -VS Very Sexy 1
    -JPG Le Male
    -Escada Magnetism
    -Liz Claiborne Curve (Been collecting dust for awhile...)